Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 536 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great costumer service!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great customer service! Carlos was a great associate and helped out a lot during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2017
Good evening. Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are always eager to hear about one of our staff helping a guest. We will make sure he is aware of your mention. Should you be in Long Beach again, we would be happy to accommodate.
Read More
Read Less

Real Estate Exchange Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Needed an overnight space to sleep. This is my favorite venue for a brief local business stay in the Long Beach area of Los Angeles County.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2017
Good evening Bill. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad we are glad to accommodate your business stays, whether they be long or short. Should you return to the area, we would be hair to have you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in two rooms the night before short Mexico cruise. Good shuttle service and safe place to park vehicles.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Good afternoon. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We strive for comfort and ease when cruise bound guests like yourself stay with us. Should you be in Long Breach again we would be happy to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and nice room. Staff was very friendly and suggested a great sandwich shop for lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Good morning. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We are always eager to hear about the performance of our staff. We are glad you enjoyed our recommendation for great local food. Should you be in Long Breach again we would be happy to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスに最適!

By

March 18, 2017

club

ビーチ沿いのレストランエリアにも近く、チェックインが少し遅くなっても夕食には困らない。ロングビーチのビジネスエリアにも近く、とても便利な立地です。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
こんにちは。 あなたが私たちとあなたの時間を楽しんだことを聞いてうれしいです。 チェックインの際の遅れをお詫び申し上げます。シャトルサービスをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 私たちのカフェやディナーについては、新しいメニューがあります。 私たちはあなたに戻って、あなたがそれを好きなことを知らせることをお勧めします。 もう一度ロングビーチにいなければならないでしょう。
Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean

By

March 18, 2017

One question that I haven't had the opportunity to explain that I have been a IGH member for years and yet, I do not get ANY perks upon arriving. I just get emails that talk about points.

I feel that every time a member arrives they should get SOMETHING. A free water..........cookies? Apple? Something..............

I finally had to give her my IGH card and she said, "Oh, I see that you are a member in the system."

That was in. What is the point of being a member?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Good afternoon. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We strive to make sure guests have a relaxing personal stay. Regarding your concerns with IHG. We encourage you to speak with an IHG agent to clarify the matter and look to see if you have missing points? Once upgraded to a 'Gold' member you will be getting more and more benefits, including more options at arrival. IHG Support: 888-211-9874 Thank you and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

front desk was very friendly and helpful cleaning staff was very helpful did a great job in cleaning the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Good afternoon. Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear about the performance of our staff and various departments. I will make sure my housekeeping manager is aware of your mention. Thank you for your stay. Should you be in Long Beach again we would be happy to have you.
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

March 17, 2017

club

レストランのサービスが良く料理も美味しかったのです。ゆっくり宿泊ができました。部屋にコーヒーマシンがおいてありカプセルをセットだけ美味しいコーヒーを楽しませていただきました。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
こんにちは。 私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんだことを聞いてうれしいです。 カフェやビジネスセンターを楽しんでいただきありがとうございます。 私たちのカフェにはちょうど新しいメニューがあります。 私たちはあなたが戻ってそれを試してみることをお勧めします。 もしあなたがロングビーチにいたら、私たちはあなたを収容することができて嬉しいです。 私はまた、IHG会員としてここから遠くない新しいリゾートがあることに気づきたいと思っていました。 ホリデーインリゾートカタリナは島にあり、私たちはそのプロパティのパッケージも持っているので、私たちは一晩滞在すると、フェリーにあなたを連れて行くことができます。
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff friendly and helpful. The shuttle driver 'Jennifer' was so nice and gave us a ride to the Lighthouse restaurant which was a wonderful place to relax, eat dinner and look out on the cruise ship in harbor. Loved their complimentary electric shuttle bus to shopping center and Carnival cruiseship terminal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Good evening. Thank you for your comments. We are always eager to hear about the performance of our staff. We will make sure Jennifer is aware of your comment. We strive for comfort whether it be from our staff or our amenities including our shuttle. Thank you for your stay. We would be happy to have you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. Front destination was very helpful. Only complaints where the room smelt a little dusty and the were a swarm of flies or nats hanging around the front entrance of the hotel. But overall a good stay. I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Good evening. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to see or staff was friendly to you. We apologize for the condition of your room. We have notified our housekeeping and engineer of your stay. Should you find yourself in Long Beach we would be happy to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money! Nice staff.

By

March 14, 2017

Excellent value for money! Nice staff.

great facility for travelling to Long Beach and visiting the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Good evening Steve. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always eager to hear about the performance of our staff. We always strive to have our guests have a personal stay. Should you find yourself in Long Beach again, we would be happy to accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

March 11, 2017

Everything was good as expected. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Good afternoon. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always eager to hear from our guests regarding the service of our staff . Shoulf you find yourself in Long Beach again we would be happy to accommodate you. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less