Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

Reunion

By

March 23, 2017

club

I came to Louisville for a Army Reunion. The overall experience was amicable but the lobby area should be improved by either cleaning and repairing the furniture or supplying new furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

None of the problems were taken care of. Expensive hotel for the value.
Problem with TV was not new. Had this problem for the last few months according to technician who had to come show me how to get it to work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Traveling for a volleyball tournament and we couldn't be more pleased with our stay. Hotel attendants were super accommodating!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tidy Up

By

March 18, 2017

We didn't have the best experience at the Holiday Inn Louisville. We requested an early arrival, but our room wasn't ready until after 4:30pm. The trash can by the elevator on our floor was overflowing, broken glass on the drive at the entry to the hotel, and the pool had a maximum occupancy of FIVE people. The staff in the restaurant was not accomodating, closing the breakfast ten minutes early so we missed out. Not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Overall our stay was great. Room with clean and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay near Louisville airport

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is a nice no frills hotel which met my needs of a comfortable room, good temperature, friendly staff and on-demand HBO in the room. The room was clean along with the bathroom. The common areas were also kept clean the staff was friendly. Parking is free and easy and easy 6 min drive to the airport so great if you're flying out early.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn

By

March 13, 2017

room was clean, bed was comfortable, food was great, staff was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Februarry Stay

By

March 09, 2017

I was there for Business. The hotel was new and quite nice - Breakfast a little disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 09, 2017

This was a very pleasant stay and would do so again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We hope to see you again! Kindest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 01, 2017

Everything was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great view out the window of Churchill Downs and the Louisville football stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

February 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly and accomadating. The only problem I had with the room was that the black out curtains did not meet and their was a gap where light came thru. Other than that it was clean and comfortable. A bit of airplane noise, but that was to be expected based on the location. Overall I would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the 4-Star Review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 23, 2017

Nice hotel wrong location for what I needed.
Not the Hotels fault

Read More
Read Less