Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 314 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great location to NSRA Show

By

August 10, 2016

club

Easy on and off access to major highways.
Clean, friendly and well designed hotel.
Breakfast was a welcomed change from the usual
Help Yourself Style

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk staff

By

August 09, 2016

The front desk staff at this hotel is probably the rudest staff I have ever had the displeasure of having to deal with.. They didn't recognize me as a Spire member nor did they offer me a treat bag or the option of amenity points when I checked in and I did not receive any point amenity points for my stay there.
In the mornings when I came to breakfast all week was never greeted or even said good morning to.
They seemed more concerned with getting me out of the front desk so they could continue to chit chat amongst themselves.
In closing just a very rude front desk staff and bad representation of the IHG image!

Read More
Read Less

Good people good stay.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very convenient to the airport ad and downtown, will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

convenient access to I 65 food in the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

August 01, 2016

club

It was a clean hotel I would stay there again. It was very close to the interstate which made it a great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to someone that needs to spend the night in Louisville

Read More
Read Less

Beast value in the area

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is a newer property (~ 6 years old) and designed in the current motif. My rate comes withe the free buffet breakfast, and while its the typical American buffet, the eggs are constantly good. The morning ambiance could be better, its a sports bar and the TV are loud in the morning.

The airport noise is very reasonable since its about 1 /2 mile away. East facing rooms are nearly airport noise free.

Easy access, and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

In and out

By

July 27, 2016

club

This was an in and out overnight stay for myself. Room was clean, cool and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

July 20, 2016

Overall, this location is very modern, clean and nice, with a pretty decent attached bar and restaurant. It's in a good neighborhood, close to several other restaurants and consumer-based businesses. This is probably the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at while in Louisville, and I've been to a few.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. It is clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and real breakfast!

By

July 06, 2016

Quality of the room, comfort of the bed, and courtesy of the staff is excellent. The breakfast has fresh fruit and real eggs! The mini-gym is small with only one treadmill so you may have to wait or use some other exercise equipment. The only real negative is the noise from the jets taking off from Louisville airport starting about 4:30AM. Get a room on the east side, or use ear plugs if you want to sleep past 4:30.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced rooms

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room rates are not in line with the facility, I have stayed at other Holiday Inns that were more in line with competition. It appears the rates were set due to an event at the Expo Center.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear Papaw10, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I really regret that we did not meet your expectations, especially with the rate. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Loved The Ambiance

By

June 25, 2016

The staff were wonderful and accomodated me and my daughters late arrival. This will be our hotel of choice when visiting my daughter.

Read More
Read Less