Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 625 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice tower hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay, good restaurant, good coffee bar and front desk is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Having a resturant is really nice being that most holiday inns don't have resturants. Also parking is great lots of parking spaces. Nice room and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Cruise

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because they offered a park and cruise package. I left my car for five nights with no concerns about it’s safty. The shuttle service to and from the port was quick and convenient. I was also impressed with the comfort of the bed. The breakfast buffet was ok, but I’ve had better. Last, the staff that I interacted with were kind and helpful. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Treated us well -- great service at front desk and in restaurant..

Read More
Read Less

A quick getaway

By

October 06, 2017

club

Decided to get away for a quick weekend. the staff was great. Loved the bar/lounge. The live music there was awesome as were the drinks. Had a wonderful time and will definately go back, as it only minutes from out house and a great quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel Experience

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has been a landmark for the Long Beach. It is a beautiful building on the outside and and an interesting and well decorated building on the inside. Holiday Inn has done a great job in keeping this property up to date. Although the location is next to the highway, you could tell it. The room is quite comfortable and very quiet. Customer service is outstanding and your are recognized and rewarded as a guest. I most definitely will go back on my next visit to Southern California.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

September 28, 2017

I like the hotel remodel, the front lobby and business center looked really nice. I had my young children (2

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday

By

September 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel no complaints, room was clean and enjoyed the room because you could keep it cool and comfortable which I enjoy.
My stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great value at this hotel

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Based on the prices of hotels in the Long Beach area, this was a bargain. Very nice hotel with a good restaurant and a nice bar up on the top floor. If you're traveling to Long Beach area, I would recommend this hotel .... especially if you are traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Long Beach Birthday

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

Loved our stay here. The rooms are excellent. All services were excellent. The only negative we have is that when checking in the desk clert was going to charge is to park until I reminded her that we were Platinum Elite members and parking was included in our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Reunion and extending time together!

By

September 27, 2017

club

Celebrating our high school reunion at a venue nearby the hotel, classmates coming from out-of-town stayed at the hotel and some who live nearby stayed to extend our reunion for the weekend! The hotel renovations made our stay so enjoyable and the staff from Hotel Sales and Catering to the Penthouse Restaurant, the Vue, were so helpful and accommodating that made a memorable and pleasurable experience for all attending!!! Highly recommend the Long Beach Airport Holiday Inn and the Penthouse Restaurant, the Vue!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and quiet rooms

By

September 25, 2017

We traveled to Long Beach for my husband's 50th high school reunion and stayed at the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport (where I stayed the night before our wedding 45 years ago. The hotel has recently been remodeled and it is beautiful; the rooms are great and very quiet even though the hotel is so close to the airport. It is conveniently located to many attractions in the area and I would stay there again if I am ever in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less