Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 505 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

HIE Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I love HIE. The best value in hospitality and lodging bar-none.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so thrilled that you enjoyed our staff and experience. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Long Beach, thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

A local stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was our first time staying here. For the most part it was nice. The staff in the restaurant was AMAZING. She was there for Dinner and Breakfast. Because of her attentiveness, breakfast was saved. Room was close to the elevator, which I would have preferred to be on the other side...FAR FAR AWAY.

Read More
Read Less

Very efficient and courteous

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Quick check in with platinum status acknowledged. Room was comfortable. beautiful bar/lounge with awesome views. Airport shuttle every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room

By

March 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice quiet room, have stayed at Holiday Inn's in the past and have never had any issues

Read More
Read Less

ok no the best ever

By

March 14, 2017

club

nice staff, members clean rooms, no breakfast include, have to pay for parking, and other things that did not make sense. but overall I will no stay in this one unless is my last option.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and plenty of amenities

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

A good place stay in Long Beach. Clean rooms,friendly staff and plenty of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

No compassion for shortened stay

By

March 13, 2017

We had to leave early for medical issues and they didn't offer any compensation

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, central location

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good service, nice restaurant on top floor. Comfortable and clean. Ok parking. Be sure to get tower rooms.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

March 08, 2017

Everything about our stay was very good with the exception of the sirens outside our window up until nearly midnight. We counted about six sirens from abiut 10:00 PM until midnight

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing the lovely review with us Mark! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stayed with us despite of sirens noise. Our team is committed to deliver an excellent service as we strive to make each guests' experience in Long Beach a delightful one and it's great to know that your expectations were fulfilled. We're already looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Nice property, but not there long. Was very busy. Bar staff could nave been more attentive tho

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with your stay with us. However, we regret that we fell short on your expectations with our bar service. Your comments will enable us to target areas that needs improvement. Your satisfaction are very important to us. We look forward to have you again on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

About average

By

March 07, 2017

club

Overall it was an average hotel and stay. There is nothing that makes this great.

They would start cleaning rooms bright and early at 7:30 AM, so if you are up early its no big deal but I would find a new hotel if you want to stay asleep in the morning.

The rooms are close together so if there is someone knocking on the room next door you might think it is for you.

The front desk staff was great and nice. The front area looked like it was remolded and looked really good but as you went to the halls it was just okay. The rooms were upgraded but not very sound proof.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Austin! Though you've commended our hotel staff to be accommodating, we regret that our housekeeping morning cleaning hour was a disappointment to you. I've taken note of the points you've shared and it'll be used for necessary adjustments to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We will also look into how we can improve our soundproofing to eliminate noise. Again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport! We look forward to have you again on your next visit in Long Beach. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff great

By

March 07, 2017

The views from the restraunt and bar were outstanding. The food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks for sharing this great review Missy! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the amenities in our newly renovated hotel and had great dining experience in our newly opened VUE Bar and Restaurant. We look forward on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Mooyon Kim General Manager
Read More
Read Less