Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 704 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hen party weekend

By

June 28, 2017

club

Had a lovely time with family and friends at Sutton holiday inn. A delicious afternoon tea was served to us in the hotel with warm scones, sandwiches and cakes. We had spa treatments, my massage was lovely and the spa staff and therapists were great. Out on sutton high street in the evening for which the hotel is very conveniently placed. Good sleep, good breakfast. My only negative comment would be the spa changing rooms which could do with modernisation and a good clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Stay at the Sutton hotel was a pleasant experience would recommend to friends and family members

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly very accommodating

By

June 27, 2017

Great service, great staff I want name just one as all are very helpful and very friendly.
The rooms are spacey comfortable, and have aircon and heating so either way your comfy, the facilities are awesome swimming pool, bar area/restaurant and a huge car park ☺️.
It's in the heart of Sutton close to all local amenities and transport. Perfect whilst in London

Read More
Read Less

Good location but, phew, the common areas were hot!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Overall a good stay in Sutton - it was extremely busy with a charity event that was being held close by but the staff seemed to handle this well.
The hotel needs to sort out some air conditioning in the common parts - reception, bar and restaurant incredibly hot.

Read More
Read Less

xx

By

June 21, 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful and as a regular visitor i am recognised as such. Hotel could do with a refresh of rooms and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

stay last week on business

By

June 21, 2017

Not much more to say other than a good hotel, and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn Sutton

By

June 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed ,good friendly service,drinks a little dear at the bar but overall a relaxing stay. No time to use the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Fab stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great everything definitely return - amazing price and included lovely spa and pool

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great location central to Sutton. Staff friendly and helpful. Reception, bar outside looks blush but disappointed with the room for what was paid. It looked tired, the furniture was worn, scratched. The taps could do with signage as one side is flow (start, stop) and other is heat, I used wrong side to switch off and shower turned boiling. Only had 1 comfy chair. The location was just right for us, wedding locally, but I would think twice about spending this much on a room in future as the premier inns albeit a bit further away are cheaper and more updated in terms of furniture and decoration.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel , Good location

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel is great the staff are friendly , rooms clean and location is good.
There is one problem. Room Service. I get sick of calling the number and never getting an answer. At times I have had to call
Reception and ask them to walk down with my order. The staff who deliver to the room are very good its just that pain of placing the order, they need to set up a better system or hire more staff.

Read More
Read Less

Starting to look a little tired

By

June 12, 2017

club

public areas are starting to look a little tired and dated, need an update
we had a dirty towel in our bathroom which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Service good, food excellent, bed fairly comfortable.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excellent relaxing stay, convenient for high street shopping, good service for wedding taking place at hotel.

Read More
Read Less