Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and spacious This was a good stay. I didn't avail myself of a number of features, because my stay was just for one night and I arrived in the evening. However, the room was very nice. The price was right and the hotel was close to the rental car area, so the walk back was not tedious. The lobby is terrific. Give yourself a LOT of time for the morning bus to the airport. It does get you there, but sometimes runs a bit late (traffic is pretty horrendous). Give yourself time. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 价格略贵,总体还算满意 从洛杉矶机场出来,等了20分钟左右,通过酒店大巴接机到酒店,很快办理了入住手续,房间宽大,但设施略显陈旧,尤其是浴室喷头,已经锈迹斑斑。。。其他方面还算OK,睡眠质量不错,房间也很安静,并没有因为机场的原因受到噪音干扰。 June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Nice hotel in a busy area. Easy to check in and out. Nice to have a shuttle service to the airport. June 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I expected more out of Holiday Inn... I recently stayed two nights at Holiday Inn at LAX. I didn't feel the need to read reviews prior to booking with Holiday Inn because of many prior positive experiences with Holiday Inn brands and trusted their name. I was wrong on this location. The staff was not rude and the hotel was in a very convenient location. That is the only positive thing I have to say. The hotel just felt "grimey". I have two young sons and carried a travel Lysol in my purse because I disinfect the airline tray tables before they use them. The Lysol was used entirely this weekend at the hotel. Every surface was sprayed after I saw an old-school door chain, holes in the curtains and lamp shades, the smell of old feet in the hallways, the damp & clammy feeling in the room, red-ish stains on our "clean" towels in the bathroom, and just the overall "grimey" feeling in the hotel. The hotel was run-down looking, not new, clean, and modern as the Holiday Inn brands usually are. We were hungry after traveling and didn't know the area, so we tried to think positive and gave the hotel restaurant a try. We sat down about 11:30am and our waiter hands us a breakfast menu and leaves. When he was finally spotted again, we had to request a lunch menu. After another disappearance, we watched the bulb in the middle of the TV that was flickering on and off, and he returned with the lunch menus. There was only two tables occupied in the whole restaurant so I'm not sure why service was so slow. We finally order and when the food finally arrived, it was mediocre, and that was us being starving... Food is supposed to taste better when hungry. My son's mac & cheese looked like it had been sitting a while, and it wasn't very warm. I ordered a signature dish and it was pretty bland. When looking around at the hotel, there was panels missing from the ceiling, bulbs burned out of the light fixtures. And then the disappearing waiter that initially served us had disappeared and another had taken over. Usually at nicer restaurants, they will announce a shift change and introduce the new waiter taking over. Also, my reservation mentions something about a $20 parking fee IF applicable. Holiday Inn knows there is a parking cost at this location so that should be stated. If we wanted to avoid that cost, we would probably need to park down the road at the homeless camp (which, by the way, we had a lovely view of from our room). Also, I did not realize there was a "City of LA Tourism" cost added. When I asked about it, it was explained that because it is an airport hotel, there is a fee that the airport imposes. That is understandable and realize Holiday Inn can't do anything about that, but I wished that would have been better outlined prior to booking. The tourism fee isn't much, but I believe everything should be outlined - nothing hidden - prior to receiving the bill. Our visit was not ruined by this poor hotel, but I hope my review will deter another family from booking at this location and having a better experience at a different hotel. My husband and I work real hard for our money and it's disappointing that when we splurge on a family weekend getaway, it's diminished by this "icky" hotel. June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stay to drop off Family for Flight Food great with bar staff also good but apart from that ordinary hotel, I expected better. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport hotel Hotel has comfortable beds but is a bid dated. AC worked great, bar was nice. Wifi was unbelievably slow. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn LAX Very nice stay for one night. Clean room, clean bathroom, extremely comfortable bed. June 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Hotel Stay This was a quick stay to get to the airport. We didn't have any poblems driving there in the evening. We needed to get to the airport early for a early flight. We took the suttle and everthing went well. The room was clean and it was a quick but nice stay. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:11:12.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>