Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 902 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    76

Amazing sleep!!!!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very quick check in, hospitable staff, very comfortable beds. Love holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

服务差,房间小

By

July 18, 2017

住过很多洲际旗下的酒店,洲际还是美国品牌,但没想到在美国的体验这么差。没有服务意识,没有会员礼遇,没有水等等。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Near airport, McDonalds right in front of hotel for quick snack. Clean comfy beds. Spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Lax

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Not bad for the price and location. Would stay again. A great view of the flight pattern for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest with plenty of things to do locally.

By

July 10, 2017

As I was out on business in Beverly Hills, this particular location was great for seeing most of the West area of Los Angeles. Not too far from Venice or Redondo Beach. And a few exits to some nice hiking areas. Plenty of places to eat all over the place. I can not wait to come back and visit a few more spots around this side of town.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless Night

By

July 09, 2017

This was one of the worst stays I have had in an IHG property and we like to stay in the IHG hotels often. The only enjoyable part of this stay was the bellman who welcomed us and was very helpful to tired travelers.
The staff who checked us in and out were very rude and we were not even given a copy of our final bill upon checkout. The girl at the desk said the system was down and asked me to write down my email address and she said it would be sent which did not happen.
The room and carpeting was filthy and needs to be changed. The US IHG airport hotels charge huge sums for nightly stays but don't deliver on the service. They need to take a cue from the Latin American properties who deliver on price, service and courtesy to their IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Was great stay that is zenoughghhjk trddgb nko duty

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but not very convenient

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

1. Shuttle schedule (Sometimes not stop to pick up the passengers);
2. Housekeeping (takes too long to answer the phone);
3. Bathtub (water goes very slow)
4. No road sign to the entrance. It is very hard to find the entrance if you drive by yourself.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,但是陈设比较一般

By

July 07, 2017

club

交通方便,下次还可能入住,服务不错,ben态度很好,酒店入住办理很方便,很亲切,但是窗户不能打开,空气流通不好,需要改进。离机场比较近,有班车接送,很好

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was incredibly helpful

By

July 07, 2017

I wish the staff and service catagory was broken down a little further. The front desk ladies were wonderful. Polite, prompt, and helpful. The restaurant staff was equally welcoming, with wonderful service. The housekeeping staff was noisy and a bit rude, but the hotel was perfect for what we needed. We layed over a night in between a domestic and international flight. The shuttle was prompt and it is very close to the airport but even though we could see planes landing very close there was no noise from the air traffic. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

One great stay.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Loved the ease of leaving our car for the week, along with the timely transfers to and from the airport. this is a very reliable and convenient service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Convenient to airport

By

July 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here - the shuttle was awesome (drivers were friendly and helpful)...my room and bathroom were clean and bed was comfy!

Read More
Read Less