Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 503 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent stop

By

August 15, 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Nice front staff. Quiet. convenient off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location!

By

August 12, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and great location! Would have preferred free included breakfast instead of paying at Denny's but you can't have it all. The staff was courteous and I had no issues at all. I would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

August 12, 2017

Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was not clean. Had hair in shower, tooth past on counter, and tissue paper on floor under counter. The same things were there the next day after house keeping came

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds good size rooms and a restaurant and lounge/bar on site.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 09, 2017

Great service. Friendly staff. The full size beds were a little cramped for two people. I prefer queen beds when traveling with my husband.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality and No AC

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

The ac did not work and room was dirty! I found trash behind the bed stand and then saw the outlets and they were covered in dust and grime! Truly you can set the time once a week or month and use housecleaning to pull back furniture and clean baseboards and sockets! Update the AC at least!

Read More
Read Less

convenient to I-95

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel staff was great as was the room and proximity to I-95. We were disappointed that a restaurant and bar attached to this Holiday Inn was a Denny's and small bar attached to the Denny's. We should have looked at the photos of you facility prior to booking.....it wasn't .what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and loved the resaurant in the hotel.

By

August 08, 2017

club

The room was clean. I have allergies to mold, dust, etc. and I loved the fact that I smelled nothing, but clean air. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We had a fantastic nights sleep. We loved the Denny's restaurant in the hotel. We enjoyed not having to leave the hotel to get a bite to eat, and it was great to get a free breakfast at Denny's before we left. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We came in tired and a bit cranky and left relaxed, happy and ready to visit with our family. We will be staying there on the way to visit family every time. It gives us a chance to relax, forget about work, and ready to just enjoy our family time.

Read More
Read Less

Made it easy

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Set this up for me and a few employees to stay and do emergency work on highway at night from hurricane. Management treated me with importance and very professional manners. As did staff and honored everything they said would and tryed to make it as comfortable as they could and easy as possible.

Read More
Read Less

In between

By

August 08, 2017

It was ok. House keeping was not very reliable. The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

August 07, 2017

If ever you are in the area, please stop in to this establishment. The staff is incredible and the rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good location

By

August 03, 2017

Perfect location for overnight stay between New England and Florida. Parking lot was a little noisey. Pool was nice. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. Small refrigerator was perfect for our needs. Internet was good.

Read More
Read Less