Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1249 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    463
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    18

睡得舒适,酒店奢华

By

May 26, 2017

club

整体不错,房间体验不错,床垫枕头比较舒适,睡眠质量好,前台服务效率很快。酒店能直接去到商场,挺方便的,网速比较快。但是就床头好像没发现 插座,不太方便。谢谢。

Read More
Read Less

It was a pleasent stay in Holiday Inn

By

May 26, 2017

club

It was pleasent stay in Macau Holiday Inn. It gave me an impression that my futures holidays will be with Holiday Inn. Thank You Holiday Inn :)

Read More
Read Less

service very very poor

By

May 25, 2017

Check in - no problem
Room - no Problem
Wifi - cannot connect, which I did call hotel staff to check, but I stay at room wait for 30 min no one show up, also no hotel staff follow up.
check out - very very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and lots of amenities

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel is part of Sands Cotai Central. Therefore, lots of shared amenities with other hotels/casinos within the Sands Cotai Central. Free shuttle bus to/from ferry/airport. Indoor walkway to Parisian Macau and Venetian Macau.

Read More
Read Less

Great and cozy

By

May 24, 2017

It is my first time to choose Holiday Inn. The front desk staff is very friendly and kind. The room was clean and tidy. It was peaceful and silent when I stay in the room. The bed is comfortable and awesome. The free shuttle transportation between hotel and ferry pier was really convenient and fast.

Totally the experience was great and I think I will choose Holiday Inn next time.

Read More
Read Less

整潔

By

May 24, 2017

club

好。 環境好服務好泳池舒服
車配套較少
車上沒wifii
I can extend check out time until 2

Read More
Read Less

整體很好

By

May 23, 2017

員工服務態度好,房間整潔,酒店位置好,整體很好,但酒店商場餐廳一般,與價格不乎 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Check-in process

By

May 23, 2017

The check-in counter is too crowded and the sign of priority members counter is unclear.
The front desk staff seems not familiar with the credit card terminal.
Overall, it's taking too long to checkin when comparing to other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

整體服務很滿意,枕頭比較不舒適一些

By

May 23, 2017

club

整體服務很滿意,枕頭比較不舒適一些。
房間浴室整理的都很乾淨。
客房服務也很棒。
有機會會在入住。
電視台數有點少,浴室可以聽到電視的聲音覺得很棒。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

May 23, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great for family with kids

By

May 23, 2017

club

Friendly, Courtesy and Efficient Staff members;
Room in great condition that you can relax, esp. details on pillows of choice for your needs.
Love the activities that the hotel offers for family with kids- characters breakfast, parade...greatly enjoyed by kids and kids at heart :)

Read More
Read Less

來澳門一定要來假日酒店住一晚!

By

May 22, 2017

club

酒店位置鄰近各大酒店,接駁車方便搭乘,工作人員服務熱心,另外還有可能會幫你升等房型,是一間CP值極高的酒店,來澳門一定要來金沙城中心的假日酒店來住一晚哦!

Read More
Read Less