Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Service, Great Property

By

September 15, 2017

club

The ambiance and design of the property was updated and modern. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was great. The free breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel.

By

September 11, 2017

club

Slept very well here. Nice breakfast. Great, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Atmosphere

By

September 02, 2017

club

The hotel is always clean and the staff are always friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

September 01, 2017

Quiet and comfortable atmosphere. Excellent service. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

louisville holiday inn

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

room smelled bad, smelled like smoke, carpet needs to be replaced and room needs painting NOW!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn South Louisville Airport

By

August 25, 2017

club

My overall experience at this property was favorable. The response time from airport call to pickup was fast (note there is no free hotel phone facility at this airport so you have to use your own phone). The checkin process was fast and the room was clean and more spacious than anticipated. My room was equipped with an iron and board along with refrigerator and microwave so that was plus plus plus for me. I would repeat my stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

August 24, 2017

Room was good enough. The thermostat was set too cold (66 degrees!), and the mattresses seemed overly firm. But otherwise, the room met our expectations. There were plenty of outlets, and they were easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

August 14, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable, slept well. Staff was pleasant and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great nights sleep

By

August 14, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive from the Front Desk to the Restaurant. The food was very good, and the service was excellent. The room was more than accommodating and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay at this location again when I am in town on business.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel staff

By

August 13, 2017

Worst front desk staff I have encountered in my many travels and stays at IHG properties as a Spire Elite Member!! Never once was I greeted by any of the staff during my stay. The long haired lady with glasses at the front desk was always to busy on her cell phone every morning on my way to breakfast to even acknowledge me or anyone else passing by.

Read More
Read Less

great service in the morning resturant

By

August 08, 2017

the young lady with the tattoos was very attentive to her customers

Read More
Read Less

it was a nice stay

By

August 08, 2017

I've already listed before my thoughts on my stay..

Read More
Read Less