Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 576 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nothing Special

By

May 24, 2017

club

There was nothing special about my guest experience other than me hitting my head on the soap dish while reaching down to pick up the soap while facing the shower head.
No staff member stood out to be in regard to providing exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Newly renovated hotel. Beautiful rooms with a wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly. The hotel was not preplanned but for a last minute stop on my way to Richmond it exceeded my expectations. The decor was modern and the hotel was extremely comfortable. I think the next time I am in Kentucky for the Derby i will make this hotel my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel stay was for business but would recommend for any traveler. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. I will be staying again at this location on my next travels to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent!

By

May 22, 2017

club

We love staying at this property. It is close and convenient to all the places we need to visit.
The property has recently been upgraded and is very up to date.
The staff is wonderful.
Bar and restaurant are great and means you don't need to leave the hotel.
Outside restaurants are close and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Very clean and updated. Our family loved the restaurant option that was included in our stay with kids also eating for free. The staff were friendly and welcoming. My only suggestion would be to have microwaves in the rooms or nearby on each floor. Also the outdated abandoned hotel that surrounds the new one looks very sketchy and really hurts the curb appeal of this great hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel any time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop over location

By

May 22, 2017

Close to the interstate and food locations. Friendly staff and clean rooms very quiet for a relaxing sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 21, 2017

Like the location of hotel and recent renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 19, 2017

Very nice hotel and conveniently located to the highway. Room was clean and comfortable. Parking great. WIFI good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, good price, ample parking, friendly staff, clean and well appointed room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for the derby and They did a great job. Brekfast was included and the staff was so nice.

Chris the shuttle driver was so patient and attentive. Very nice guy.

Only issue was the pool area has room for a hot tub but there is a plant there! Seriously take the money from the derby weekend and replace the hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hurstbourne - Recommended

By

May 06, 2017

I always have a good experience at this hotel. I've stayed here over 20 times and have never had an issue. I recommend to anyone else staying in the Louisville area.

Read More
Read Less