Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 651 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

lovely helpful staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

i was only there for one night, but it was quiet, clean and comfortable. any issues were dealt with immediately and to my satisfaction. decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Throughly enjoyed my stay here. I enjoyed a warm welcome, was allocated a great room - single female travelling, it was great that my room number was not mentioned and I was close to lift. The staff were excellent and I'd certainly recommend the hotel to colleagues, family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean Hotel in an okay location

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel offered a safe, clean, and comfortable stay that enabled us to relax after long days sightseeing. While the location isn't perfect for sightseeing and travel via Heathrow, it would be a good location for East London or Business District itineraries.

Read More
Read Less

simple, clean, comfortable just what you need!

By

March 21, 2017

club

great service as always from HI staff, lovely clean room, all requests met, would stay again if standards kept high!

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay really enjoyable

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was a very enjoyable stay The staff were very courteous , helpful and had a very pleasant manner about them . The room was comfortable, clean and everything was ideal for what we wanted .

Read More
Read Less

My Home in London:)

By

March 19, 2017

Great hotel , excellent location close to the city airport. Lovely staff

Thanks to Ms. Joanna from the front desk and Ms. Egle from reservations you guys are terrific. My stay is always memorable thanks to you guys

Will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

My home in London

By

March 19, 2017

My most preferred IHG hotel in London, excellent location close to the city airport,

I have been a regular in this hotel since it started it has never let me down . The location is great for me

The best is the staff they perfect always know what i need . As a Spire Elite member i wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thanks to Ms. Joanna from the front desk and Ms. Egle from reservations for making my stay memorable like always

Surely coming back :)

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff were excellent. The room was really comfortable and clean. The dinners were amazing and huge choice at breakfast. Stayed on 2 different occasions and recommended to colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Was a really nice stay. Staff pleasant and welcoming.

Room was really nice and clean. Nice view.

Read More
Read Less

No issues at this hotel

By

March 13, 2017

this H-I suited all my needs while in this part of London and have no hesitation about returning.

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully not the last time.......

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times before and, having also stayed at IHG hotels the world over, this really is the best. Whilst there are grander hotels, the staff are absolutely tops. Special mention goes to Eszter, Jo, Maura, Balaaz [sp], Christina and Amer. This particular stay was up there with the best - great room - very clean and large; excellent room service and even better breakfast. I am now out of action for at least a further three months and already miss the time I spend here. Would definitely recommend and very much hope that this stay was not my last. Fingers crossed!

Read More
Read Less

Good all round

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel is so close to The Royal London Hospital. So was a good stop over for visiting this Hospital it is very comfortable

Read More
Read Less