Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Room comfortable

By

26 February 2017

The room was fine, went to the bar/dining area for some food. It was not busy, the food took over an hour. Not the waitress's fault. The staff was apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

23 February 2017

One of the hotels I stay in regular for business. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn

By

23 February 2017

Get real. They are all good. There are minor variations from one to the other, but the bottom line is that they are all good. Note, I said "good". Not "exceptional". It's like McDonalds. You know what to expect and you get it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 February 2017

club

Excellent front desk staff. Very helpful. Convenient fitness center. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

21 February 2017

club

The room we stayed in in Lumberton was clean and comfortable. I liked the fact that there was an elevator and had an interior door in a hall and not opening to the outside. The staff is friendly and efficient. Check in was quick and efficient. The breakfast is also a great deal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

14 February 2017

club

Not bad would stay at the hotel again during my travels along the 95

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you Mike for staying with us and and we look forward to seeing you again, when you are in the area again. Sincerely, Jacqueline J
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

A nice hotel. Convenient to Route 95. Very accommodating staff. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

our waitress at dennys on site restaurant

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Our waitress was working so hard and fast to service all the people who came in at one time. She was super and did it all with graciousness and a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us Manka, and I hope you will again. I will pass your comments on to Denny's management and staff. Best wishes, Jacqueline/Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

pleasant stay had no issues and would return would like to see reserved parking for club members

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Molson I am very pleased that you had a pleasant stay. That is the kind of stay that we offer to all of our guest. Thank you for staying with us and we look to your return. Sincerely, Jacqueline/Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Wonderful

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff was incredible. Accomodating and friendly. It makes the biggest difference in our enjoyment of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Carol Ann Providing "Great Guest Experience" is what we strive to do 100% of the time. Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us. We look forward to you staying again. Best wishes Jacqueline/Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

06 February 2017

club

I was able to stay at the Lumberton location at a reasonable price and was treated with respect and professionalism. The rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Your accolades are Greatly appreciated Demain. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jacqueline/Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and a friendly staff

By

01 February 2017

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the entire facility.
The staff from the check in counter to the room cleaners were very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you Maddie for staying with us and for taking the time to write your kind words. I will pass this on for all staff and I hope the next time you are in the area you will stay with us. Sincerely, Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less