Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 471 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    47

New renovations are working

By

August 09, 2016

club

The website state the pool was not open due to renovations but it had just opened the prior weekend to our visit. Very clean, pleasant but disappointed the hot tub had been replaced by a plant! Otherwise very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

First experience in Louisville and this was a great place to stay. Staff were awesome and the hotel is newly renovated. Close to shopping and places to eat. Easy access from the freeway! I had no problem getting a late check out so I didn't have to take my luggage to my meetings...and they called the cab for me. I would stay here again for either business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Sisfav, We are so glad to hear you had great stay and loved the staff and the property . Be sure to take care of Louisville's adopted son Teddy Bridgewater up there in Minnesota! Safe travels Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

August 08, 2016

Good and easy place to stay for business.

New updates are nice.

Termostat and air-conditioner were not in sync for temperature though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We are so glad to hear you like the updates and we will be sure to take a look at the thermostat in the room. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed

By

August 02, 2016

club

The stay was alright. The hotel overall was clean and in good condition. The main issue was the plastic liner on the bed. It made for an uncomfortable sleeping situation, causing hot spots and inducing sweat.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. There shouldn't have been any plastic lining on the bed, but do apologize that you did not get a good nights rest. If there is anything I can do please don't hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel. Warm regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed newly renovated

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, newly renovated room with walk in glass shower and separate desk area for work. Easy check in and check out. Room had a good selection of TV channels but the WI-Fi could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Erica, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated! Safe travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

It was a nice hotel... nothing outstanding... the cost is high for just an average hotel. They do need to put regular coffee in the rooms!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review about your stay. I do apologize for us missing the regular coffee in the room and will use this as a training opportunity for our team. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooma and beds

By

July 27, 2016

club

very nice stay with helpful staff. Shower was hard to turn on or just didn't know how.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
KMK11, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online. We truly appreciate the kind words about our staff. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 26, 2016

I would recommend staying at this hotel to all of my friend and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dracman family, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. As always Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dracman family, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. As always Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work In progres

By

July 23, 2016

club

Hotel was under construction while I stayed there. No pool, no gym. It had a dated feel, but staff were polite, and room was updated. Wireless network was intermittent, which was disappointing. Location was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property online. We are rapping up our renovation and I do apologize for the pool and fitness center not being available , but am happy to announce that both will be opened up this Wednesday the 27th of July. Thank you for your business Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business travle

By

July 23, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and was very happy with my room and the service there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Cowboy2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Warm regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 20, 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. I was greeted by every staff member I encountered, from the front desk to the maintenance personnel.

Two things that I see could be improved. Having ice machines on every floor, instead of only even floors. (I was on the 7th floor and had no ice machine)

Also the internet access in my room was very poor. I was completely unable to connect one night, and other nights it was super slow.

Overall great visit, even though the pool and fitness center was closed due to construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear LindaW40, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on having a great staff and I'm thrilled they left a positive impression with you. Thank you for the suggestions as well. Feedback like this is what really allows us to improve our hotel for future guests so it is always appreciated. I will take a look into the internet service and see how we can improve our coverage for each room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future if your travels bring you back to Louisville. Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looks ARE Deceiving

By

July 12, 2016

club

Looks out side like a old hotel. Just walk in and you will be amazed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Safe travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less