Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 549 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    49

COMFORTABLE ACCOMODATIONS

By

March 28, 2017

club

Hotel was very comfortable and convenient to the airport and convention center.

Read More
Read Less

The Room Needed Cleaned

By

March 27, 2017

The room was not cleaned well as there was trash left behind on the floors.

Read More
Read Less

Will make another choice...

By

March 27, 2017

I expect certain things whenever I purchase any service or product. Higher price means higher expectations. This Holiday Inn location failed to deliver. Even though the hotel was recently renovated, my overall experience for the much higher than average cost was subpar. Staff failed to follow through on assurances that problems would be addressed and corrected. Guess what? There are other choices for hotel accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

March 26, 2017

Good food. Beds were comfortable. Clean rooms. I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay......L's up

By

March 25, 2017

club

TNowka approved yo! Ladies love Tnowka and T Nowka loves Holiday Inn Louisville East - Hurstbourne

Read More
Read Less

Great Location! Extremely affordable!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Place looked great!
Try to avoid 2nd floor rooms facing hotel bar as it can be a bit noisy.
Otherwise, it was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff And comfortable room.

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will be back as we travel to Louisville for dance competitions. Only complaint is I did not get any info on wi-fi password and I have already booked for another weekend and the price is $30 higher.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 20, 2017

Very clean room. Only issue we had was room service tried to service our room early the morning we were checking out

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Was a quick stop but no complaints. Quick check in. Clean rooms. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. Regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Kind of pricey though

By

March 16, 2017

club

Stayed here for business multiple times during their remodel. Nice place but prices are fixed and kind of high.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Uncle Scrooge, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a loyal Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great close parking. Hotel was beautiful and clean.. Staff was courteous and always willing to help. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Clete, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear the property and the staff stood out. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is a very classy looking, hotel, with a nice bar and dining area!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Carlos, Thanks for leaving us a review! We love hearing from our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed the bar and other amenities. Hopefully we'll see you again the next time you travel through Louisville. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less