Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 600 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    49

Slept like a baby thanks

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great service,excellent locations to most of attraction I visited ,,very happy overall

Read More
Read Less

Accessible Room Stay - Room was very good.

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel has been updated greatly and has a very modern appearance. The parking lot could use some work and it's appreciated that an adjustable showerhead was put in the roll-in showers.

Read More
Read Less

Do IT

By

June 13, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. Great event center. Close to major highways and eateries. I loved the pull down block out blinds. Does a great job of blocking out the sun in the mornings. I will be staying here on my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, excellent staff, great experience!

By

June 12, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel a few months back on a business trip. the hotel was undergoing construction upgrades but the stay was awesome. This trip proved to be even better. Hotel was beautifully upgraded inside and out. The staff were all caring, compassionate, professional and seemed to be genuinely concern about our needs being met. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Louisville, KY.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 12, 2017

Very nice hotel. The black out drapes in the room worked a little to well and we almost missed breakfast because we over slept.

Read More
Read Less

Updated property, very nice staff

By

June 08, 2017

The staff was wonderful. We forgot toothbrushes. They were out of the free replacements so one of the front desk associates went out and purchased toothbrushes and brought them to our room.

The hotel has been recently updated and looks very nice. The beds are comfortable. They still had some trash in the back lot from the remodel.

Dinner was only available at the bar. It was Chilis/TGIFridays prices (maybe a little more), but fast food quality (or maybe a little less). Breakfast the next morning in the restaurant was good, but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Condition of Grounds

By

June 08, 2017

club

The view from my room was of trash. It was disgusting. I am not sure why trash would remain on the property, but it was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Equine therapist

By

June 06, 2017

club

Everthing was ok, when I ask about the crime rate for that area I could not get an answer , front desk clerks did not know. The remodeling that was performed seemed fair at best, but I am a perfectionist, and a hotel of this reputation a quality did'nt even have a concierge or someone to act on that behalf, and when I ask about one I got attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

June 05, 2017

club

Over priced no free breakfast, shower had one small soap tray no place for shampoo or towel
Construction started outside at 6 am

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

June 05, 2017

This location was picked by our Magna Wave sponsors for our 2017 annual convention. I cannot say enough positive comments. The staff was friendly & helpful. The shuttles were prompt & friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Meeting rooms were large enough for the volume of people in attendance. The only negative comment that I have, which is of no fault of Holiday Inn, was the cable was out 6/2 & 6/3/17 & we had limited channels. I only mention this so that it is documented for Holiday Inn. I am sure this is a service that they pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms

By

June 05, 2017

club

Renovated rooms were modern with great amenities. I like the Keurig coffee maker. The beds were comfortable, nice work space desk and the internet was fast. The bathrooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay!!!

By

June 02, 2017

Loved it. We're in the area for the Reggae festival. Our family loved everything about this facility.

Read More
Read Less