Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 597 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Overnight at Sutton

By

January 18, 2017

club

Convenient location, very comfortable room, great service and excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Elizah Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Room very good standerd

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very helpful staff and friendly very central and public transport easy and convenient, night life and restaurants big name shops and brands, would be nice if the bar in the hotel stayed open a little lay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay with us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

January 15, 2017

I use a lot of Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels and this was one if the best that I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

January 13, 2017

Мы провели прекрасные три дня в Sutton благодаря проживанию в отеле с безупречным обслуживанием и внимательным персоналом

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Stay!

By

January 12, 2017

Amazing stay. Staff amazing and the service too. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was perfect for my needs, close to where I needed to be on Monday, had it's own restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Bar Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel was fantastic but the Bar staff member was to interested in talking to friends than serving also noted his attitude towards a Foreign visitor who could not really speak English was very abrupt and short took a long time to serve my drink and when he returned my change he never counted it out just put it on the bar and walked away

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 09, 2017

Good modern comfortable hotel with good facilities.

Would recommend the hotel to anybody who wanted to stay in the area.

Centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Always Consitient

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

As always, a guaranteed quality stay, with friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from reception and restaurant

By

January 05, 2017

club

Was pleased with the way we were received by reception after a long journey from Manchester and how pleasant the restaurant staff were. It helped us relax and get in the mood for our Christmas visit ti family. We enjoyed our stay as the room was comfortable but a little more wardrobe space and better lighting around the mirror would have helped. We were disappointed that the leisure facilities were not open on christmas day.

Read More
Read Less

No good

By

January 04, 2017

club

Non adatto per turisti italiani che sono "viziati" dalle buone abitudini.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service but inadequate furniture

By

January 04, 2017

club

Like most hotels, your hotel seems to cater for the single business traveller who will probably go out in the evening to socialise, you don't seem to consider the family group or simply a couple who don't want to go out in the evening. By providing only one armchair, you condemn the second room occupant to an uncomfortable evening sitting on a hard upright chair. Would it not be possible to have some rooms aimed at the single business traveller, and some for the family group? or have an additional armchair included in your "preferences" one of these possibilities would almost certainly increase the family group's satisfaction as their needs do differ from the single business traveller. I indicated when booking that I would be happy to upgrade to an "executive" room if available on check-in to hopefully have adequate furniture to make us both comfortable, but unfortunately we weren't able to take that option when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less