Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1150 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Well located hotel, convenient for the West End, but in a quiet area. The staff are excellent across all levels. Rooms are quite small, but well equipped and spotlessly clean. We revisit several times most years.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regents Park

By

January 15, 2017

Staff had a poor attitude, at reception and in the restaurant in the evening. Food was expensive, of a poor quality and poorly served. Not a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Southcoast Sailor2, I am so sorry to hear your negative experience. I understand that it was far from ideal and I have addressed your feedback to our Executive Chef and Food and Beverage Manager to follow up with the team to avoid issues as such in the future. I hope that we will have a chance to provide you with a more favourable impression of us on your next stay. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for our purpose

By

January 13, 2017

club

OK hotel, Expensive - but that's London for you.

The disabled rooms only have a standard double bed. (4'6").

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Millie Millie, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that the hotel location was convenient for the purpose of your stay and we look forward to your return. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regants Park

By

January 13, 2017

The hotel is in a convienent location close to the city centre. The staff are friendly and efficient..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Ollie67, Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, relaxed stay at the Inn

By

January 11, 2017

club

Always stay at the Holiday Inn when visiting London. It is efficiently run, welcoming and rooms are of a decent size with comfortable bed and choice of bath and shower. Bath is a bonus when visiting London galleries and staying on your feet all day. Breakfast is very good; choice of cooked breakfast and buffet has a good range of food. Staff always amenable and happy to store bags while waiting for available room or on the day of leaving. Good central position in London. Has a relaxed feel, but clean, tidy and organised.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello artpauline, We are delighted to hear that you have had a comfortable and relaxed stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your excellent feedback and I will be sure to share your compliments to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

January 10, 2017

club

Comfortable but not as large room as other holiday inn's

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Busybusiness81, We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. I am sorry that we have not met your expectations with regards to the room size, I hope that this did not deter you to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good all round

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very good room, staff, location stayed there several times before and always been happy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Dunniesdog, Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Very easy to get there!

By

January 09, 2017

Very easy to access the hotel by car. An underground car park below the hotel was a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Steve0163, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 07, 2017

club

Located only a short walk from the centre of London at a reasonable priced room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Richierich72, I'm pleased to know that you were happy with the hotel location. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

London Regent's Park experience

By

January 07, 2017

Fabulous stay great team all very helpful and very well presented. Excellent standard of accommodation and clean.
Excellent check inn and / out makes a massive difference on arrival. Complementary tea / coffee with fresh fruit at reception did exceed my expectations great gesture.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Kerso, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us we are glad to read your fantastic feedback and I will be sure to share this to the rest of the team. We look forward to your next stay with us ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly

By

January 06, 2017

club

Ideal location for the hotel to stay as it was apart from being comfortable , also in close proximity of all shops and London sceneries.
Also close to Public transports such as underground and bus stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Abadani27, Thank you so much for your kind feedback especially about the staff. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed most aspects of your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Town

By

January 06, 2017

It was fine
Holiday Inn is Holiday Inn wherever you go

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello DJ@RCC, Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less