Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 840 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

All staff excluding one was positive and helpful and made my stay feel welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel in a shopping centre

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Although it is in a shopping centre this hotel is within easy reach of central London, do not be put off. Service is great and the foid is normally very good. If you do not want to eat in the hotel there are lots of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Our 4th new year visit!

By

January 12, 2017

Another New Year visit to Stratford Westfield Holiday Inn in the centre of everything. This year the Emirates cable car to the O2, shopping and a couple of films! The Holiday Inn allows you to enjoy the area and then rest and then do more. Always comfortable, service great and good food. Here's to next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

January 12, 2017

club

If you are visiting London, but don't need to stay right in the centre, this hotel is an excellent option.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Had a quick and a good break at a quality hotel. Would recommend it to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi Thank you for your five star review!! WE are so happy that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you would recommend us to anyone! Please come back soon! Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Great way to start 2017

By

January 07, 2017

club

We loved every second of our recent trip to London and the hotel was the perfect base for our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Happy New year! We are so happy that you loved your stay with us and that it was the perfect way to start 2017. We hope to see you on your next trip to London. Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Arrived late evening and was greeted by a friendly gentleman at check in. Our rooms were adjoined as per my request They were very clean and updated. Had breakfast brought up the following morning before we checked out. Lovely time would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi Holly1856 Thank you for your lovely 5 star review! We are delighted that you had a lovely stay with us and that you were welcomed warmly at check in and that we were able to action your requests prior to arrival. We look forward to welcoming you back! Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, clean hotel, great friendly staff.

By

January 07, 2017

Staff always happy to help resolve any issues, generally clean and up beat. Welcoming vibes, with a good bar and lounge. Nice and close to stratfords shops and leisures, without the noise. Keep coming back, so must be good. Nice gym too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, friendly staff and excellent services

By

January 07, 2017

Convenient location and friendly staff. Highly recommended. Comfortable room and very good services.

Read More
Read Less

no T V and rubish internet for the cheap rooms

By

January 06, 2017

cannot fault how clean the place was. Very helpful staff
but I think that if you pay a cheap price for your room you don't get any TV channels and restricted Wi Fi

Read More
Read Less

Stratford Hol Inn for Westfield

By

January 06, 2017

club

Stayed here the eve before Christmas Eve and was a perfect location for shopping, relaxing, eating and having a lovely time. Very impressed with hotel and standards. In addition and a nice surprise, there was a spa desk in reception so booked a treat for myself and my partner for xmas eve before checking out, great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi SwimLondon Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy that you and your partner enjoyed your stay with us just before Christmas and you enjoyed our location in the heart of Westfield Shopping Centre! We are also pleased to hear that you had time to make use of our spa facilities! We hope to welcome you back soon. Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Confort e professionalità

By

January 05, 2017

club

Una mini vacanza a capodanno in questo spettacolare Hotel è stata una esperienza molto positiva. Il Personale è professionale, cordiale e cortese, soprattutto una addetta alla accoglienza in Reception di nome Laura!
La camera è spaziosa, luminosa e pulita.
Ottima la colazione sia come location sia come qualità e varietà di prodotti.
La camera inoltre è insonorizzata per cui abbiamo dormito sonni molto profondi e tranquilli.
Ottima scelta per questo Hotel che è inserito in un elegante centro commerciale con la metropolitana a due passi per raggiungere in poche fermate il centro.
Lo consiglio vivamente.
Se dovessi ritornare a Londra, è qui che prenoterei la mia camera. Senza dubbio!.

Read More
Read Less