Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 450 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great staff, comfortable room in well maintained hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel is well maintained and the staff was readily available, helpful and had a uniformly pleasant attitude. The room was fairly priced for a slightly older hotel and all the amenities were in good shape and worked well, i.e. the internet, TV and phone. It was easy to operate them and the TV selection was above average. About the only thing I would have liked is a mini-frig. Staff deserves high marks for the condition of the property and the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel / clean room

By

September 27, 2016

club

Good clean hotel. Wish they would get rid of Kuerig coffee makers and go back to drip.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Friendly Staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great way to stay and park the night before a Cruise!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2016

Great location to the Carnival Cruise Lines Terminal. Staff and restaurant personnel great. Shuttle to the terminal was very convenient. I would suggest staying at this hotel when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and anytime I brought up an issue, they tried to take care of the problems as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

close to downtown area

By

September 22, 2016

club

shuttle for a two mile radius was very convienient

Read More
Read Less

Really Different

By

September 20, 2016

Walked in handed the young lady at the counter my card and was told in a loud firm voice in the view of others that occupied the hotel that my card was declined. checked my balances, had her re swipe the same card and the card had more than sufficient funds to cover accommodations, my husband and I where then sent to the second floor to a room that was occupied. really interesting as I attempted to enter the room only to have another paying customer exit and let me know that they had but a few hours ago been given a key card, went back down stairs to be placed in another room on the 4th floor, I was supposed to be at a function at 8 PM, however due to all the chaos I was late getting there, I thought it would be easier to utilize the shuttle to get to our destination but on the way the shuttle stopped to pick up about 8 others, putting us further behind, and I am not sure why there where carts for maid services out in front of every elevator, it was bizarre as it seemed late to be cleaning rooms, plus there were no bodies to accompany the carts or perhaps there where late check ends, but on every floor. It was the worst Holiday Inn (end) experience ever, I was wondering was there a touch of racism associated with our stay, as no one told me about an option for a free breakfast, or perhaps she assumed after she miss-swiped my card I couldn't afford it. The rooms I must admit where nice, loved the decor and feel of elegance, too bad the staff and exterior don't meet or exceed the room experience....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Ms Forbes, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. The privacy of our guest is very important to us and we will see to it that all of our staff are aware of our privacy policy. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great price!

By

September 19, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn on Atlantic Ave in Long Beach is really the ultimate experience for a moderately priced hotel: you get a nice room, a free breakfast, free 7 day parking, free shuttles to where you want to go and a shuttle back to the hotel. Easy! Clean. Newly remodeled and redecorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, helpful staff, shuttle excellent

By

September 11, 2016

Staff was very helpful. Shuttle service was excellent they took us where we needed to go and picked us up promptly. Rooms are nice and a nice feel to the whole hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear letsgo5, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience. Highly recommend.

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

This was an excellent place to stay and it was a very good value for the money. Overall, wonderful a experience for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Mark and Family, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Staff

By

September 06, 2016

The bar and restaurant staff saved our visit. They were friendly and efficient. Food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear GaleCB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel staff and cafe. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 06, 2016

club

The staff is very well trained and always made us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear David2020, Thank you so much for your review of our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less