Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 275 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Montreal Business

By

September 27, 2016

Restaurant was very nice, but staff either non=existent or was more interested in talking to each other than helping guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear DC3253, Thank you for staying with us and then providing us with your valuable observations . We often learn things through your feedback. I was sorry to see that our staff was not as attentive as they could have been when you attended our restaurant. I will speak to the restaurant manager and make sure that our staff is reminded of their responsibilities towards our guests. Thank you and warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 27, 2016

great stay, courteous staff, beautfiul guest rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Kyle126, Thank you for writing! We appreciate your feedback. I was very happy to read your comments as they are what we hope to achieve for all of our guests. Service and comfort are the cornerstones of the hospitality industry, and I will share your kind words with our team. Thank you for staying with us, & warm regards. Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Too hot for comfort

By

September 19, 2016

club

Beware rooms facing the afternoon sun! On arrival we were offered a room facing the river (great! we thought) but very soon realised that the cooler unit in the room was unable to bring the room temperature down below 80 degrees, despite being set at 65. Initial advice was to close blackout blinds (no thanks) but front deck staff then offered another room at the back of the hotel and out of the direct afternoon sun. Instant relief! As soon as we walked in the temperature was a good 10 degrees cooler and much more comfortable. Staff were very helpful throughout - and clearly this was not the first time they had dealt with this request. It's time to bring in full air conditioning to this otherwise good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear John from BC, Thank you for writing and posting a review. We monitor and respond to as much guest feedback as we can. Your experiences and observations often lead us to make changes and improve. On very hot and sunny days the rooms facing the sun can get a little warmer. We ask our room attendants to close the blackout curtains when they clean in order for the air conditioning unit to cool the air more effectively. I am glad our staff offered another option and you were satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for staying with us! Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Astonished at beer prices

By

September 14, 2016

Was very loyal to this hotel, but when a single bottle of beer costs $10, time to go elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting and sharing your review. We enjoy hearing from all of our guests, and please know that your feedback is appreciated and discussed. We thank you for your loyalty, and hope you will return so we can make amends. Our bar prices are monitored frequently and we make sure to be competitive with other establishments in our region. Local beer brands are between $5.00-$5.50 while imported beer is $8.00 plus the applicable taxes. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for business stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great service, good hotel choice for the area. Hotel is clean, beds and pillows are comfortable, easy access to area businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Proot from Maine, Thank you for posting a review! We enjoy hearing from you and often obtain valuable insights. I sincerely appreciate the kind words regarding our service , comfort and location. I am certain that this will help others to decide to stay with us when in the Montreal area. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for a quick get-away. We found the hotel to be clean, comfortable, affordable, and in a safe location. It is just far enough from the main city to avoid the hustle and bustle, but close enough to be accessible. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest from NH, Thank you for providing us and the public with a review! We enjoy hearing from you, and your value your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! and that our location was convenient to your needs. I especially enjoyed reading that our staff made a positive impression. I often tell them that they can make a world of difference! See you again soon, warm regards. Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

friendly and convenient

By

September 01, 2016

Don't let the corporate exterior put you off. The staff were great and the rooms comfortable. The local town is great for leisurely cafes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear caroline555, Thank you for posting your review! We appreciate and share our guest comments with our team regularly. Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff! I often tell them that its the small interactions with our guests that count the most! Thank you for staying with us and warm regards . Antonio D'Alesio General Manager Holiday Inn Longueuil
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Great stay! The breakfast was delicious and definitely worth it if you included it in your stay. The bed was extremely comfortable and slept like a baby. Although, we were on the 6th floor and it took a long time for the A/C to kick in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Slant043 Thank you for this wonderful evaluation of your last visit. We truly appreciate to hear about our guests satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for informing us about the possibility of an defective Air conditioning unit. We will have the unit verified by the chief engineering to ensure the comfort of the futures guests. Once again, thank you for your comment and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Calme et tranquilite

By

August 30, 2016

club

Un bon séjour a cet endroit pour une réunion avec Hockey Quebec . Donc pour moi une bonne évaluation sauf une chose , la salle réservée était trop petite pour notre groupe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Cher gilnoe25, Merci pour ce merveilleux sondage au sujet de votre recent visite à notre hôtel. Nous apprecions vos commentaires et soyez assuré que nous suggerons au responsable du groupe d'effectuer la reservation dans une de nos plus grande salle pour votre prochain evenement. Sincèrement Frederic Bilodeau Directeur de la réception
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and staff

By

August 27, 2016

club

The room and service at the Holiday Inn was perfect for our travel needs. We needed an additional bed, which the hotel provided at a reasonable rate. It was even a full twin mattress, not a cot. The only issue we had was with the pool being very cloudy - so we decided not to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Mandy, Your review of our property is really appreciated. Your comments help is to always imprime the level of service offered to our guests. We sincerely apologize that the pool became cloudy. We often have sports group that could make the pool to become over used. If it happen again, please come see us at the front desk and It will be a pleasure to adjust the water concentration immediately and this without any risk for the users. Please contact is at your next visit in the area, It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Staff Shine!

By

August 21, 2016

It is ultimately the staff members who keep me wanting to come back over and over again. Merci beaucoup!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Pippin21 We are proud to receive a such wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our priority and it's something our staff takes great pride in. Your loyalty is really appreciated and be ensure that we will do everything to ensure your satisfaction at every of your visit. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value Hotel except Staff's service

By

August 21, 2016

It is located in a decent place. There is not much traffic around in the area so it is quite and relaxing. There are not many things available around but its easy to reach Montreal. The room is clean and beds are comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is good and had good options.

The only disadvantage is the staff's behavior. I paid for the hotel including breakfast and the staff refused to honor that until i showed the email. It seems bizarre that i got a mail about that and the lady in reception can't see that ! Also the lady is not apologetic about her ignorance !!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Nebulabug, Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We always appreciate to receive our guest comments. It help us to consistently increase the level of service offered to our customers. We sincerely apologize for the difficulty you encountered concerning the breakfast. This was a new rate offered to our guests and it's possible that our colleague made the mistake of not providing the paid breakfast. We proceeded to the appropriate follow up this situation don't happen again and once again we apologize for the situation. Feel free to contact me directly at your next visit in the area and it will ensure that your stay will be perfect. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager.
Read More
Read Less