Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 846 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    74

预订系统

By

May 22, 2017

club

我订了一个晚上2间房(居然要分2次预订),后来因为商务原因需要增加一晚的住宿,也需分两次预订。
到前台后,前台说不能4个预订同时check in. 实际上只需要每个房间2晚上即可。
第二天早上出门忘记办理check in, 给前台电话,他们把我第二天的预订取消了!!!

Read More
Read Less

ビジネスユース

By

May 20, 2017

club

部屋は広いが、設備は普通であまりお勧めできない。空港には近いので便利ではあるが…とくに何か特徴や良い点があるというわけではない。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Quick Overnight Stay for an early flight. Easy Check in and very nice room nice bed which was important since I need to get to sleep quick an comfortably.
Restaurant was Ok not great but certainly acceptable. .

Read More
Read Less

service

By

May 17, 2017

club

bad and not good. poor service and inefficient. bad experience at this hotel. would not recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Poor wifi signal, cold shower

By

May 17, 2017

Wifi signal is so poor that I cannot even use it at all.
The shower water is too cold at 1:00 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Rest of stay was just so-so. Room was large, but overall room and carpet appeared well used. Lobby appears to have had make-over, rooms need it to. Mattress too soft. Housekeeping appears average, found water still in ice bucket liner, had not been replaced. Entrance to property a little confusing, needs better signage. Only reason would stay at property again is if it was only available property.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...but showing some wear

By

May 11, 2017

Convenient location if you're staying or working around LAX. Staff was good behind the desk and at the restaurant. I don't like eating at hotel restaurants, but had to due to time and received a decent dinner meal. The hotel is showing wear and could use some updating. My biggest concern was when I opened the drapes to see a large mold stain on top of the window. It wasn't just a little surface mold either. Pics below.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Would like to be greeted as a platinum member upon checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel close to LAX

By

May 09, 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were simply decorated and clean, as was the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 08, 2017

It is great because of the location. But the first romm was smelling cigarette and the common areas and windows aren't clean.

Read More
Read Less

設備應該更新 / 半夜櫃台需有人服務

By

May 08, 2017

部分設備應該更新或維修 半夜櫃台需隨時有人服務並接聽電話 另外到晚間到LAX的接駁巴士班次太少 希望可以增加

Read More
Read Less

Vieux hotel bruyant

By

May 07, 2017

club

L'hotel n'est pas a l'image d'un hotel Holiday Inn mais plutôt à celle d'un motel. La moquette des couloirs était vieille et salle et celle de la chambre collais sous les pieds. La céramique était écaillée au fond de la baignoire et la porte de la salle de bain ne fermait pas car gonflée par l'humidité. Hotel mal insonorisé, très bruyant du côté de la station d'essence et du macdonald à cause du traffic et de la musique de la station d'essence toute la nuit. Literie à revoir, nous avions des draps empilés en guise de couette. Sur les 3 ascenseur reservé au clients 1 seul est en état de marche, il faut être patient. La piscine et la salle de sport sont minuscules. Le seul point positif reste le personnel.

Read More
Read Less