Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 874 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

February 24, 2017

club

Checkin taking too long
but all good in general
I like the pillows and beds

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

We had a wonderful stay, I would like to mention the receptionist Marta, she was very friendly and made all efforts to make us welcome. Still have not received my 1000 points for dinning in the bar that evening as per e-mail sent 2 days before my check in, been told the offer is not longer available but because I've provided the e-mail the points will be rewarded.

Read More
Read Less

Disabled access room

By

February 23, 2017

club

Booked for 2 nights as husband has MS, uses a wheelchair to get around and has balance and fatigue issues. The room was excellent with plenty of space, hoist facility if needed and a good sized wet room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

A wonderful night celebrating mine and my partners birthday, staff extremely friendly and helpful even the ones not directly associated to your stay. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great hotel. Friendly staff that can't do enough to help. Clean room. Very comfy bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi Lou150, Thanks for your lovely review. we are so glad you found us all so friendly and our rooms clean and comfy. We hope to see you again soon. Robert Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Lovely hotel based in the centre of the Westfield shopping complex. This hotel is close to all local transport and the Olympic stadium which is well worth a visit. The hotel staff are extremely helpful and professional, this includes the staff on reception, the bar and restaurant staff and housekeeping. The restaurant provides food of an excellent quality and great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money, wonderful staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

What a wonderful stay at this hotel: (1) perfect location for our visit to the Olympic aquatic centre, velodrome and green park areas and so easily accessible by car with the Westfield Centre carpark which offers safe, convenient and economical parking; (2) the hotel staff were all so friendly and helpful and made us feel very special from the start during the booking process throughout the stay right through to our departure; (3) the room was clean, quiet and spacious with an amazing view across the developing London skyline; and (4) the vast breakfast selections more than catered for all our different favourites. We could not have asked for more from our visit - so easy to get to and superb value for money. I will certainly be recommending the hotel and we intend to return ourselves - it is an ideal location for families. Thank you for making our family treat weekend so special.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello R Family, WOW, Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and glad you loved the location and all the staff. the breakfast in this hotel is my personal favorite bit of my stays here, the selection is so vast and all so yummy. We look forward to welcoming yourselves back and any friends/family that may come on your recommendation. If i can help you with any future bookings, please feel free to give me a shout. Kind regards, Robert Edwards Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

'Robotic Staff' - simply ticking boxes

By

February 18, 2017

club

The staff was well dressed and polite. However, no enthusiasm or internal motivation at all to help guests or to address to their requirements. The staff is simply ticking the boxes like robots, and sometimes do the totally opposite what the guest requested from them.

1) I requested a late check out when I booked an executive room online on IHB website on 4th February 2017 around 7.30 pm (reservation 68728022). I checked in few hours later. I was not told during the check in, that late check out was not available the following day for the executive room type, which I booked. Instead, I was told to leave before 12.30 pm on the following day morning saying my room type was unavailable for late check out on the day. If I was told this the previous day during check in, I would have changed my room type to a standard room to allow late check out. Though, I was told the executive rooms were full and not available for late check out on 5th Feb morning, the same room type was advertised for booking on the website at the same time.

2) Though I requested an upper floor room during booking and check in , I was given the lowest floor room when upper floor rooms were available. This was changed on a second request. The staff member, who did my check in, demonstrated extremely poor guest service. She was only interested in blocking my debit card from the beginning even without asking my requirements or providing any information about the hotel.

3) I was not provided with any information about breakfast or the restaurants during check in. (Check camera if you have any doubts)

4) There were no slippers provided in the executive room.

Read More
Read Less

'ROBOTIC STAFF' - simply ticking boxes

By

February 18, 2017

The staff is well dressed and polite. However, no enthusiasm or internal motivation, at all, to help guests or to address to their requirements. The staff is simply ticking the boxes like robots, and sometimes do the totally opposite- what the guest request from them.

1) I requested a late check out when I booked an executive room online on IHB website on 4th February 2017 around 7.30 pm (reservation 68728022). I checked in few hours later. I was not told during the check in, that late check out was not available the following day for the executive room type, which I booked. Instead, I was told to leave before 12.30 pm on the following day morning saying my room type was unavailable for late check out on the day. If I was told this the previous day during check in, I would have changed my room type to a standard room to allow late check out. Though, I was told the executive rooms were full and not available for late check out on 5th Feb morning the same room type was advertised for booking on the website at the same time.

2) Though I requested an upper floor room during booking and also check in , I was given the lowest floor room when upper floor rooms were available. This was changed on a second request. The staff member who did my check in, demonstrated extremely poor guest service. She was only interested in blocking my debit card from the beginning even without asking my requirements or providing any information about the hotel.

3) I was not provided with any information about the breakfast or the restaurants during check in. (Check the camera if you have any doubts)

4) There were no slippers provided in the executive room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 18, 2017

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Links into London are perfect, with several train service routes and buses if needed. A very good place to stay if working in London.
My only gripe is that they didn't offer a free upgrade to an executive room as a Spire member, even though the app were still showing rooms for the period of my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Chris763, Thanks for your great review. We're glad you like our location, being situated in Europe's largest urban shopping center does have it's perks. We're sorry that on this occasion we were unable to offer you an upgrade, I'm sure there was a reason for this as if we have the availability to WOW our loyal guests we always will. Next time your coming to stay please contact myself so i can personally do what i can to ensure you get the upgrade next time. Regards, Robert Edwards Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Stratford

By

February 17, 2017

club

Reasonable but not outstanding. No pool. V small gym. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Robotrainbowunicorn, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked the breakfast, the breakfast always has been my favorite. I'm sorry that you didn't find your stay outstanding. We aim for all our guests to have a 10/10 experience and we are sorry you did not receive this. It would be lovely to have a swimming pool on site, which unfortunately we don't, however there is the Olympic Aquatic center 150m from the hotel if you do wish to take a dip. We hope you give us the chance to WOW you next time. If i can help with any future bookings, please feel free to contact me. Kind Regards, Robert Edwards
Read More
Read Less

床铺很好

By

February 17, 2017

club

房间不错 周围设施完备 环境也很好 设施和清洁程度都不错 健身房需要提高 早餐数量口味也需要提高的面包和蔬菜种类增加

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
你好弗兰克 感谢您的可爱的审查。 我们很高兴你发现房间设备齐全,酒店是干净的,以及健身房。 我们已经采取了您的建议,关于更多蔬菜和面包在早餐,我已经把这个给我们的厨师,我们的菜单正在更新,所以你的未来,你会看到这个实现 亲切的问候, 罗伯特·爱德华兹 客户服务
Read More
Read Less