Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1240 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Abit overpriced

By

April 29, 2017

Abit overprice on the room rate and hotel location not near to
station hence not convenient. Cost more for taxi/Uber
Front desk staff are attentive and polite.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOOD

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel and location is perfect. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Rooms are small and the toilets can be cleaner. Facilities need a slight upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for meetings friends

By

April 28, 2017

club

The hotel was great, staff were welcoming and the entire atmosphere was warm and open. The room itself was excellent, cleaned every day and when I came back to the room after it was being cleaned the staff member asked to see my room key for security reasons as the cleaner was leaving the room so I was really impressed by that.

I did not have any food there due to being out of the hotel for most of the day(s) during my stay but the shower and toilet facilities in the room were impeccable and despite a little small was a steal for the price.

Overall I will be staying at this hotel again when I next visit and will be recommending it to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 27, 2017

club

Friendly and welcoming staff, very clean rooms. Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast outstanding

By

April 26, 2017

Just really good at everything that matters,staff helpful at check-in and just slick.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and attentive staff, excellent location

By

April 25, 2017

club

Terrific staff made up for an expensive breakfast. Well located hotel a mile from Oxford Street and Regent Street, hundred yards or so Great Portland Street tube and a little further to Regents Park.
This is a fairly old hotel that looks grotty from the outside, but inside it's very very clean, and the staff are extremely attentive and accommodating. Only had breakfast at the hotel which was ruinously expensive (£25!) and decidedly average in quality - drinks are from a coffee machine, all food and drink are self-serve etc. So can't comment on food/drink. But there are an awful lot of coffee chains and restaurants immediately outside on Great Portland Street, and as said, such a short distance from central london.
We didn't have a particularly great room - low floor, looking internally on the other 3 walls of a courtyard - but it was clean and comfortable with adequate room for two, and there was no noticeable noise from neighbouring rooms or residents.
I paid with reward nights, otherwise I think price-wise they're all the same.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel was brilliant and allowed us to stay for 2 hours extra due to recovery time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Small but comfy room great location with very little outside noise for central London.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very good location, helpful staff, nice room. Bathroom was a little small

Read More
Read Less

Hope all the light bulbs work

By

April 21, 2017

club

Would like to ask that the house keeping to check and make sure that all the light work,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regents Park

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, short walk to Oxford and Regent streets as well as Regents Park. Walking distance to Hyde Park and Piccadilly Circus or a short tube ride from several nearby tube stations.

Large comfortable rooms.

Only negative was no power outlets near the bedside table to charge cell phones while sleeping and having them close for wake up alarm, calls, etc

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

April 19, 2017

Very good location close to tube and bus stations and a walking distance from Oxford street, located in a quite street. The staff was very helpful, I have asked to change a room and they did it quickly and verify that the new room suit my needs.
Breakfast is great, from omlets to vegetables and fruits, pastries and bread. Fresh squeezed orange juice to sausages.
I will be happy to come back next time I'm in London, by the time being I recommend every one to visit it.

Read More
Read Less