Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 439 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business trip

By

February 23, 2017

Nice hotel wrong location for what I needed.
Not the Hotels fault

Read More
Read Less

All around excellent accommodations

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Courteous Staff - very clean property.
Rooms are quiet

Read More
Read Less

Quality property

By

February 22, 2017

Nice property with good amenities. Clean with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay, note the airport is busy

By

February 15, 2017

Never thought the airport at Louisville would be so busy but planes taking off early in the morning, about every 5 minutes! You can't close the curtains in the room to make it dark, there's only sheer drapes and accent panels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the four star review. I am sorry you found the planes to be disturbing. We are an airport property and sometimes we do get some noise. We do have blackout curtains in the rooms. I am sure you just missed them. I apologize for the inconvenience. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Read the fine print

By

February 11, 2017

club

When I booked this room it was addressed as the best price available and was a decent price. Although when I checked out and had to pay over $50.00 extra after booking a month in advanced I wasn't to happy. To get the price that I thought I was getting you had to pay at the time of the booking. Which I guess I missed somewhere during the booking procedure. Either way the room wasn't worth the extra money I could of stayed at a nicer hotel for that price. It would of been nice to of known at check in or before the price was different just saying. Read the fine print

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 10, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very conveniently located near the airport, Churchill Downs and University of Louisville with easy access to highways and downtown. The property looks new or recently remodeled and it is well kept. The staff was always courteous and attentive. The restaurant was fine, but not great. It was surprising that breakfast was not included with the room. Our room was nice, but the beds and pillows were not as comfortable as we would have hoped. Were it not for the bedding, this would be a higher rated review.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the positive feedback. We are a full service Holiday Inn and complimentary breakfast is not an amenity provided. I apologize for the inconvenience. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

every thing was good

By

February 08, 2017

everything was good except the guy in the front lobby was rude. was on a personal call when i got there i had accidently put in wrong date and he refused to fix it finally called the manager and he gave the go ahead to get it fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the 4-Star review. I am so sorry that the front desk person did not treat you with exceptional service. We always strive to provide for best service possible and I do apologize that you did not receive just that. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

If you expect free breakfast, check again.

By

February 07, 2017

club

This HI does not include free breakfast. We were accommodated with a breakfast coupon. The staff was stressed and reacted in kind. Food selection was not great for a paid breakfast, nor was the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the 4-Star Review. I am so sorry that you may have been confused that we include complimentary breakfast. Our hotel is a Full Services Holiday Inn and complimentary Breakfast is not an amenity we provide. Thank you for staying with us. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room
Nice people, location
Need more at the bar
Good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the nice review! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived about two hours before check-in. The front desk clerk, Dee Dee, was able to actually get me checked in and they had a nice corner room ready for me. I wasn't expecting to check in until later in the day. The guys driving the shuttle service were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice remarks. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice room.

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great but planes leaving every few minutes staring at 4 am hurt sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for the nice comment about the room. I am so sorry you were disturbed by the airplane noise. We do get some noise from planes from time to time. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 25, 2017

club

The hotel/room was very clean. The bed/pillows were very comfortable. I would definitely stay again. My only issue was connecting to their internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. I am very sorry you had trouble connecting to the WIFI. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay otherwise! We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less