Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 788 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

DEcent hotel in good location

By

September 27, 2016

club

this hotel is part of the Stratford City Westfield complex - about 5 minutes walk from either of Stratford's two stations. Food hall

Read More
Read Less

An excellent first stay.

By

September 24, 2016

club

Our first stay at the hotel was excellent overall. Helpful, friendly staff, clean, modern, comfortable room. Good value for money. When on business again in this area, we would not hesitate to stay at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2016

Excellent place to stay where you will experience great staff, excellent food and great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a Great Shopping Location

By

September 21, 2016

club

My mother and I took a little shopping trip to London and decided to stay here. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was absolutely spotless both in the common areas and the room itself. We will for sure stay here again!

The only issue that we encountered was the A/C who was a little temperamental and noisy, the room got quite hot and so we wanted to have it on but it was quick to get very cold and it was noisy.

Other than that we were very impressed with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 17, 2016

Good Hotel and Location..
Check out of 11am could be later

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience

By

September 13, 2016

The room was a decent size for a short stay and it was comfortable.We enjoyed the view from the window!
It was so handy for shopping,transport and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 08, 2016

Great Hotel. I really liked staying there. Good location. This review section is taking way too long. I liked the hotel alot more before you have mandatory text fields of how much to write I feel like im now in an exam which i dislike. if i could go back now and rate the hotel lower i probably would due to how long this review process has taken. lets hope this is over 50 words

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and very good service

By

September 07, 2016

our stay was excellent. The service provided was excellent from check in to checkout. The only problem was car parking issues which were not properly explained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round. location and experience

By

September 05, 2016

club

I would recommend this to anyone who likes to shop and relax in comfort. excellent location with good access to London

Read More
Read Less

Superb location

By

September 02, 2016

The staff were great and the location was excellent, close to all transport links and even better for the office.
A pleasant stay and the hotel still looks first class.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

September 02, 2016

As a regular guest at this hotel I always find the staff welcoming and friendly. A busy hotel mainly used by business travellers and Olympic Park visitors.
Would recommend to others who have business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Food too salty

By

August 31, 2016

club

Breakfast sausages too salty. Porridge was good. The location is convenient with shopping mall and a number of restaurants surrounding it.
The room should provide sleeping slippers and TV channels should include CNN and CNBC.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Li zhe jia, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that you found our location convenient and suitable for your recent travels. On the other hand, I am very sorry you were not impressed with the food quality and in-room amenities. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced. Your comments are being shared with the hotel management and appropriate action will be taken for future upgrades. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to serving you better soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less