Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 998 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location, very comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

club

Been there for one night, the location was very important.
In the centre of Westfield mall, very close to the train station and very comfortable parking.
The room was simple but quiet and comfy, the fast internet was a good bonus.

Read More
Read Less

komfortables Bett und grossartiger Service

By

July 20, 2017

club

ohne Witz, das Bett war wirklich sehr komfortabel un am Service war nichts auszusetzen

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Everything was exceptional apart from the horrible cocktails we received through room service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Superb hotel in a great location. Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff were helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

July 13, 2017

Very clean and well looked after room. Bar staff excellent, view from terrace very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in all aspects. Staff polite and helpful. Food and service very good, room very clean and tidy. The outside balcony was a real bonus. Overall a first class stay which I would highly recommend. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

We like to stay at the Holiday Inn at Stratford City when attending the athletics at the Olympic Park. It's convenient, comfortable, clean and they serve an amazing breakfast! Highly recommended. Great for someone with mobility problems too, in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Only stayed here for two nights but the room was great and the proximity to the mall and tube stations were definitely an added convenience. There was no noise from these bustling locations to disturb quiet time in the room. Overall I had a pleasant stay at the property. However I overslept both mornings and wasn't able to try their buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Members beware

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Loyalty at this hotel is not appreciated, and I was in fact told so by the front desk agent at check-in. A room wasn't available. I asked to be placed on a list to have the first available, if possible. Told being a Platinum member doesn't change the fact that check-in is at 3pm. I wasn't upgraded. Greeted for my loyalty. All in all I wanted to switch locations, and considered it when I walked to the nearest hotel that was full.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very good hotel with lovely staff, great room and superb breakfast. Great location with good access to other areas around Stratford. Used for business but would use for leisure as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

We use this hotel a couple of times a year. We always find: First class service, immaculately clean, quiet and relaxing environment. Fantastic location with everything within arms reach. Perfect for leisure/business alike.

Read More
Read Less

clock

By

July 07, 2017

club

It would be nice to have had a clock in the room. I left my watch at home an I had no Cell Phone service.

Read More
Read Less