Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 582 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nice stay

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room. Plenty of power outlets for any type of plug.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very nice stay. Suggest having guest Landry facilities!

Read More
Read Less

Louisville Business Trip

By

May 25, 2017

This was a business trip to the Louisville area, and the stay could not have been more enjoyable! Great property that met my every need. Thanks for being so consistent!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

May 25, 2017

club

A very modern, clean, quiet, well-maintained hotel. Room was very comfortable, great bed, and very nice decor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room/Clean/Staff Friendly

By

May 25, 2017

club

Do not eat breakfast here
everything was cold
and Microwaved

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for weekend stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good choice for a wedding weekend. Our first thought as we pulled in, was a section that looked run down. But around the corner and where we stayed was very nice.
A shuttle service was available the first night, other family members used it. It was not available the night of the wedding, so a nice service but not consistently available.

Thought breakfast was included, but guess I did not read things clearly. It is available, just not included.

Clean, comfortable beds and baths.
Staff all friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

May 24, 2017

club

There was nothing special about my guest experience other than me hitting my head on the soap dish while reaching down to pick up the soap while facing the shower head.
No staff member stood out to be in regard to providing exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Newly renovated hotel. Beautiful rooms with a wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly. The hotel was not preplanned but for a last minute stop on my way to Richmond it exceeded my expectations. The decor was modern and the hotel was extremely comfortable. I think the next time I am in Kentucky for the Derby i will make this hotel my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel stay was for business but would recommend for any traveler. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. I will be staying again at this location on my next travels to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent!

By

May 22, 2017

club

We love staying at this property. It is close and convenient to all the places we need to visit.
The property has recently been upgraded and is very up to date.
The staff is wonderful.
Bar and restaurant are great and means you don't need to leave the hotel.
Outside restaurants are close and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Very clean and updated. Our family loved the restaurant option that was included in our stay with kids also eating for free. The staff were friendly and welcoming. My only suggestion would be to have microwaves in the rooms or nearby on each floor. Also the outdated abandoned hotel that surrounds the new one looks very sketchy and really hurts the curb appeal of this great hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel any time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less