Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 735 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Weekend Getaway

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel was very polite and they went out of there way to help the customers, I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 25, 2017

Great hotel awesome location. Really good Mexican restaurant with nice tequila bar in hotel. Restaurant across the street has delicious food and brunch.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2017

Hotel is close to everything very clean and the staff is very accommodating. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, easy access to Manhatten.

By

July 25, 2017

club

We stayed here due to price. Transit was a 3 minute walk away. Not much around for amenities though. Even though area looked run down, it was safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Cleanliness of Room Moderate

By

July 24, 2017

Stayed here for three evenings as a holiday with my wife. The location was great, one stop from the 39th Ave subway station, hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Was upgraded to the Staten Island Suite on the 16th floor by hotel staff, was a very nice gesture especially this being a rewards claim on points. The bed sheet had a 3 inch stain on the foot of the mattress, and a piece of hair on it. The hotel staff did address this issue, but I would have expected this to be dealt with especially this being a suite on the second highest floor! HVAC worked well, except we did hear some water drain from the condenser. Overall not bad of an experience. Just a few subway stops from Times Square, the location was key here. Overall bathroom was very clean and lots of water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean rooms

By

July 24, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel when visiting New York City. It was a block away from the subway system which made it nice since we had 2 kids with us. The staff was friendly and there was some parking on site but we couldn't get it until the next day so we parked in a secured lot about a block or 2 away which wasn't bad. Overall we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Would recommend staying at this hotel simply because of the great service and room accommodations

Read More
Read Less

what?

By

July 23, 2017

club

I haven't written an essay since college and I don't want to start here

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, onstreet parking, professional staff and great restaurant

By

July 21, 2017

club

Temperature of room apparently cannot be entirely controlled by the guest, which for my hsb and I, will be a deal-breaker in warmer months - New restaurant on lower level was very, very good and hotel lot for paid parking has limited spaces but on-street parking is free, easy and nearby, and subway stop is just 2 short blocks away!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

Beautiful hotel, the view in the room was amazing.The room was clean and the bed was so soft and comfortable. I loved everything about this hotel. Front desk agents were very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Nichols

By

July 18, 2017

N/A I have no review, only that I would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel well kept I regularly enjoy my stay and rarely have issues.

Read More
Read Less