Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 397 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent Service

By

September 24, 2016

The hotel is clean, easily accessible, close enough to the airport and all attractions without the noise or frenzy of the larger hotels. Shannon at the front desk is AMAZING! She is friendly, efficient, and goes the extra mile to greet everyone coming and going, always offering any help that is needed.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

great service friendly staff. i would stay here agai

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

September 04, 2016

club

Great Hotel - clean and comfortable. The staff showed excellent customer service and were very accommodating. Definitely will stay again when I am in the area/

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

September 03, 2016

Quiet, comfortable and good food. Close to fair grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 01, 2016

club

Clean rooms, clean building, nice breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Update tLouisville Airport

By

August 31, 2016

This hotel needs to be completely updated immediately. We started in room 528 and moved to room 300 both rooms were below standards considering what Holiday Inn was charging for the 10 days we were staying from 8/18/16 thru 8/28/16.
Dirty rooms, including visible dirty carpets, peeling paint, peeling wallpaper, dented doors, dented furniture, rooms that smelled of smoke, walls that needed to be painted, air conditioning that needed to be repaired, hotel ran out of bath towels and we had to use pool towels.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Catt20, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the overall condition and cleanliness of our rooms particularly the carpets, paint, wallpaper, and furniture just to name a few during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

August 31, 2016

club

Easy access to the KY State Fair Grounds, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. The restaurant was good and service was efficient. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Go Elsewhere

By

August 29, 2016

club

Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. The hotel looks nice upon arrival, but the rooms are in poor condition. My room had broken/damaged furniture, dented walls, closet doors that were broken, a cracked bathroom sink, stained carpet, broken towel rack, etc. Not up to the HI brand at all.
Also, at 1145pm the fire alarms sounded...not once, but over and over for an hour. No information was given to the guests as to what was going on. The alarms would sound for several seconds, then quit. Just as you would get back in bed, they would start again. Needless to say, people were in the halls wondering what was going on. Tried to call the front desk, but no one would answer. Never did get an explanation of what was happening.
If you want to stay in a nice, comfortable, functional room and get a good night's sleep, go elsewhere. This hotel is not worth the money.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 07, 2016
Dear beatty1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the unexpected experience you had with our fire alarm and the condition of our rooms did not live up to your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable but not dark enough

By

August 28, 2016

club

I normally do not sleep well in any hotel but I did this trip. the lights were shining into the room and I was unable to closed the curtains fully.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 25, 2016

excellent experience, good location, good staff, I would stay here again given any opportunity in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

the best place to stay for the state fair

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

great people, shuttle service and really close to the fair grounds! Rooms are very nice and it has everything you need in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! I so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again for next year's State Fair. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 19, 2016

club

My room was great. The temperature was nice and refreshing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for choosing to stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you found the room and service to be great. We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less