Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 514 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    49

Business Trip

By

January 21, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to many eating places!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, and Great Service

By

January 18, 2017

Hurstbourne Holiday Inn East is a great place to get some R

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, updated decor. I would stay again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice bar

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice blonde bartender was friendly and gave good recommendations. Mahi-mahi was great! Only complaint was no morning coffee in the lobby, I like to grab a cup for the road...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

The staff is amazing , great bar and food , great location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and accomodations

By

January 13, 2017

would have been a great stay if the bar and restaurant were open. The room was up to date with plenty of USB charging ports around the room. Nice TV and bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Warm Regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. It's a nice hotel and I always felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Safe travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Safe Travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

James Good

By

January 05, 2017

club

This place is excellant. I spent the holidays here with my family. The room was spacious. The staff was excellant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
James, Thank you so much for your kind words. I will be sure to share with our staff. Happy New Year Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the immediate area

By

January 04, 2017

Recent renovation well done. Convenient to east end, downtown easy to get to, airport really convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and future guests. We hope we'll see you again next time your travels bring you to Louisville. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms Up to Date

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and up to date. Nice overall hotell with nice facilities and priced fairly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our hotel. We love hearing from our guests and learning how their experience went. Your reviews are a great help to us and future guests. Thanks again. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

poor service and not relaxing

By

January 03, 2017

The room was not serviced for 2 days and we had to request towels 3 times. The curtains did not block out the light from a parking lamp right outside the window. The hot tub was a potted plant and the pool looked unkept and was cold for an indoor pool in December. The parking lot was full of pot holes and people were very loud and slamming doors late into the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear jef21, I first want to apologize for the negative experience you had at our property. We always strive to provide excellent service for our guests and I am sorry if we did not meet this goal with your most recent stay. It is true that we no longer have a hot tub at our property. The parking lot renovations will be completed first thing in the spring once the weather warms up. If there is anything we can do for you please reach out to us directly at the hotel. Sincerest apologies, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less