Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

Lynchburg, VA

By

September 28, 2016

club

Good Stay. Nice property, very comfortable beds. Good location. Make sure to walk down the Market at Main--amazing breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business meetings

By

September 24, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with an excellent space for hosting meetings. Breakfast and lunch provided were delicious. Lovely lobby area. Nice restaurant in hotel. I did not eat there this time, but have in the past and it has been excellent. Very friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

The room had up to date finishes, and the hotel is in a great location in vibrant downtown Lynchburg. The bed was very comfortable, and the HVAC responsive to the in-room controls.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and poor service

By

September 13, 2016

club

rooms were excellent although the service in for breakfast was very slow.. It took 35 minutes to get our food. this is the same problem we had last year.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

When taking, picking up, visiting students at Liberty, this is a terrific place to stay while there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Friendly staff

By

September 08, 2016

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Lynchburg when visiting our child at Randolph College. Always a great stay, great location and parking. Close to downtown restaurants and the staff always makes you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 08, 2016

club

I do not have an additional review. no additional review. no additional review.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 05, 2016

club

As a parent of a Liberty University student, the Holiday Inn of Lynchburg is very convenient for the times visiting.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable, and great staff.

By

September 02, 2016

club

Arrived late and checked out early so my stay was short but I slept very well and the staff was welcoming. Checking in and out was quick and easy. Plenty of easy to parking right next door in the parking garage and it's free if your staying at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Nice Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Upon check-in, I was a bit concerned about parking in the parking garage, because I had a few bikes in the back of my truck. The manager came out, cleared a spot out front, and brought out 3 orange cones for us to put up when we left during the day so we could keep the spot all 3 nights. The food was good, pool was nice, though only 4-1/2' deep at the deepest spot. The rooms were clean, a little outdated, as the rest of the hotel was a bit dated too; although I liked the rest of the hotel being that way. The elevators work like they used to, not like the newer hotels. You push the button while it's on the 8th floor, and within seconds you're getting on. I stay in hotels a lot for work, and that's a pretty big plus. Overall, my family and I had a great stay; I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in lynchburg

By

September 01, 2016

club

i loved the location of the hotel,the hotel its self needs a little TLC mostly cleaning of common areas,elevators ,update the business center computers and keyboards.the bkfast wasn't that good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear val240, THANK YOU for your review! We are in the planning stages of our complete renovation, and are looking forward to our new product coming in the near future. Tony Camm GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place To Catch Up

By

September 01, 2016

club

Love it. Only place I will stay when visiting my daughter at college.

Read More
Read Less