Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and courteous staff! Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 16, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. I spent most of my time on the job site not at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Could update the tv in the room but other than that the stay was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 01, 2017

Clean, comfortable, very good breakfast. Will stay here again on our next trip through.

Read More
Read Less

Confronted by "working girl" at enterance of hotel!

By

December 28, 2016

club

Very unhappy with this hotel. We had a "working girl" (note could not use the proper term for her because the review says this contained "inappropriate language" funny!) confront us at the door, then she goes in and sits on the couch to wait for the next guest to confront, all in the view of the staff. I wonder if they get a percentage or kick back?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Bad.hotel, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and look into this situation immediately. We hope that you stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mike S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 25, 2016

The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant breakfast and dinner was excellent. The restaurant and bar staff were very friendly.
The Internet is very unreliable. It was inconsistent for the 2 weeks of our companies visit.
The hotel is a six floor building with only one guest washer/dryer. Our company and several other companies fill the hotel for 2 weeks prior to Christmas. If there is any way to increase the number of guest washers/dryers that would improve the overall rating of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 21, 2016

enjoyable stay and friendly staff - breakfast was very good. Bar staff very cordial.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

December 12, 2016

easy and efficient check in, including the special requests i had made at the time of booking: room up high and far away from elevator.

The room was cold upon my check in and dark. Thermostat was set on 66F. No lights were on.

The lighting in the Holiday Inns I have stayed at, are just dark inside. Even with all of the lights on, the room is too dark for my taste.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

December 11, 2016

Stayed two nights for business reasons. Used the business office to scan and send PDF work papers to home office. The scanner is a bit clunky regarding where the files end up (generally to the picture desktop file). Slept very well the first night, shower is nice. I was surprised when I returned to room 211 for the second night and found the room had not been serviced - my towels still on the floor, my bed covers thrown off to the side just as I had left them in the morning. I called the front desk just to inform them and housekeeping offered to come up right away which I turned down since I still had more than enough towels and washcloths. A nice gesture from housekeeping, but have no idea why they would have skipped me. The restaurant has a fantastically friendly dark haired waitress that is on top of everything that anyone needs - I enjoyed two breakfasts there. Front desk was helpful with the housekeeping thing and also helping me with the scanner problems. Hotel is close to restaurants and the airport. I would stay again without hesitation. Thanks you didn't let the IHG brand down.

Read More
Read Less

Everything excellent

By

December 07, 2016

Everything excellent. I will make this my local stop when I return for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2016

club

Very friendly desk staff helped correct a booking error on my part and had me checked in no time. While I didn't get to use it, there is a full restaurant on site. Site is very convenient to the airport and a number of full and limited service restaurants. Great property.

Read More
Read Less

Evening Bar Staff great service

By

December 04, 2016

club

The bar staff was friendly and attentive. They remembered me every night and remembered what I liked and offered it when I walked in.

Read More
Read Less