Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 765 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

excellent location

By

August 10, 2016

club

near shopping,transport links,but biggest impression was made by staff,lots of which were local area people,also the food was fresh and hugh choice

Read More
Read Less

A good sleep

By

August 09, 2016

club

Stayed here with a large group who had just performed at the opening of the Beach East BBC 2016 Olympic FA Zone. We were able to watch the Opening Ceremony in the bar as a group.

I found the room comfortable and unfussy with a comfortable bed and pillows giving a good night's sleep.

At all times the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A briliant stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location for the West Ham stadium, the staff are a good bunch, good food and a well stocked up bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Super location, I didn't use the gym as the weather was very hot but the Olympic park is only a short walk so spent some time there.
This hotel is much better than most London Hotels in this grade

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was impressed by the courtesy of staff in all areas of this hotel. They were very attentive and helpful at reception and at breakfast.
The quality of cleanliness of the rooms and restaurant was very good.
I would certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in great location

By

July 16, 2016

Stayed here for business but obviously the location is perfect for leisure. Everything is within walking distance including the Olympic Park and all of the shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Star rating for cleanliness

By

July 13, 2016

club

We only stayed the one night but could not fault the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff. We were made to feel very welcome. Would visit again when we stay in the area.
The hotel is in an ideal, central location for all amenities of Stratford and for easy access to both rail and underground services.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Every member of staff was attentive, helpful and friendly.
And it was great to see they have a sense of humour and joined in with our banter.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in the area on business during July 2016. Very comfortable, quiet rooms, good food and overall highly recommend, attentive and friendly staff.
Ideal location near local DLR, London Underground stations, Westfield Shopping Centre and Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

Read More
Read Less

Cant wait to return

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff and location of this hotel are superb for the Olympic Park and Westfield Centre, it has great atmosphere the rooms are beautiful and the staff are amazing, the breakfast has a large selection to choose from hot food to cold selection and cereals and pastries, it has a wide variety and lovely seating area. The views from the bar/terrace are fantastic and the staff are very professional and happy to assist you in any way. I am looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing place to stay after a long day

By

June 22, 2016

club

The room was clean and presentable. The bed was comfy and the bar area welcoming with a nice terrace for drinks. Staff were caring and attentive, especially at reception. The breakfast offered lots of choice, and the pancake machine was a pleasure to use.

A great hotel if you are visiting Stratford London.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi bel98 Thank you for your five star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you found the bed comfy and the room clean. It is also great to hear that you were able to relax and wind down after a long day in our Stadium View Bar and Terrace and that the staff were caring and attentive. Our aim is just for that, so it is great to hear from you that we managed it! We hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to London . Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Casino one minute away

By

June 22, 2016

club

Easy and comfy!

Big poker tourney on needed a place to switch off and rest before the big game.

Fast internet if needed but the complimentary was superb for online poker.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi TerribleTas Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the complimentary wifi perfect for your requirements. It is also great to hear that you enjoy our location with Westfield Shopping Centre ideal due to the proximity to Aspers Casino. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less