Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 654 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Upon arriving at the hotel, my expectations of the photos on the website versus the hotel in person were totally different. However, the customer service I received was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 20, 2017

I had to pickup my brother at JFK and we planned dinner and a play in NYC, this hotel was perfect for it.
It was recommended to me by the phone reservations person.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

March 19, 2017

not a good place to stay. front desk staff was also not good. Breakfast also had very limited itrms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Long Island City

By

March 19, 2017

Great view, comfortable room, and courteous staff. Close to subway system to get into Manhattan. Good restaurants in the area, especially a Thai restaurant within a 10 minute walk.

Read More
Read Less

Nyc stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good customer service when a room mix up happened. We were upgraded free of charge. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable on how to navigate the city.

Read More
Read Less

Second time won't be the last time

By

March 15, 2017

I will continue to stay at this hotel for the price, convenience, and location every time I come to New York City.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great view

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel wasn't far from anything and had a great view of the city

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to visit NYC

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. Subway station is just a block away, it was super easy and quick to reach Manhattan, there are great restaurants within walking distance and the area felt safe, even walking late at night when we returned from shows downtown. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, room was very clean and we found it to be very good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel ich werde wieder kommen !

By

March 12, 2017

club

Klasse Hotel das sehr gute Anbindung an die Öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel hat. Die Aussicht aus den oberen Etagen ist fantastisch. Das Frühstück typisch Amerikanisch. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Check In und der Check Out lief ganz unkompliziert einfach und schnell ab. Die Zimmer sind leider etwas hellhörig und die Matratzen sind teilweise schon etwas durchgelegen aber das hält sich alles noch in Grenzen. Bei der Sauberkeit gibt es nichts zu meckern. Mein nächster New York Aufenthalt wird 100%ig wieder in diesem Hotel sein.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett sehr hilfsbereites Personal

By

March 03, 2017

Das Bett war sehr bequem es waren 2 Kissen zu Auswahl ein weiches und ein etwas härteres, Wir waren 6 tage im Hotel das Bett wurde nach 3 tagen neu bezogen, das Personal Putzfrauen so wie am Empfang waren alle sehr höflich und hilfsbereit,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean room

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

We had a lovely stay, visiting family and this hotel was not far from their apartment. I was sorry to see that there was no shuttle to their apartment like the last hotel I stayed at in Long Island City. I was sorry to see that you charged for parking in addition to our hotel nightly fee. The other Holiday Inn in Queens had free parking. I would stay here again for convenience but some things were different than what I'm used to with the Holiday Inns. I did have a problem with getting my points because the woman at the desk said my card was declined and I think it was something on the part of the hotel. I called my CC company which IHG card and I only had 134.00 on it and they said it shouldn't have been a problem

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Stayed here for the weekend and had a wonderful experience. Staff ensured all of my needs were met and gave good tips on what to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less