Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 744 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fair stay in London

By

July 18, 2017

I'd just say the hotel quality is overall good. The breakfast experience was really poor, mostly due to low quality products served. If I had to choose again I'd most probably choose another area in London to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Very friendly staff who were willing to chat about the area and assist with taxis etc, could have done with 24h residents bar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in London's East End

By

July 17, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn service and standard. Not the most exciting part of town.
If I need to stay in Whitechapel again I would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

We picked this hotel as its close to Liverpool street station for getting the Stansted express and is also close to the District line for getting into the City and all the way to Wimbledon which we were over to see.

On our first night we had to complain about noise coming from an apartment block next to the hotel.

The staff dealt with the problem promptly and we were also given free breakfast for our stay as well as being able to book a stay in any other holiday Inn hotel via their rewards scheme.

We were very surprised and very grateful for being provided with this.

All in all a nice friendly and well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Prince, who checked me in twice, was delightful. Very friendly, and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good hotel for a business stay, central to the City , breakfast ... why not offered tea or coffeee (coffee was v bad )

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 15, 2017

The hotel itself is good. Clean, comfortable room. Filling breakfast. But the location is a bit far from central London (10 mins walk to nearest tube station, another 15-20 mins into the city), so after a long day of sightseeing, it was tiring to then get back to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

As one expects

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good hotel, just as you would expect from a holiday inn,
clean rooms and bar, Friendly caring staff, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, just a shame about the location.

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is a fantastic, newly renovated hotel that maintains a high standard throughout, both in service and finish. We would stay here again if we needed to be in this area HOWEVER the location is not great. A good 10 minute walk from Whitechapel tube station through some very uneasy and not brilliantly lit residential areas. Luckily I was staying with someone because I wouldn't want to walk through this area on my own. We lived in London for 6 years and never encountered an area as unsettling as this. It's such a pity because this hotel is immaculate otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel shame about Whitechapel

By

July 13, 2017

Hotel is clean, room was spacious, good facilities,staff were polite and helpful. However the Location is run down and needs some TLC.

Read More
Read Less

Once again, a brilliant stay!

By

July 13, 2017

This was likely to be my last stay as this hotel due to increasing disability, however I will now be back one last time next week.

I really enjoy coming to this hotel - great ambience, great room, great food, but most of all great staff.

Thank you to the hotel for making my 'last' stay at the hotel so memorable. Even after next week, I hope to be back some time in the future.

A truly exceptional hotel and one that I thoroughly recommend to others.

Thanks to James, Adam, Jo, Salaah, Richard, Amir, Maura, Prince, Giuseppe, Luigi in front office, Egle and Vaide in reservations, Rui and all housekeeping colleagues, Corina, Mel, Elina. and Sara and everyone in the F&B team!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, expensive for what it is

By

July 12, 2017

club

Usual comfortable room, amenities you expect. Breakfast was chaotic, items running out very busy.

Read More
Read Less