Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Mmmmmm

By

April 21, 2017

club

All absolutely fine. Good location, clean and pleasant. Breakfast.good and araff pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

X

By

April 12, 2017

club

We used the hotel as part of the deal for Chessington, value for money just the restaurant in the evening was a let down for the group.

Read More
Read Less

Sutton Holiday Inn

By

April 12, 2017

Stay was trouble free and what we expected. Only slight issue was that breakfast service was more impersonal now.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Comfortable room good location value for money bathroom needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 10, 2017

My stay was excellent as the staff and facilities made it all easy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Traffic noise and poor restaurant service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Hotel very tired, traffic noise in some rooms is unbearable. Restaurant service was very poor but the food was good

Read More
Read Less

Stay overall

By

April 05, 2017

club

Excellent stay and a good breakfast staff respectful and no problems at all to complain abour

Read More
Read Less

Overall a positive experience

By

April 04, 2017

club

Overall the stay at the Holiday Inn in Sutton was a positive experience. Facilities were excellent. Room was clean and of a reasonable standard. Air con didn't work and neither did the wireless internet. Plus no fridge in room.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

April 03, 2017

I've stayed here a few times, staff are always welcoming, professional and friendly - much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent stay had a wonderful weekend. Staff all so friendly and helpful. They were so child friendly my daughters loved the experience. I've never stayed in such a friendly hotel. From entering the hotel we were all made so welcome. Staff very professional nothing was to much trouble. Restaurant was busy but all staff members were excellent at their jobs and the food was lovely. My daughters received activity packs at reception and at dinner and stickers at breakfast. They loved the milk and cookies and had them in bed. Will definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend thank you for a lovely weekend and for making it so special for my children. Lovely hotel team should all be proud of the high standards of service you provide.
Clean tidy hotel ,rooms were lovely just what we needed for a special weekend away.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday sleepover

By

March 21, 2017

It was a lovely stay with 6 children to look after. Holiday inn provided us with a comfortable stay. Breakfast was very nice, all 6 kids were free with me and my husband paying, supposed to be free for 4 kids only but they've given us free breakfast for 6 kids anyway. It was my daughter's sleepover birthday party and she had fun.. the pool was lovely. I will definitely recommend..

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, quiet room and good value package

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights at Holiday Inn, Sutton. We had a large room in a quiet position with two double beds and a put-u-up. Furniture is getting a bit tired but still very comfortable.
We booked a flexible package of dinner, bed and breakfast. The extra cost of breakfast (£5 pp) and dinner (£7.50 pp) was excellent value. The food was excellent, though one evening we had a very long wait so the waiter offered us a free drink each to compensate. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout.

Read More
Read Less