Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 550 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice and Affordable Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, and a great option for your stay in NY. Close to time square, nice view and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We appreciate your feedback Chris2024 and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Subway

By

July 03, 2016

When it gets too pricey in Manhattan I stay at this Holiday Inn. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I usually get a nice upgrade too.

Over the past year it was my number two IHG hotel, previously it was number one for a couple years. (This year I have stayed more nights at a Crowne Plaza in Doha.)

Staff is nice, rooms are amazing with great views. Food is very reasonably priced. I usually eat in the hotel at least once each trip.

Easy access to subway. The N and Q lines are only a block away. You can be in mid-town Manhattan in less than 15 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Larry OC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务好,床铺舒适

By

June 30, 2016

club

我是因为入住了多伦多的洲际酒店后才关注的该集团下的酒店,入住后感觉很好,以后会优先选择,希望在入住时考虑提供免费早餐给会员。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you SUNWJ for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy internet

By

June 28, 2016

We have family nearby this hotel and it is ideal for our visits and the close proximity to Manhattan has made this our go to hotel for the last four years. We were terribly frustrated by the internet as this trip was for both leisure and business. Effectively we could not do any business in our room due to the internet. Our calls to the front desk resulted in no resolution during our two day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear SDChuckster, Firstly, thank you for your continue patronage. We are happy to welcome you back each time. Second, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Have already gave hotel information to some of my friends. Easy to reach trains and subways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Bores, for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2016

Great experience with respect to guest room. So close to Manhattan and great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much Rama01 for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most enjoyable

By

June 21, 2016

My family & I very much enjoyed staying here. It was easy to get to NYC, with just a short walk to the metro/underground. We also had great views of the Manhatten skyline from our room, and the restaurant was very nice - I can recommend the all you can eat meat :-)
We did experience some issues with the WiFi, but these were soon rectified as soon as the staff were informed. I can recommend this place :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Royalty70 thank you so much for taking the time to write such great review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your stay with us despite the WiFi issues you experienced, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accessible hotel with comfortable beds and good service

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

A 2-minute walk to the 39th Ave N train, and about a 5-minute walk to the E train. From your room to Times Square takes about 20 minutes. Very convenient. Loved that. Also, there is a deli right across the street from the hotel that serves Dominican food and sells drinks and other convenience store-type items. Great food and prices for NYC. The hotel was clean; the staff were great. If I return to NYC, there is no question this is where I'll be staying. Beds were very comfortable. Brazilian restaurant in hotel was quite enjoyable and reasonably priced for the offering. Stayed for 5 very comfortable days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear CraigularGuy, Our #1 goal is to provide each of our guest with high quality customer service and memorable experiences and we are delighted to hear we accomplished this with you. We appreciate you choosing yo stay with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived on a late flight to Laguardia. Was at the hotel about 15 minutes after leaving the rental car spot. The following morning, I was in midtown Manhattan about 15 minutes after leaving the hotel.

Room was clean, up to date. Staff was friendly. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We appreciate your feedback dear Derbyale and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us and took advantage of our great location central to local transportation and Manhattan. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit, friendly staff

By

June 09, 2016

club

The friendliness and helpful nature of the staff (including front desk and housekeeping staff) were absolutely outstanding. Nice people who seem to enjoy their jobs and helping people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
GoBlue84, WOW! thank you so much for such kind words about our team. We greatly appreciate them and are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us as we work really hard to make all of our guest happy. We'd love to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 09, 2016

Give Joseph a raise. He took great care of me after my flight was cancelled coming from my Grandmothers funeral

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear christine1367, Firstly, please accept our sincerest condolences, may your grandmother rest in peace. Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience with us. John is an asset to our company and we are very lucky to have him in our team. We appreciate your kind words about him. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a view!

By

June 06, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past couple years and I have always been satisfied. However, my last stay was exceptional. It was a corner room and the view of Manhattan was awesome!

Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much Traveler 8657 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less