Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 477 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    35

sub standard for an ihg

By

July 28, 2017

club

staff that seemed unsure of what they were doing and rooms that were dated and small. I have stayed at many holiday inns this was one of the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed the only positive thing

By

July 27, 2017

Room in need of renovation. Terrible stain on worn carpet in room plus wallpaper peeling off the wall in places. Air conditioning not working and traffic noise too loud to have window open. Bar area dark and dingy plus expensive drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Overnight Stop ahead of Holiday

By

July 26, 2017

club

Good value for money with parking and taxi link included in package. We would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

July 25, 2017

club

Stayed one night to break up our journey. Clean, comfortable and friendly hotel. A little noisy but didn't stop us sleeping. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 17, 2017

Met expectations, good nights sleep and great service - all friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel

By

July 13, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn was so so......................

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean comfortable hotel friendly staff good facilities if required

Read More
Read Less

Staff, friendly and efficient. Facilities poor

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is very much geared to business customers. Fine for a quick overnight before a flight, but not for a longer leisure stay. Bar is on function room floor and is just part of a large function room restaurant, open plan in main reception. Parking v close to entrance. 10 min drive to Airparks Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff are trying to work around refurbishment. The hotel should be closed and reviewed by Senior people completely. It's damaging the brand.

Two good staff to be praised: very good woman on Reception and very mature lady working in restaurant - she was lovely.

Accommodation charge was refunded.

Read More
Read Less

A work in progress

By

July 11, 2017

I stayed here for a night whilst on business in the area. Familiar with the Holiday Inn brand, this would seem to be a recently acquired property in the process of being converted, but still in need of a lot of work!

All members of staff are excellent, but I experienced several issues during my stay. On a very warm night, the air-con in my original room was not working. After being checked, I was offered a different room where the air-con was working.

Both rooms were very clean and in good order, albeit looking somewhat dated (particularly the bathrooms). The bar was in a first-floor function room and had the look and atmosphere of a seventies working men's club and was very quickly very full once a coach party came in to drink.

Ironically, given that the restaurant looks like it has been refurbished to Holiday Inn standards, breakfast was one of the least satisfactory parts of the stay. Instead of tea or coffee being brought to the table, as in many Holiday Inns, there is one coffee machine for guests to use. Throughout breakfast, there was a long queue at the machine. The selection of hot food was never fully stocked, with the kitchen seemingly unable to cope with a busy restaurant (the coach party was in at the same time as I was).

Would I stay again? Possibly, but only after having looked at other options, first.

Read More
Read Less

Good location rubbish hotel

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We unfortunately stop here for work but it's a terrible hotel, the restaurant is appalling the bedding is rough to fit on uncomfortable beds. Just not a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is being renovated and should soon be even better.

Read More
Read Less