Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 448 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    31

Agradable y justo para un viaje corto

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

La persona que me recibió fue muy atenta y agradable. Creo que al momento de realizar el Check Out fue un poco confuso por que mi esposa espero por mi en el Lobby y dio confusión de que yo no llegaría a realizar el Check Out. De todos modos fue una estancia agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Check in very efficient and welcoming.

Breakfast limited but great .

Unfortunately didnt get time to use the leisure facilities but all looked lovely.

Aircon in room really helped with a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2017

friendly good food rooms need an update however I believe this is happening
All round good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

Poor air conditioning but everything else is OK for a business trip or a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

June 13, 2017

位置还可以,酒店装修挺时尚的,房间很舒适,餐厅饭菜的味道也不错,有免费的游泳池和健身中心,有免费WIFI,非常好

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 12, 2017

club

I've always found the beds clean comfortable and the staff very willing to help in anyway they can they also remembered me from the last time I stayed as I frequently stay to visit family in the area

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Awful, shabby and run down. Stay closer to airport if using before travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Shambolic

By

June 07, 2017

club

Upon our arrival the Hotel seemed what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. We had a 5 hour journey to Luton and arrived tired, hungry and thirsty. From start to finish of this stay all we did was wait around for non attentive, and unwilling staff. Waiting over an hour and a half to even put a glass to our thirsty lips - let alone finding out the kitchen had lost our food order, nearly 2 hours wait to be fed and watered all told. Hotel run down along with its staff

Read More
Read Less

A5 Holiday Inn - Recommend

By

June 05, 2017

This is excellent hotel with very friendly staff, clean and comfortable.

It's currently undergoing a refurb in its restaurant and Bar area. The restaurant is now complete and has a fresh feel and comfortable dining.

It's planned to have a new menu very soon and this is very much needed.

The TV options are limited, no sport channels which would improve the entertainment options.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible food and even worse service

By

June 03, 2017

I had to spend 5 weeks at this hotel on business and the service and food got worse as the weeks progressed.

Read More
Read Less

Luton south stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

The basic room was roomy and clean. The shower was amazing best one I have had in a hotel. The electric sockets on the other hand were really bad. The ones by the mirror were impossible to use. One was too close to a pipe the other to the shelf so unable to see when drying my hair or using the straighteners. We asked to have a drink in the bar. They sent someone to open it. He had no cash till so we were unable to pay for our drinks so had to put them on my bill. There was no ice. The furniture was sparse thus making it look unwelcoming. At breakfast on the last day other guests were swarming into the restaurant and taking all the foodd. They ate the cut fruit on the counter rather than taking it to their table. They were rude leaning over us too. My daughter said she loved the swimming pool and gym.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

On our tired and late night arrival we were warmly welcomed, the hotel and facilities were outlined and we went to our room.
As it was late we went straight to bed, sadly we could not get a good nights sleep as the bed was very hard and uncomfortable, the next morning we found a full and dirty bathroom bin that had not been emptied from the previous occupant. Yuk! When reported to the staff it was quickly sorted.
Although the building itself is very tired the staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less