Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 640 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very good service

By

Март 22, 2017

club

Excellent stay had a wonderful weekend. Staff all so friendly and helpful. They were so child friendly my daughters loved the experience. I've never stayed in such a friendly hotel. From entering the hotel we were all made so welcome. Staff very professional nothing was to much trouble. Restaurant was busy but all staff members were excellent at their jobs and the food was lovely. My daughters received activity packs at reception and at dinner and stickers at breakfast. They loved the milk and cookies and had them in bed. Will definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend thank you for a lovely weekend and for making it so special for my children. Lovely hotel team should all be proud of the high standards of service you provide.
Clean tidy hotel ,rooms were lovely just what we needed for a special weekend away.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday sleepover

By

Март 21, 2017

It was a lovely stay with 6 children to look after. Holiday inn provided us with a comfortable stay. Breakfast was very nice, all 6 kids were free with me and my husband paying, supposed to be free for 4 kids only but they've given us free breakfast for 6 kids anyway. It was my daughter's sleepover birthday party and she had fun.. the pool was lovely. I will definitely recommend..

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, quiet room and good value package

By

Март 20, 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights at Holiday Inn, Sutton. We had a large room in a quiet position with two double beds and a put-u-up. Furniture is getting a bit tired but still very comfortable.
We booked a flexible package of dinner, bed and breakfast. The extra cost of breakfast (£5 pp) and dinner (£7.50 pp) was excellent value. The food was excellent, though one evening we had a very long wait so the waiter offered us a free drink each to compensate. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive and poor service

By

Март 17, 2017

club

I will not stay here again because the service was poor and the bed was not comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 18, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Denise K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel

By

Март 17, 2017

club

The hotel was a place where you can relax and rest after a hard day. It's good for us who always go for trainings and meetings. Hotel environment is quiet and staff are polite and helpful. I will definitely come back in the future and also will suggest the hotel to my friends and colleagues!

Read More
Read Less

Lack of cleanliness, soft bed

By

Март 16, 2017

club

Room and bathroom was not clean.
Bed was not comfortable - too soft and pillows were poor
Cost of accommodations - I traveled with a colleague and he did not have a reservation, so he walked in and received a much better rate that I did.
Check out took too long - 15 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Convenient friendly staff

By

Март 16, 2017

club

The dinner menu was disappointing much more cafe than restaurant

Read More
Read Less

.

By

Март 13, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful but the quality of the room, pillows, temperature of room were poor. The food ordered was poor as was the service of that particular order.

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Denise K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr Malik Amer Mahmood

By

Март 12, 2017

club

Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Staff freindly. Overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 14, 2017
Dear Malik I am so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with. I hope you will visit us again soon. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

Март 12, 2017

club

Good hotel for a business stay, comfortable, clean and good service. Easy parking also

Read More
Read Less

Treat for me

By

Март 08, 2017

club

I wanted to relax and meet up with friends for the weekend. It was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with great reception staff

By

Март 07, 2017

club

Our experience here was very similar to before , I would choose not to have breakfast unlike we did 10 years ago as I did not feel it gave value for money this time as the food was only warm and looked in some cases as if it was only fit for animal feed. The staff in the restaurant could have been much more welcoming and certainly more aware that the hotel has guests staying in it, which is completely opposite to the team on the front desk who could not do enough to make us feel really valued and welcome. I most definitely would stay in the future but would rather spend money for food in an establishment outside of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for bringing the breakfast experience to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I would personally like to thank you for your lovely feedback about the Front Desk Team, we pride ourselves on the service we provide and your comments are greatly appreciated. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less