Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 403 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good service food poor

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very welcoming ng reception.room good.biggesdt problem was the quality of the food provided at the celebration dinner. Processed,
Vegetables tough meat bland puddings. Very disappointing . Service was erratic with tables not cleared befor each course. Staff polite and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Night before our flight.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel rasy to find and close to M1 j9 and close to airport parking at Slip end, Very welcoming staff and friendly on arrival and departure. Arrived late so didn't use any any of the facilities in hotel But we did see a very nice pool, as a platinum member we was upgraded to a excutive room very nice a little dated but looks like hotel going through a revamp. Very early start left hotel by 4am for early flight so didn't use restaurant check out quick and friendly lady on desk. We will be staying again and will recommend this HI.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Luton South Review

By

March 13, 2017

Overall the hotel is comfortable but a little tired. It has a decent gym but some of the kit could do with refurbushing / replacing. The pool / sauna / steam room is quite good, pity the pool was not a bit longer. Restaurant for evening meal I'd rate the food as average and service likewise.
Plenty of parking spaces which is excellent.
The hotel is isolated so if you want to eat away from the hotel you need to drive or take a taxi.
If you have a room on the front or side of the hotel and have the window open it is very traffic noisy from the busy A5 road just outside.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice and friendly

By

March 13, 2017

club

Bed was reasonable but very small and cold. I asked for room to be facing the front of hotel but got the side where works was going on to refurbish the hotel so didn't get much sleep in the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Despite having building work done had a most enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but poor rooms and food

By

March 07, 2017

club

Staff were very attentive and friendly but thats probably only positives. Standard double rooms on ground floor need an upgrade, room service was very poor, room air con and temperature erratic.

As for food, breakfast was not really up to scratch, room service meal was undercooked and wasn't what was on the menu.

If the hotel could improve the standard of food and double rooms, it would be up to the class of what one would expect an Holiday Inn to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 07, 2017

club

Although the restaurant is currently under restoration the staff were superb in handling my needs and made my stay near to perfect as they could.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Hotel I have stayed in

By

March 03, 2017

Having visited hundreds of IHG hotels around the world this is the worst one yet. The hotel is very tired, although undergoing some renovation none of the rooms have been completed. The food is terrible and the bedrooms noisy. I will say the staff are great, but I would not stay here again. The hotel is also used to house stranded airport passengers so can get full very quickly leading to a 2hr wait for food, which was then inedible.

Read More
Read Less

Great gym and coffee.

By

March 02, 2017

Stayed a couple of times here.
The rooms can be very cold as can the bar area.
The rooms are comfortable and spacious.
The area around the hotel is a little in no mans land.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Decent size pool ans steam room.

Read More
Read Less

great reception

By

February 28, 2017

club

was met with very friendly staff at the reception and generally good service from start to customers

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience

By

February 27, 2017

club

Above average for a Mid Value Hotel. The only down side was my double room was a bit on the small side and a little bit tired.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Few faults with room.

Ironing board broken and un usable.
Plumbing in Bath meant with a shower it filled with 4 inches of water and took an age to drain.

Both reported and nothing done to fix the problem.

No room clean done.

Breakfast was poor.

Read More
Read Less