Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 545 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    49

good place to stay......L's up

By

March 25, 2017

club

TNowka approved yo! Ladies love Tnowka and T Nowka loves Holiday Inn Louisville East - Hurstbourne

Read More
Read Less

Great Location! Extremely affordable!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Place looked great!
Try to avoid 2nd floor rooms facing hotel bar as it can be a bit noisy.
Otherwise, it was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff And comfortable room.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will be back as we travel to Louisville for dance competitions. Only complaint is I did not get any info on wi-fi password and I have already booked for another weekend and the price is $30 higher.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 20, 2017

Very clean room. Only issue we had was room service tried to service our room early the morning we were checking out

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Was a quick stop but no complaints. Quick check in. Clean rooms. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. Regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Kind of pricey though

By

March 16, 2017

club

Stayed here for business multiple times during their remodel. Nice place but prices are fixed and kind of high.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Uncle Scrooge, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a loyal Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great close parking. Hotel was beautiful and clean.. Staff was courteous and always willing to help. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Clete, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear the property and the staff stood out. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is a very classy looking, hotel, with a nice bar and dining area!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Carlos, Thanks for leaving us a review! We love hearing from our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed the bar and other amenities. Hopefully we'll see you again the next time you travel through Louisville. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice rooms.

By

March 13, 2017

Stayed with my cycling team. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful with helping us sort out our four rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn on Hurstbourne. I'm thrilled to hear you had a great time while you were here with us. Our front desk team is a huge asset and I will make sure to pass your review along to them so they know what a great job they're doing. We hope to see you the next time you and your team need a place to rest in Louisville. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

March 08, 2017

club

This is my second stay at this location. I always feel like I was at home. My room was clean, comfortable, and the food and drinks were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Bossee, Thanks for leaving us a review! I am so glad you've enjoyed your time with us. We know travelling can be stressful so our goal is to make it as comfortable as possible for our guests. I know it was only your second stay, but we hope we'll see you for quite a few more in the future. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crib in room and breakfast

By

March 08, 2017

I called 20 minutes before we arrived to check about the availability of a crib or pack and play and when we arrived it was already in the room.

We ate breakfast in the hotel. We had a 2 year old with us and ordered the cereal and banana. We were told they didn't keep bananas so they needed to substitute. We were very happy with the yogurt though. We thought the prices were a bit high.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear 1977Deb, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We always strive to accommodate our guests every need. I'll definitely have to give our front desk, restaurant, and bell staff kudos for delivering this great experience to you. We hope to see you again the next time you're traveling through Louisville. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

March 02, 2017

Had great experience at this hotel and will return when in area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Ksummers, Thank you for leaving us a review. They are always a huge help to us and to other potential guests. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to Louisville. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less