Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 978 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very Welcoming and hospitable service

By

June 26, 2017

Excellent location, clean and comfortable. The only thing that could be improved is in room dining and restaurant menu.

Read More
Read Less

sejour agreable malgré la chaleur

By

June 22, 2017

club

climatisation fort appréciable par la grande chaleur durant notre séjour . literie très confortable.propete générale

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff member Mizan was very courteous, friendly and polite. The hotel breakfast was to die for but the bars drinks I felt were a bit expensive, for what they were. For hotel guests as opposed to visitors maybe there should be reduced rates? Definitely for IHG members. Loved the added security of concerige and lift entry in a busy London location

Read More
Read Less

Greeted like friends

By

June 20, 2017

club

Upon arrival staff made us feel incredibly welcome. We were early for the room but made to feel comfortable. Being Westfield the staff looked after checking in arangements so that we could go a relax in the centre. Easy to park, good surrounding bars and restaurants. Perfect proximity to Olympic park.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel all staff fabulous,all areas exceptionally clean and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

GnR

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel is in a perfect location for visits to the Olympic Stadium. The hotel is modern and spotlessly clean. The food is good quality and staff really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Guest of the Day

By

June 19, 2017

We stayed at the holiday inn Stratford to attend a Guns n roses concert. Due to a bad journey we didn't get much chance to enjoy the hotel before the concert and we left early the next morning.

But we found the hotel to be modern, comfortable,and it seem to have most facilities you could need. Our room was large and we had a good view of the stadium, shard and other tourist attractions. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was of a good standard and had a good selection of hot and cold food. Our room was slightly expensive for the standard of hotel, but we feel that it was due to the location and concert.

The hotel doesn't have parking, but there are two car parks near by and it only cost us £7 to park overnight and our car was fine when we got back to it. So I would have no issues parking in the car park again.

One comment and this is in no way a fault of the holiday inn, but if you attend a ceremony nicer than in the London stadium, expect a lengthy walk back to the hotel as the stadium blocks the access to the shopping centre and hotel, so,you have to walk around the block just to get back. It took five minutes to get to the stadium and over forty to get back to the hotel.

Lastly they do a guest of the day, which was us on this occasion and we had a few surprises waiting in our room. I often stay in hotels and this was a first for me. It is s nice idea as it makes the guest feel special. While we wouldn't be happy going back to the London stadium, we would have no problem staying at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Stratford

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel within easy access to central London. Based at the Olympic site and Westfield shopping complex. Lovely welcoming staff, quick check in, leads up to excellent spacious rooms and facilities. The beds are large and comfortable, ensuite bathrooms having plentiful towels. The rooms are clean, with the executive rooms having free water and mini bars of soft drinks and snacks. Toiletries are also available in the executive rooms but not in standard rooms. The breakfasts are self service but plentiful with willing and helpful staff. A spa and gym facilities are available at this hotel as well as a bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 17, 2017

Great hotel and location. Always a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

June 15, 2017

club

Was of a good standard, helpful staff, nice modern room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great location hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great location. Very clean and courtious staff. If you are looking for a hotel close to it all this is the one for you. Bars restaurants shopping. All in one are.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Westfield and London

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel is within the Westfield shopping complex, it is possible to take a short walk to train station and be in London within 20 mins. Lovely outside space for sitting, eating and drinking. Parking for hotel is very very easy and total cost for overnight stay would be £6.50.
Short walk to Lee Valley velodrome and West Ham stadium.
Hotel was very comfortable and breakfast was adequate with a choice of cereal, cooked breakfast, fruit, cold meat and cheese, yoghurt, lovely fresh break, pasties and when working a pancake machine so plenty of choice for every one.
Would I stay there again............Absolutely!

Read More
Read Less