Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 442 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quick stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Booked via ihg was not told there was no complemtary breakfast, would have liked to know that hotel and staff were what I paid gor

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient!

By

April 26, 2017

The hotel is less than 1 minute from I-95, and is very easily accessible. There is a 24-hr Denny's attached to the hotel, so you can get anything to eat at any time of day. My kids all got what they wanted, as did my husband and myself.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

April 25, 2017

The front desk staff was very friendly and willing to help make my stats's comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK

By

April 21, 2017

club

FRONT DESK STAFF NO MATER WHAT TIME SHOULD BE FRIENDLY AT ALL TIMES NO MATER OF THE DAY OR NIGHT. OTHER THAN THAT MY STAY WAS GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall nice hotel. Staff was excellent. There is no continental breakfast, but there is a Denny onsite and kids eat free. However, if you order room service from Denny's or do a take out to go back to your room then kids can't get a free meal. The main thing I look for is washable comforters, cleanliness, and great smell. This was a stay in all those area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great stay at this property. Also stayed at a holiday inn vacation property in Orange Lake during this trip and that was excellent as we...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice clean services

By

April 19, 2017

club

I would like to stay at your Lumberton Holiday Inn when I ever I'm traveling Thur the area of North Carolina great service.

Read More
Read Less

OLive stay in Lumberton

By

April 14, 2017

club

Overall hotel is in prime location and quite nice . I like the bar lounge. Having a brand named restaurant (Denny's) made it simple when ordering a meal.

Read More
Read Less

a bit pricey

By

April 12, 2017

this hotel on a holiday weekend travel cost more than a Holiday Inn Resort in Daytona Beach during Spring Break. The worst is the Restaurant (Denny's), poor service, Denny's food is your average Denny's food.

The Hotel staff is extremely friendly. The GM, Steve is nice.

I just think that the nightly room price is a bit too high.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, I95 North, the Go Rest Place

By

April 12, 2017

club

From the check in to check out, the Front Desk service, especially by Nikki was top notch! So helpful and considerate!!Enjoyed being able to be able to stop for rest before continuing a road trip and having a place to eat for quick dinner, and sit down, serve breakfast at Dennys makes the road trip much more comfortable and relaxing!
Wouldnt stay anywhere else on the trip home North!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

April 02, 2017

club

We were met with a friendly greeting, but not acknowledged as IHG members. There was a Denny-s restaurant conveniently located in the hotel. The service there was ok. The beds were comfortable, but there was hair and stains all over the bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room; accommodating staff

By

April 02, 2017

club

I accidentally reserved for the wrong night and the check in person quickly corrected the situation and got me into a room. I really appreciated that !!

Read More
Read Less