Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 512 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    28

Perfect place to relax

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hallway and neighboring room noise was not heard inside the room. I was able to have the room dark and cool enough to sleep soundly. I will stay here again when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

July 18, 2017

club

With the price that I paid for the rooms I would like to get at least free breakfast .. Coming to find out that I had to pay extra if I wanted breakfast .. Very disappointed .

Read More
Read Less

Lacking in customer service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Reported a non working phone but never received resolution.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

July 13, 2017

Quick stay there but met all our HI Express expectations

Read More
Read Less

Rod's Review

By

July 12, 2017

Enjoyed our stay, the staff as well as the location to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable but was in need of new carpet. The hotel was full so finding a parking space became a challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly check in staff

By

July 10, 2017

This was a very easy hotel stay. Nothing went wrong. I looked forward to returning each day of my stay and in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Accomidations

By

July 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is the Southwest Airlines of hotels. I'm always comfident that I will recieve a fair level of service and leasure when planning a trip with Holiday Inn. This particular hotel however through me for a little bit of a loop becuase it's situated at the end of an SDF runway that serves as a major distribution hub for UPS so between about 10:00pm and about 1:00am there is a 747 landing every three minutes. I was able to get used to it but the first night was rough.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Hale

By

July 07, 2017

club

Appearance of facilities weee good. Room was yucky. Sheets had hairs on them and when we got replacement sheets they looked like they were old and worn. And we had to change the sheets ourselves. I would not stay here again. No excuse for this in my opinion. These hotel chains should have nice white sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Nashville

By

July 06, 2017

club

Awesome clean friendly place... Betty at the front desk was so helpful and very nice!! Only wish free breakfast with yiur stay was offered like at other IHG properties. Pool is a little small. Stay was great otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

July 04, 2017

The service was great and all so friendly. You are always welcomed with a smile and a hello from people at the front desk. I would come to this holiday inn every time I'm in Louisville.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 02, 2017

My stay @ Holiday Inn was basically for leisure fro my daughter and I. We were visiting Kentucky Kingdom park and wanted to stay somewhere convenient and I came across this Hotel. Checked out the reviews before entering and found it to be a reputable place and no issues so i went ahead and booked a nights stay. Slept well and very quiet

Read More
Read Less