Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1259 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Still the best.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Best customer service I have received for quite some time. Can't fault this Hotel, meets and exceeds all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

May 24, 2017

I was offered a complimentary drink on arrival or bonus points I asked for the points but haven't had them ?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Restaurant

By

May 23, 2017

I stay here quite a lot, the staff are very good, helpful and friendly. Rooms are standard Holiday Inn, the Exec rooms on the 6th Floor are the best.

What has impressed me though is the Restaurant. It has a steak theme with lots of different good cuts and I have eaten there 2 or 3 times recently and it is always good, better than you would expect for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good night's sleep

By

May 18, 2017

Stayed here before and will stay again, 5 minute walk from Mayfair and easy to drive to

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y Servicios

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excelente precio calidad y muy buena atención en todo lo requerido.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming stay for Superhero Run in Regents Park

By

May 17, 2017

club

I chose this hotel for its convenient location to Regents Park and also only barely a 15 minute walk from and to Euston station.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

May 15, 2017

For conference but not for holidays . It's close to major attractions the breakfast is same no change at all.my high membership did not work

Read More
Read Less

Ticks all the boxes!

By

May 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. The reason for me continuing to come back is simple...The location is great (within walking distance of central London), the service is excellent (the staff are very courteous, helpful and attentive). It's good value for money. The rooms are comfortable, clean and modern...and the breakfast is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Well placed hotel in west end

By

May 12, 2017

We often stay at this hotel. Both for business and pleasure it is close to oxford street and convenient for shops , tube services and Regent's Park.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

May 12, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn Regents Park for two nights. I am in London ever week, usually staying at a different one and fancied a change. Excellent hotel, nice rooms, staff very friendly and helpful on arrival and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Old room, bed too soft

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room too old, and not well maintained, bed too soft causing uncomfortable sleep and backache next morning. No bell boy to help us with the luggage. Lift relatively small, not able to contain alot of people and luggages in a single trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in good location - excellent value.

By

May 10, 2017

Staff are particularly welcoming and friendly. The hotel is good value for money for this part of London.

Read More
Read Less