Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 510 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nice bar

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice blonde bartender was friendly and gave good recommendations. Mahi-mahi was great! Only complaint was no morning coffee in the lobby, I like to grab a cup for the road...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

The staff is amazing , great bar and food , great location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and accomodations

By

January 13, 2017

would have been a great stay if the bar and restaurant were open. The room was up to date with plenty of USB charging ports around the room. Nice TV and bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Warm Regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. It's a nice hotel and I always felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Safe travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Safe Travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

James Good

By

January 05, 2017

club

This place is excellant. I spent the holidays here with my family. The room was spacious. The staff was excellant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
James, Thank you so much for your kind words. I will be sure to share with our staff. Happy New Year Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the immediate area

By

January 04, 2017

Recent renovation well done. Convenient to east end, downtown easy to get to, airport really convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and future guests. We hope we'll see you again next time your travels bring you to Louisville. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms Up to Date

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and up to date. Nice overall hotell with nice facilities and priced fairly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our hotel. We love hearing from our guests and learning how their experience went. Your reviews are a great help to us and future guests. Thanks again. Sincerely, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

poor service and not relaxing

By

January 03, 2017

The room was not serviced for 2 days and we had to request towels 3 times. The curtains did not block out the light from a parking lamp right outside the window. The hot tub was a potted plant and the pool looked unkept and was cold for an indoor pool in December. The parking lot was full of pot holes and people were very loud and slamming doors late into the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear jef21, I first want to apologize for the negative experience you had at our property. We always strive to provide excellent service for our guests and I am sorry if we did not meet this goal with your most recent stay. It is true that we no longer have a hot tub at our property. The parking lot renovations will be completed first thing in the spring once the weather warms up. If there is anything we can do for you please reach out to us directly at the hotel. Sincerest apologies, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean room, great sleep

By

January 02, 2017

After a hard day of work it was nice to be welcomed by truely helpful and compassionate front desk staff, well appointed and very clean room and a very comfortable bed made for a great night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience at our hotel. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Happy New Year Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brand new facility

By

December 30, 2016

club

Completely remodeled. Everything is brand new. No pool or exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Pops12, Thank you for your comments about the property. I am sorry you missed our pool and fitness center as it sits kind of hidden right behind the stairwell in our lobby. Happy New Year Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date room

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Exterior was old and ugly. Lobby was remodeled and very nice. Room was recently remodeled. It was clean and spacious. Will stay at it again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
John, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property online. The last part of our renovation is to repave our parking area, but have to wait until the weather clears up. Thank you for your business! Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Until someone ELSE takes over this property, avoid like the plague!

By

December 21, 2016

We were in town for a swim meet. There were about 75 rooms in our block. The hotel is beautiful, the renovations were perfect, the staff was very nice, the check-in was simple. BUT...the owners were nasty and treated our group in a very hostile manner. We ordered pizza to eat in the lobby, something we have been doing at this hotel for years. Our coach asked the front desk who to order from, and where we could set up. The pizza was delivered, our parents set everything up, and along came a very unsavory character, introducing himself as one of the owners, and proceeded to tell us we had to MOVE our stuff, and that outside food was not allowed. Well, that's ok and all, we did move our stuff, but the way he BEHAVED was deplorable. Our coach is a tiny woman, very sweet, a retired school teacher. He stood over top of her, with his arms crossed, and was very rude and disrespectful. We proceeded to move our food items, at which point I went to the gentleman and asked, "just wondering, we booked a lot of rooms with you, would you prefer we stay somewhere else in the future?" His comment back, "ARE YOU THREATENING ME?" He was very belligerent to anyone who attempted to talk to him. At one point another man came up and began interrupting me every time I tried to talk to the owner. Neither man introduced themselves, gave their names or anything. This gentleman behaved as though he was the owner's henchman, arms crossed and a very cold, unsettling look across his face. He was quite nasty. When we told him that his staff told us we could set up the pizza in the lobby, he threatened to fire them. The "henchman" got his cell phone out and proceeded to video tape our group, including the little children. They stood in the lobby for over an hour, hovering over us and watching our every move. Each time I looked up, the "henchman" was standing in the middle of the lobby, arms crossed, staring me down with a very vile look on his face. Even the staff was nervous. At one point a gentleman came out with a vacuum cleaner and proceeded to clean up after us, as we were in the lobby. The owner wanted us to just go to our rooms, he did not want people congregating in his lobby. I've been in the hotel business for years, and I've never experience this sort of thing, nor have I ever worked for a company that would TOLERATE this sort of thing. Charles Kemmons Wilson (Holiday Inn founder) is probably rolling over in his grave right now. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Connock fanily, I do truly apologize for the negative experience you had at our property during your stay. Sincerest apologies, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less