Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 472 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice Overnight Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

The only problem is that there is only 1 elevator in the hotel and it is at one end of the hotel. Main entrance iand restaurant are I n the middle. Even requesting a room near the elevator left a lot of walking. If walking is an issue for you be aware of this. There is no free breakfast, only the onsite restaurant, which was good.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding and Staff

By

June 05, 2017

The staff was very helpful and extremely courteous. I would recommend this hotel due to the staffs attention paid to the guest. Bedding was very comfortable and my rest was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in Lumberton

By

June 04, 2017

club

Excellent front desk staff, loved the pool and the cleanliness. A great value for our money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and clean.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn was the best! I was extremely pleased and I would recommend it to all.

Read More
Read Less

DIsappointed compared to Holiday In Express

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

The lady behind the checkout counter was very nice and I enjoyed her the most.

Again I say that as a CC holder using his free night coupon, I thought this hotel would be a lot better than it was. Refusing us the free breakfast at Denny's, which adjoined the hotel, was an insult..... as we learned that most others who stayed there got it. How cheap that was.

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Florence on the way to FL, and it was much, much nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room.

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in the right location for a stopover on the way back from Florida. It was clean, my special requirements were met, and check in was easy. I was surprised when I checked in since I mistakenly thought that I had reserved a Holiday Inn Express and was asking about breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay, but nice

By

May 29, 2017

club

My Husband and I stopped in Lumberton to take a couple of hours off of our Memorial Day weekend trip. Our stay was very pleasant. We had a very nice room and a courteous staff. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable...grounds and lobby ok..did not like the fact that there was NO breakfast given for the price paid....one had to go to the attached Dennys...which was good, excellent service..but this is a cheap way out for Holiday Inn...Today every Hotel I have stayed in offer a quick breakfast to have and get on your way.....again for the price paid this is unacceptable for me. The attach bar/lounge is ok but not what I would expect from a hotel. The room was nice and clean, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with character.

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel was very well maintained and located in a nice area. Plenty of good restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel was in excellent shape and had plenty of close parking. The staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

A dated hotel, but stay was good and convenient to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the night, good service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Good for the night, service gook would have liked breakfast part of the cost of the night's stay.

Read More
Read Less