Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 898 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

安全・快適

By

March 22, 2017

club

中心部から少々遠いものの、全体的に安全かつ快適に過ごせました。清潔ですし、スタッフの方の対応もありがたく、朝食も美味しかったです。次回もまた行きたいです。

Read More
Read Less

As hotel rooms go it was good

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfy bed , and quiet rooms makes jack a happy boy

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

March 20, 2017

I stay here on business every week and it is without doubt, the best run hotel with the friendliest staff in London....

Read More
Read Less

Very average

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The decor was nice enough. The staff were wonderful. But the Internet was almost too slow to check e-mail. Nicer coffee in the room would have helped but was a cheap kettle and an instant coffee packet. Other IHG hotel (Staybridge Suites) in the same building is vastly superior. Was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

The location is great (as long as cabbies are aware of the correct end of the building), the walking distance, proximity to the mall, shops and restaurants is awesome, the hotel itself very pleasantly laid out, the rooms very clean and new, and the staff very courteous and quick to respond.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Westfield and underground.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel,service very good and location very good.We were allowed to go to our room at 2.30 instead of 3.

Read More
Read Less

Decent service and bar is great

By

March 12, 2017

club

The bar is a amazing place to be everyone interacts and it is just a decent environment nice and chilled out , it's nice to be able to walk straight up to the room straight from the bar unlike most hotels where you'd have to go elsewhere to have a decent time with this hotel you wouldn't even need to leave it has all you need food and drinks and even if needed you can walk straight out to Stratford city for a nice beverage and something decent to eat for a change .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in a Good location

By

March 11, 2017

club

We had a very enjoyable weekend and were looked after by friendly attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 10, 2017

The Staff are excellent but the Gym equipment needs upgrading and fixed

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable stay

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel has great staff, all were polite and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble for them. Great service. Well done Holiday Inn Stratford

Read More
Read Less

Okay, except for the lack of hot water!

By

March 09, 2017

I have stayed here a few times and generally it's a good hotel.
Unfortunately, on this occasion it was a Fawlty Towers kind of experience, with hotel staff not empowered to make decisions to satisfy the guest.
I woke on Monday morning to find there was no hot water. Reception apologised and explained that it was throughout the hotel, so they couldn't even open another room to me, to allow me to shower.
I shaved in cold water, then took a deep breath and stepped into a cold shower. At this point, the lights all went out and the power to my room failed.
Stood under a cold shower in pitch darkness, I questioned my choice of hotel!
Reception sent someone to fix the electricity, (it was just my room that the lights failed in,) and I got ready to leave.
They had just got the lights working again as I left my room.
At check out, there was a handful of people complaining about the water situation. Apparently, it was just me who had a power failure. The staff tried to offer me a refund of half the quoted rate, but this was not any good as it was booked via my employer.
I was offered two thousand points, but I felt this was insulting, considering the reward redemption rate at this hotel. (Look it up - IHG rejected my previous review of this hotel based on the fact that I had mentioned a specific rate!)
Finally, I was offered two free alcoholic drinks... at 9:30am on a Monday morning!
Overall, this hotel is actually quite good from my experience of Holiday Inns, (Spire Elite member / c.80 nights a year)
It was let down by the way in which employees were not able to be flexible in recovering customers after a bad stay.
The manager did call me later that day to offer apologies. I sympathised with her, as she obviously had lots of people to call that day.
Summary: Good hotel / couldn't cope when things went wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We are very sorry that due to an external pipe leaking which affected the entire hotel and resulted in our guests not having hotel hot water that you feel that the team did not handle the situation as well as you would have expected All of our team members receive regular problem resolution training and are empowered to compensate our guests as they see fit so i am very sorry to hear that despite being offered a refund, IHG points and drink vouchers which could be used in exchange for hot or cold beverages that you felt that the situation was not handled well. We have indeed received many positive comments on how the situation was handled so we are very disappointed to hear that you feel differently. Please do accept my apologies for the inconvenience of not having hot water and for the electrical fault and despite it being a situation outwith our control we are very sorry for the inconvenience and frustration that this has caused you. We do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and to give you the five star stay. Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Quiet modern room with comfy beds

By

March 08, 2017

club

A modern well appointed hotel with pleasant decor and spacious rooms. Comfortable beds with choices of hard or soft pillows.
One of the best breakfasts I've had for many years. All excellent value.

Read More
Read Less