Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 427 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    25

Choose wisely

By

January 21, 2017

club

This hotel is close to the airport and expo center. My room was on the 4th floor. I only heard a few planes. The bedding was dirty. The room was drab and dingy. The bathroom had hairs on toilet seat, floor, and tub. The pool was down for cleaning while I was there. Something not mentioned at check in. I did not pay the $10 for the breakfast, because I read other reviews stating "do not". It smelled up the lobby. Glad I took that advice.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great people serving our needs, The hours we needed the shuttle were expanded by staff to serve our Life convention. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointedool

By

January 12, 2017

Everything was good but the room furnishings were beaten up. Seemed like the room should be on the list for being renovated.
It was a corner room and had a really cool corner window which was unique in a hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are actually scheduled for an update this year! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

restaurant closed

By

January 11, 2017

why was the bar and restaurant closed on new years eve

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
I certainly apologize for the error that the bar and restaurant was closed on New Year's Eve. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 05, 2017

club

My friend and I stayed here and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was welcoming and very polite. The room was comfortable so we both rested very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to write such a nice review and for choosing to stay with us. We certainly appreciate your kind words. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Louisville Airport

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, comfortable bed, very clean, and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, super courteous staff. Fridge in room did not work but saw 50 new boxed fridges in lobby being delivered morning of checkout. So that issue appears to have been addressed and remedied.
All staff here seem to like what they do and it shows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. I am so sorry that your frig went out. Yes, we definitely had a few of them go out around the same time and we had them replaced! Thanks again. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

We chose this hotel for the room style and the access to a fitness room and pool. We did not get to use the fitness room or pool over the christmas weekend but we were happy to have the options available. The hotel is very close to Great America in Kentucky, which makes it a great place to stay for a summer trip. I would recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for choosing to stay with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay over the Christmas holiday! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 25, 2016

Everything was great, front desk was helpful. Very close to campus which was great for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and for the 5-Star review! I am so glad you found our hotel to be convenient to UofL! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Thank you so much for your hard work

By

December 21, 2016

I lost 2 dresses that meant a lot to me. 2 months later I called the office and a manager named Denise searched, found them and sent them to me. I just received them and am thrilled!! thank you so much Denise!
So glad we share a name and am very impressed with your diligence and concern.
Will definitely come back on my way through!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
I am so glad to hear that Denise was able to find your dresses! Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice enough inn but have breakfast elsewhere.

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Except for not having a comfortable (soft) pillow, the room and overall hotel was fine. Near the airport but noise level of aircraft was not a problem. We were given a quiet room location even though there were lots of noisy teenage cheerleaders staying there (for a competition). "Suada" at the front desk was very nice and helpful. For $10 the breakfast "buffet" was ridiculous - - less than one would expect for free at a Holiday Inn Express !!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear delzville1, Thanks for bringing your concern to my attention. I appreciate you for choosing to stay at our property. I truly appreciate that you have regarded our front desk staff nice and helpful and found our hotel to be nice. I am disappointed that the breakfast selections prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Please know that your remarks are noted so we can take the necessary steps to make sure that this can be avoided. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and I am hoping that you can give us another chance to host your stay so we can make up to you. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not enough staff

By

December 14, 2016

Hotel has a dining area but doesn't have enough staff to serve. One bartender serving all of the bar, dininig room and room service. Wifi had some issues too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for the 4-Star review and for staying with us. I am very sorry you thought the restaurant was under staffed. Sometimes it is hard for the hotel to staff properly as our business is ever changing. I hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Kindest Regards, Brooke Potter, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less