Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Close to restaurants and major attractions

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good value, clean rooms. The staff was extremely personable and comfortable within their profession. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Heading South

By

March 21, 2017

Stayed at Lumberton on the way to Fort Lauderdale Florida. Site and staff were fine. Food was ok at Denny's, but not outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

March 21, 2017

My wife and I just wanted a place to bed down for the night and picked your hotel because it was listed in the tourist hotel guide given out by a Carolina welcome station and your price seemed very reasonable UNTIL we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and a great price. Clean room. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

I was trying to find the front and an employee allowed me to get in another door, gave me directions to the desk area and was very courteous.
Staff went out of their way to add the breakfast to my reservation and adjust the billing.
The room was very quiet and the hotel was full - a lot of power trucks heading north were accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

s and s

By

March 18, 2017

it is a wonderful place to stay
the service is great
also the room is very nice
if you have kids under 12 they eat for free

Read More
Read Less

Decent One Night Stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel at all. Late night staff needs some immediate improvement. They were both very rude but other than that great night sleep and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and personel

By

March 09, 2017

club

I will definitely stop here again as I travel back and forth from Naples Florida to Providence RI monthly.. a jewel of a location

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

March 09, 2017

club

The bar in the hotel had drinks where you only got 1 oz of liquor in one drink. Most bars give at least 1.5 oz in a drink so they where poor in my experience. Service was great the hotel was great but no breakfast was a deduction in overall rating and the bar was a big deductions. Would be better off not having it if it is going to be that cheap in the amount but expensive in the cost. After traveling all day on the road I really look forward to a really good drink at the end of the day. Was very disappointed with the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Hotel was great! Stopped on drive to Florida. Was a nice place very clean. Well priced, and had a Dennys right on site. Very pleased with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lumberton holiday inn

By

March 07, 2017

Very clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed and room. Just disappointed in restarant DENNY'S for breakfast, slow service.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 04, 2017

club

Awesome experience have been here a few times for business always happy to come back

Read More
Read Less