Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 556 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great experience

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Loved this hotel - service was terrific, people very nice, location ideal for subway access to Manhattan, and facilities comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear bobtrvl, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I will never recommend this property!

By

July 16, 2016

I just want to say thank you the Night-Audit Staff,

Thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you NYTrip-2016 for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our service level and facilities. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA AGRADÁVEL

By

July 13, 2016

club

FOI UMA ESTADIA MUITO AGRADÁVEL E ATENDEU ÀS MINHAS EXPECTATIVAS E EXIGÊNCIAS. AO UTILIZAR UM QUARTO DE HOTEL, ESTOU PREOCUPADO COM A LIMPEZA, INCLUSIVE DO BANHEIRO, QUE AS COISAS ESTEJAM CADA UMA NO SEU LUGAR E QUE A DISPOSIÇÃO DOS MÓVEIS DO QUARTO DÊ UMA SENSAÇÃO AGRADÁVEL E DE ORDEM. AS PARTES COMUNS DO HOTEL DA MESMA FORMA DEVEM ESTAR LIMPAS E QUE A DECORAÇÃO SEJA AGRADÁVEL, NÃO SENDO NADA BERRANTE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear TONIO32, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Please come stay with us again next time you come to NYC. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property, Excellent Staff - Stay Here!

By

July 11, 2016

I cannot say enough about this LIC property! The rooms are spacious and inviting, and the views from the balconies and floor-to-ceiling windows are entertaining and spectacular. I've stayed here 4 nights now - on two separate visits. This Holiday Inn is my definite new "go to" space. The restaurant is a great value and the food is delicious. The staff is more than helpful and professional - a must stay!! Big shout outs to Pamela and Carolina!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Janellen10s, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience and we are thrilled to hear we accomplished this with you. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your "go to" place when in NYC and your kind words about our staff. I will make sure to share this wonderful review with them. I look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

internet

By

July 11, 2016

Was not happy with the internet...it either would not connect or if it did connect would drop off frequently..that would be my only complaint

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you tebo 58 for staying with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located to subway

By

July 08, 2016

club

I would rate this hotel with 3 stars, but the survey I completed generated 4 stars. The room price was not what I initially selected and Holiday Inn representatives failed to rectify the matter. Despite that matter, my stay was good. The room was a decent size, parking was an additional cost with ins and outs. The bathroom is updated and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear reneehj, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us upon booking. On the other hand, we are happy to hear your overall stay experience with us was satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Affordable Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, and a great option for your stay in NY. Close to time square, nice view and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We appreciate your feedback Chris2024 and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Subway

By

July 03, 2016

When it gets too pricey in Manhattan I stay at this Holiday Inn. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I usually get a nice upgrade too.

Over the past year it was my number two IHG hotel, previously it was number one for a couple years. (This year I have stayed more nights at a Crowne Plaza in Doha.)

Staff is nice, rooms are amazing with great views. Food is very reasonably priced. I usually eat in the hotel at least once each trip.

Easy access to subway. The N and Q lines are only a block away. You can be in mid-town Manhattan in less than 15 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Larry OC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务好,床铺舒适

By

June 30, 2016

club

我是因为入住了多伦多的洲际酒店后才关注的该集团下的酒店,入住后感觉很好,以后会优先选择,希望在入住时考虑提供免费早餐给会员。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you SUNWJ for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy internet

By

June 28, 2016

We have family nearby this hotel and it is ideal for our visits and the close proximity to Manhattan has made this our go to hotel for the last four years. We were terribly frustrated by the internet as this trip was for both leisure and business. Effectively we could not do any business in our room due to the internet. Our calls to the front desk resulted in no resolution during our two day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear SDChuckster, Firstly, thank you for your continue patronage. We are happy to welcome you back each time. Second, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Have already gave hotel information to some of my friends. Easy to reach trains and subways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Bores, for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2016

Great experience with respect to guest room. So close to Manhattan and great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much Rama01 for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less