Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Poor front desk customer service

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had very poor and inflexible service from the late night check-in staff.
The situation was sorted out by the manager (who was very polite and gave a good service) a few days later but the whole situation was very stressful and not what is needed with a hotel.
There were other minor issues that were also poor.
Usually Holiday in are much better than this. I can only hope that our experience was a one off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Spent two nights here on a business trip, found the staff very welcoming and helpful. Comfortable room with a desk and complementary Wi-Fi was just what I needed. Room faced north with sunset views towards the city - see photo. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

July 05, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly. Price was great. Not a bad stay, however a few small things could be looked at. One of the room's window curtain was missing, spiders on outside of window was not very appealing. AC was old and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

satisfactory stay.

By

July 04, 2017

club

Initial room was musty and unpleasant smell. Staff offered to re clean or change room. We changed room and were satisfied. Air conditioner was louder than some other stays and gad quieter. . But overall stay was good and would stay again. Clean and friendly staff. No issues. Also very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Montreal-Longueuil

By

July 02, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn Montreal-Longueuil for a combined business / leisure trip. Hotel staff was great!
Room was welcoming and the food was terrific!

Read More
Read Less

4/5 Stars.

By

June 30, 2017

This hotel was in a convenient location, close to the attractions we intended to visit on our trip to Montreal. The rooms were always very orderly and clean, and the beds were comfortable. However, the wifi connection was incredibly slow and unreliable in the night times, presumably because everyone in the hotel was using it at once. Additionally, the room didn't have a mini fridge which was bizarre, in our opinion. The pool was alright, but some people in our group didn't want to go in the hot tub because of the colouring of the water. It seemed unclean. Overall, in spite of the few 'flaws', it was a pleasant experience and we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Had great experience with the warm welcome of the staff and room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2017

I would give the staff a 5 star. They helped me with what ever I need and were very nice about it. I stayed for a week and it felt like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

Could be excellent hotel but ...

By

June 22, 2017

The location of the hotel is excellent when you have a car; the staff are excellent - friendly and helpful. However like so many hotels in the IHG group in Canada and the States they are in severe need of upgrading. I note from management responses that the hotel is due a major upgrade - if so, this is welcome, but please lose the brown paint can. Despite the pictures on the website almost everything in the bedrooms is a shade of brown from the carpets, to the curtains, to the walls, to the dark furniture. So depressing. A good hotel which could be so much better - and brighter!

Read More
Read Less

Montreal trip

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean. The only problems were there was no refrigerator in the room and the old air conditioner was squeaking and loud.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Free meals for the children included in the stay for both dinner and breakfast. With three children and two adults this makes the value and the quality of the hotel worth coming back too.

Previous visits have been excellent however this one had a lot more people that made use of the hotel and the elevators difficult. Should have stairs that allow for inside access to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and facility

By

June 20, 2017

club

All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. They answered all questions and gave excellent recommendations. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here for any type of trip.

Read More
Read Less