Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 952 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great over all experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

I was greeted well at the reception. The staff at the check in desk were very polite. They gave me the best room. I asked for water and additional towel, which was brought in to me as quick as possible. I am one pleased customer

Read More
Read Less

Before summer

By

May 24, 2017

club

Was an enjoyable experience and been some time since I have been back to ihg Stratford City. They really have upped their game and the room was spacious,inviting and homely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, great spa services, Breakfast has a huge choice of foods, and sufficient space for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Super Holiday Inn

By

May 18, 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Great wifi. Excellent food. Close to shopping and football ground.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

May 18, 2017

club

if your going to london stadium or westfield shopping centre this hotel is a must or even sightseeing in london its only a short tube ride away its location is very good

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, great service!

By

May 17, 2017

club

My husband and I were on our honeymoon (rather babymoon!) and were pleasantly surprised when the manager on duty, Mizan, upgraded us to an Executive Room for free, with special decorations, a welcome drink and a warm wish by the hotel staff for a happy married life. Our stay lasted 3 nights and we had breakfast at the hotel every morning. We were always met by friendly staff and great service. To top it all, the location of the hotel is perfect for convenient shopping - being pregnant, I got tired or needed to use the loo often when shopping at Westfield...but with the hotel located just a few steps away from the shopping centre, my husband and I could retire to our room often, drop our shopping bags and get refreshed for our next spree! Overall, we had a great experience at Holiday Inn Stratford City and will definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice and comfortable sta. offered accessible room at first - which I was not happy with as I was not aware that my company would book that for me: while one of the staff insisted they do not have any other available I asked if I can see the room.
Another member of staff took me to the room and mentioned that she can give me double room for this night and move me to other for the reminder of my stay.
I was very grateful for that but disappointed that this was not offered to me immediately as I am a IHG club customer

Read More
Read Less

Too hot!!!

By

May 16, 2017

lovely hotel with welcoming staff. Great location. The room however was far too hot in the night and was unable to get the temperature down as air conditioning woke my son.

The shower was broken and had to hold the shower head to work it.
Also the milk in the room was off although only a small thing, after a roasting night and poor shower I could really have used a coffee.

The bar/lounge and restaurant are excellent however and the staff were all attentive and friendly making us very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room with very comfortable bed and bathroom facilities!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel with all that one needs for a comfortable stay with friendly helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I've visited

By

May 15, 2017

club

From friendly staff to great location, this hotel will not let you down . Lovely rooms and great food - suitable for business and leisure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for exploring East London

By

May 11, 2017

New and comfortable hotel situated within the Westfield complex.

Easy for football and walks along the river to explore nice pubs and restaurants along it.

Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely pleasant stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were greeted at reception by the very friendly Mazin. He was extremely helpful and did everthing for us to make our stay pleasurable and comfortable. Mazin made us feel very welcome and nothing was a problem. Very pleased with the staff at the hotel who were all very nice and friendly. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable and the morning breakfast had a great variety of food. To our delight we were also offered a glass of prosecco with our breakfast. We will be happy to stay here again, very satisfied customers.

Read More
Read Less