Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 334 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great value and great hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

We booked a room at the last minute (day we arrived in town). They had a room and it was a great experience. Very clean, safe hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Louisville Airport Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

Very nice Hotel near airport, yet without the airport noise, Enjoyed the stay here only thing that kept it from getting a higher rating from me is the airport shuttle driver did not help with the luggage. I don't mind someone being hesitant on my large bags due to the weight, but the small carry on bag could have been helped with. The driver was friendly but never attempted to help with any luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear omu716, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. -Holiday Inn Louisville Airport South management
Read More
Read Less

Good for a one night stop

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Overall this was a nice hotel and would stop in again if I needed to for just one night, but wouldn't pick this hotel if I was staying for more than just a night. My wife and I were passing throught the area and needed a hotel for the night, being we are priority members we always check out the IHG app first for hotels. We didn't arrive till about 1:45am and the checkin process was took forever! I think we woke the night shift clerk because he jumped up off the chairs with his headphones on and ran to the front desk when I walked. It then took him forever to get us our room. I booked a standard room through the app and he apologized that there were no more single king rooms available. No big deal, two doubles are fine. When we got to our room the room smelled of cigarette smoke. (It was a non-smoking room) Although we didn't like this, we were too tired to do anything about it and decided to just stick with it for the night. Overall I would stay again in a pinch, but not if I was planning on being in the area for an extended period.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Silver Fox81, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mike S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

September 12, 2016

club

CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, AND BISCUITS AND GRAVY FOR BREAKFAST! CANT BEAT THAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear TMX2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport hotel

By

September 07, 2016

The staff is awesome at this hotel. The shuttle service is good for getting to the airport. We also like to stay when we are traveling by car in the area. The hotel is on the East and North side of the city, so it is easy to drive out of town when traveling east toward New York State, or North Carolina, for instance. We thought the breakfast server was about the nicest server we had in any restaurant, and the food was very good. All in all, I would stay here again when traveling through Louisville. We have also used the Park and Fly option, when flying to Southern California from the Louisville airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear MS Platinum, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Common areas and room were very clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear WUSA29, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Travel for a living, and this place has the BEST breakfast - always consistent and just delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor example

By

September 04, 2016

club

Door wouldn't close properly, the toilet wouldn't fill with water, no bathroom ventilation so the room smelled musty room rate kept going up night after night

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mike S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, near airport

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Good experience and room experience was excellent - would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Holiday Inn Louisville Airport South management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 22, 2016

Excellent
Sometimes my wife travels with me, I wish you were pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Holiday Inn Louisville Airport South management
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

August 22, 2016

club

nice staff and clean room. I only stayed one night but the staff was very nice. it was also very close to the airport witch was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Holiday Inn Louisville Airport South management
Read More
Read Less

easy and convieniant

By

August 22, 2016

club

this is the standard hotel for our company when we visit our sister site in Louisville

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Holiday Inn Louisville Airport South management
Read More
Read Less