Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    26

Convenient to stadium for events

By

June 22, 2017

club

Liked the location (close to the stadium - easy walk) but the rooms were quite worn. Surprisingly quiet in the rooms despite the hotel being at full occupancy. No breakfast included in rates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our visit to Kentucky Kingdom. Will use this hotel again because of how close it is to Kentucky Kingdom. The very nice man that drives the shuttle really sold the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to visit for rest

By

June 20, 2017

club

Liked the Hotel but did not like the traffic in town

Read More
Read Less

Great Proximity to Papa John's Stadium

By

June 20, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It was booked up Friday night for a U2 concert but after the concert and after people settled down, I didn't hear any noise from adjoining rooms. My friend and I even remarked that we never heard tvs, toilets, showers or voices from next door. So we slept great.

This is the closest hotel to the stadium and an easy walk so you can skip the traffic nightmares. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay for Concert

By

June 20, 2017

This was the perfect place to stay when attending the U2 concert this past Friday night which was held at the Papa John's Stadium in Louisville, KY. We were in safe walking distance to and from the venue from the hotel. The room went above and beyond our expectations after reading previous reviews. The room was spotless. The bathroom looked brand new. We didn't hear one plane in the night (but we did have the air conditioning running). The breakfast buffet was really good. The only thing that could be improved upon was a little better staffing of their restaurant the night of the concert. Everyone there was trying to eat before the concert and they appeared to only have the bartender and one waitress. They both did a great job in trying to deal with a roomful of customers though. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

We have a few incidents that could have made our stay not as enjoyable but the issues were resolved quickly and with a friendly attitude.

Read More
Read Less

may 29th stay

By

June 09, 2017

I appreciate the hotel, new hotel, other amenities somewhat lacking in the neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great hotel and wonderful accommodations!! Highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Room to sleep in

By

June 06, 2017

The overall hotel was not bad but he breakfast was overpriced and the airplanes kept me up all night flying nxt to hotel.
I did not know this was a throughway for incoming airplanes so make sure to ask which side of the hotel you are staying on.
Breakfast is a typical meal but not for the price when others Holiday Inn's give it for free.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 06, 2017

we have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 6 months
it is clean, comfortable, and easily accessible to where we need to go

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent.

By

June 06, 2017

club

The room was very relaxing, and your staff was very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Stay

By

June 05, 2017

My go-to hotel in Louisville. I am frequently in Louisville for business. This hotel is close to my work and always a clean, reliable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less