Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 812 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ticked all the boxes

By

October 21, 2017

A great night sleep, with nice staff and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, would definitely return

By

October 20, 2017

club

This hotel is located between Whitechapel and shadwell . Probably nearer to shadwell station. The staff on arrival were very friendly and helpful. They offered me free Starbucks coffee as a club member and were on hand to help if we needed it. The room was big, airy and had all the things we needed. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 19, 2017

club

The room was roomy, the bed comfortable but there was poor network connection, no hand wash in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday inn in london

By

October 19, 2017

Great hotel with excellent bus and tube connections very near to it. Always spotless and the staff are delightful. The hotel is well designed with a very inviting ambience.

Read More
Read Less

the big arkido

By

October 18, 2017

It was a good stay clean tidy as i have scored.
But the price of hotel is based on central london and this whitechaple the east end i know because i was born there. should be cheaper.

Staff are very helpful as i have a disable room thay know what to do.

there is a lot of noise as the london hospital just behind hotel and sirens at night.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 17, 2017

club

Please appreciate Mr. Salaa - your front office staff. He's courteous, understanding and highly responsive to client requests. He's the only reason that shall make me come back to Holiday Inn - WhiteChapel.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat...

By

October 16, 2017

Took my wife to the Sky Garden for dinner to celebrate her birthday so wanted a local hotel I could trust. I was presently surprised by the whole experience! The hotel is bright, airy and considering it is next to a busy road, extremely quite.

Staff where friendly and attentive, and the room large, clean and very fresh looking.

Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here as a business traveller for many months

By

October 16, 2017

I stayed here as a business traveller for many months. I have nothing but good to say about this location. I think from the first week I booked on this hotel location (having tried many different locations in London in between my stays), the service has been brilliant.

Firstly, a big thank you to all the staff there, Salaah, Maura, Christina (I hope I have the names spelt right) and the rest of the front desk (including the recent trainees.). The level of service I have received from you all has been beyond my expectations and you all definitely made me feel at home.

This was one of the few hotels who recognise loyal IHG members and go the extra mile. 90% of the time I was given an executive room for being a Spire Elite. The breakfast selection at this hotel is great, with waiters/waitress greeting you with a smile. I think for business and leisure travellers the location is fantastic, a 5 minute walk to the DLR and 15 mins into Canary Wharf or Central London. The Gym within this hotel is adequate, a little bigger with a squat rack was my suggestion, but honestly it is not something you can fault for London.

Again, thank you all for going out of your way to make my stays comfortable, I hope to see you all again in the future, definitely my first choice hotel for London.

Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and sorted minor problems encountered quickly and efficiently. Room was adequate size, comfortable beds and clean bathroom with shower over the bath. Free Wi-Fi which worked well in the room.
Breakfast was excellent - multiple options of fresh fruit, as well as pancakes, pastries and cereal, toast etc. Proper orange and apple juice, not reconstituted gloop from a machine. Plenty of cooked options that were replenished frequently. Also a bar and Starbucks downstairs. Small but we'll equipped fitness room in the basement and free papers in the reception area.
Restaurant was adequate, but overpriced and service charge compulsory. Option to collect and take to your room for free rather than the room service option (which was also available ) was a nice touch.
If I could get at a reasonable price I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 12, 2017

Myself and my boyfriend stayed at this hotel which was a surprise for his birthday. I emailed to ask if the team could do anything to make our stay extra special and that is exactly what we got. Free drinks on arrival, upgraded to a room with a view, decorated the room with happy birthday banners, a birthday card from the hotel and a bottle of prosecco in the room. I can’t fault the service of the staff, they went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. The room was a good size, nice modern bathroom and very clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holidays Inn, Whitechapel

By

October 09, 2017

A large bright and very spacious room. Very good staff who were happy to go the extra mile to make sure your stay was enjoyable. The nearest DLR station is less than 5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

Lovely Staff..Karen in particular. Clean room ...lovely food and a good location.

Read More
Read Less