Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 590 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

every thing perfect

By

June 22, 2017

club

My stay was very nice. I understand this conference was suppose to be in Roanoke, VA; however, someone forgot to make reservations.

Your staff stepped up and made our stay perfect. We did not have to leave your facility for ANY REASON.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and rooms nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the bed confortable..will stay here again if I go back to Lynchburg, VA. Everyone was nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Lynchburg Downtown Holiday Inn and would definitely recommend it. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
The only problem was that much of downtown is a construction zone. We were excited to be downtown, hoping to be able to walk around and see the city, but it was just too difficult to get around. The Holiday Inn was certainly not at fault, and thanks to the parking garage, we were able to get to and from our car without having to walk through the mess. Clearly, much work is being done to make downtown nicer; it was just unfortunate timing. We plan to return in a couple of years to see the progress!

Read More
Read Less

Worse IHG hotel ever

By

June 18, 2017

I knew we were in trouble when we saw an old 50" tube type bigscreen in the lobby. This hotel does not deserve the IHG name. Old. Not taken care of. Staff is sub-par.

Read More
Read Less

Lynchburg Holiday Inn

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel is nice and maybe a bit dated but still nice. There was an Elks convention there on our weekend and it was loud at times on our floor but not much else to say. Room was nice and clean. Had some ants our last morning which I reported as we departed. The printer in the business center was out of ink/toner which should not happen really.However, I would stay here again. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

June 13, 2017

club

Just a bad experience.... couldn't get the work done I. We fed to without jumping through hoops.... restaurant not open for lunch

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

June 13, 2017

club

A get away while my husband spends time in business meetings. Enjoyed our stay. Survey too long!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay here and recommend to others very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

June 11, 2017

club

The front desk was able to accommodate our needs and we were extremely happy to bring our dog and not place her in a kennel.

The hotel was clean and quiet. Refrigerator in the room and lots of room for an extended stay. Easy access to major highways and roads.

Our only suggestion- We had a difficult time finding the entrance to the hotel with the construction in the area and upon leaving the hotel, we ended up going down a one way street. Large and visible signs would have helped, but this didn't distract us from a wonderful weekend.

We will be back again to spend more time enjoying the local history and wineries.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 06, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Great staff that really met our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 05, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed and well appointed accessible room

Read More
Read Less

Older but nice

By

May 30, 2017

club

Too much downtown construction going on around the property but hotel itself was nice. Very attentive staff. Comfortable king room.

Read More
Read Less