Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1166 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    437
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great check in experience, clean room

By

March 20, 2017

Check in experience was great with great staff, despite that the IHG member queue was not really much faster than the ordinary queue. Room was clean and of reasonable size. It was a pity that breakfast was not included and the hotel lobby lounge did not serve food at late night though. However overall the stay was not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice Staff
No need to contact the hotel staff
For food, we had to consume the nearby hotels
Too many casinos aroundby

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 19, 2017

nice stay Comfortable bed and great service. . . . .

Read More
Read Less

房间大,性价比高

By

March 19, 2017

club

满意。基本每次来澳门都住这里,员工很有礼貌,房间很舒服。逛街吃饭都很近,以后还会来......................................

Read More
Read Less

舒適的住宿體驗

By

March 18, 2017

club

相當舒適的酒店,客房人員也主動提供兩床房型更換,24小時的健身中心也是相當貼心。
客房菸味頗重,如不吸菸者請盡量選擇無菸房。

Read More
Read Less

前檯服務好

By

March 17, 2017

club

員工親切友善,是酒店最大的優點及價值。致電到大堂職員態度非常有禮貌,能有效解決問題。另有,有一位員工帶路也令我們留下非常好的印象。
惟退房時間太早及酒店內奧旋自助餐菜式較少及味道未如理想。

Read More
Read Less

唯一发现不足问题

By

March 17, 2017

club

可否改善唯一缺陷的问题呢?就是浴室内,淋浴室,的花洒设置,不能取下来,我带着小朋友入住,洗浴很困难。我对贵店唯一想提的意见。其他方面都很完美。下次来澳门我还会带家人入住贵店。

Read More
Read Less

施設比較による格安料金

By

March 17, 2017

club

コタイ地区で中心部に位置し、交通の利便性が良く、清潔なホテルである。恣意て言えばレセプションとELVの距離が有り、客室がフロアー奥だと遠すぎる。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and comfortable stay

By

March 16, 2017

I just wanted a quiet, hassle free, no waiting in line, no disturbing stay. I got what I want. Thanks to the excellent staff who serve me at the reception counter. Very sincere and very friendly instead of being a robot.

Read More
Read Less

入住首选

By

March 15, 2017

己经多次入住了,每次来澳门首选的酒店。酒店整体来讲都很好,特别是床够宽,大床是两米的吧,双床是1米5的,很适合一家两大两小四口睡。每次到前台办入住都会帮调整适合我的房型,很好。不足的地方是坐洒店的车从关口到酒店要在喜来登那边下车,很远。对那些第一次来酒店的人来说有点难找。另外如果对会员价格能再优惠点就好了,会员价都比其它网上的贵好多。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 14, 2017

I stayed at Holiday Inn Cotai Central and was amazed by the service. Hotels are eveywhere and definitely offers almost the same things. What brings each hotel unique is the service.

I was with my family for vacation as it was their first time coming to Macau. We chose Holiday Inn because of my membership with IHG Rewards Club. After we check in, our luggage was delivered by Watson from Bell Service. At first it was the usual. Being polite with the guest and explaining the amenities inside the room. Then my family member asked if we can get additional bottles of water since we were thirsty from travelling. Then he said 'Certainly. Would you mind if I use the phone so I can request it for you?' My family member said that no need and he will just do it later on. But then Watson insisted to call on our behalf as it will be less troublesome for us. He also added if we need anything else like extra slippers or towels as there were 4 adults inside the room and 1 child. We told him that no need for that because my dad, my sister and my nephew will be the only ones staying in the room. He then continued with requesting for the bottle of water using our phone. The next day, he was the one to assist us with our luggage to store at Bell Service. Since our flight going back home is late, we need to leave our things in the hotel first. He made sure that everyone is aware of the arrangements I did because we bought food that needs to be chilled. When we approached the Bell Service Counter to get our bags, they immediately knew that we also have food stored in Room Service thus making it quicker to get all at once.

Its very simple but left a lasting impression. That is what I call TRUE & EXCELLENT SERVICE. Anticipating guest needs and making sure that the guest is comfortable all through out the stay. I would like to commend WATSON (if I remember it right) for the good service he has given us and we will certainly come back to stay. :)

On a different note, the only downside was Room Service. The person made a face after I asked for spoons. I dont know why he did that but it irritated me.

Other than that incident, everything was great! :)

Read More
Read Less

櫃檯服務差

By

March 12, 2017

club

櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差櫃檯服務差

Read More
Read Less