Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 619 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable Night Inn

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a party away from home, room very comfortable and staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Staff are brilliant

By

February 21, 2017

The food quality was really poor but tbe staff are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good base for business. The hotel is in a good location with good rail links to London and the surrounding areas of Sutton..

Read More
Read Less

HI Sutton

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good hotel, good location, gyms a bit small and rooms a bit tired but overall I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Bussiness stay

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel staff were all excellent

The Bedroom was excellent

However took a long time to book meeting room which was a bit excessive

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sutton February 16th

By

February 19, 2017

club

Reception staff were very warm and welcoming.
Bar area is not very inviting, annoying music on large screen,service very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but hotel in need of upgrade

By

February 18, 2017

club

I need to stay in this hotel extensively for business over next few months and no other hotels in area. Great staff but hotel very tired and need of upgrade, particularly the bathrooms. Furniture in room I was in falling apart and covered in crayon and the old sanitary ware in the bathroom gave the impression it was not clean. No way to take a shower without flooding the bathroom floor! Room service food good; breakfast not so much so. On the plus side, convenient location and rooms quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 17, 2017

Until now I have never let down by the Holiday Inn Hotels. Good service, Efficient and nice staff. However, the dinner was average.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Stayed here due to it being close to The Royal Marsden Hospital. Will stay again during the course of treatment.

Read More
Read Less

You need to updatre bathroom

By

February 16, 2017

club

The bathrooms are very old; the water is running good but fixtures and tiles are too old

Read More
Read Less

Sutton Feb 2017

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent venue near to where I needed to be. Parking, check in and room all available, easy and spacious. Staff courteous and friendly, food and ding options excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money and nice

By

February 14, 2017

club

A nice comfortable, clean and quiet hotel that gave us a good nights sleep and a nice breakfast in the morning. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less