Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1144 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

Sound internet system and friendly and helpful staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

I experienced a warm and friendly service provided by your staffs in this trip. I am so glad to know that the Hotel internet service improved much than before.

Read More
Read Less

以後不會入住

By

February 26, 2017

club

以後不會入住,很不愉快的經歷,以後不會入住,IHG會員亦只是同非會員一樣待遇,為何要join member?極之不愉快的經驗,以後不會入住,亦不會介紹朋友呢 ,貴公司的員工太令人失望。

Read More
Read Less

房間整齊

By

February 25, 2017

club

房間整體清潔,床上還有兩款軟及硬枕給客人選擇,這㸃我覺得是非常貼心的服務,可以有適合的枕頭是很重要的.另外要稱讚服務員工的態度,有禮貎及耐心解釋我的問題,老實說我出國或去澳門都沒有住過這洒店,今次真令我改觀!

Read More
Read Less

金沙城假日酒店感受

By

February 25, 2017

club

房間整潔,交通方便,員工服務態度良好,上網方便快速,但抌頭可惜对我而言太軟,今天並無使用泳池及健身中心,但上2次家人使用過,覺得很好!整體來說可考慮再來!

Read More
Read Less

價格划算,房間舒適

By

February 24, 2017

club

整體相當價格划算 CP值頗高,房間床鋪非常舒適,而且很整潔! 與各大知名酒店距離很近,並且有互通,逛街相當便利!

Read More
Read Less

近乎滿分的好地方

By

February 21, 2017

club

飯店本身感覺很乾淨高級,房間也比想像的大間很多,大廳還會遇到動畫明星覺得超開心~服務員也都很有禮貌,耐心的幫我找東西~

Read More
Read Less

整體

By

February 20, 2017

club

但盛宴的晚上自助餐質數有待改善!
盛宴食物不新鮮, 沒什麼種類可吃, 但價格是所以酒店中最貴, 希望可以改善!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感謝閣下抽空分享您的體驗, 有關您對盛宴自助餐的意見, 我們會代為轉告澳門金沙城中心喜來登酒店,希望將來有機會迎接您來到本酒店並為您提供我們優質的服務! 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错,服务优良。

By

February 18, 2017

作为一家四星级酒店,服务和酒店硬件配置已经相当不错了,性价比虽然不错但对比金沙城或附近其他酒店来说还不算明显。希望在一些细节上更加提高做到尽善尽美。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感谢阁下对澳澳门金沙城中心假日酒店的支持, 我们不断完善酒店的各个方面务求为客人提供舒适的入住, 在此感谢您所分享的意见, 希望有机会迎接您回到本酒店并为您提供更优质的服务! 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Holiday Inn Hotels in the World

By

February 17, 2017

I was stunned and shocked at how amazing this hotel was! It was so wonderful. The only thing I didn't love about it was that it doesn't have it's own restaurant, but your on on the Cotai Strip -- you are not going to go hungry. The staff was incredible and caring. They solved a problem I had in minutes and took all the blame onto themselves when it was not their fault at all. The view at night was amazing. I could see the fountain show! The location was phenomenal. The room was better than imagined. All around, a really wonderful experience with a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central. It's great pleasure to receive a positive comment like yours. It will definitely motivate our team to strive for better service. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should Macao be your next destination. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,硬件有待改善。

By

February 16, 2017

club

服务超棒,宾至如归。特别表扬check in的Mandy,待人亲切有礼,让人倍感温暖。房间内的莲蓬头是固定的,冲凉相当不方便,特别是带着3岁baby的情况下。枕头太软,被铺不够舒适,望改善。总体入住感觉不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感谢您入住澳门金沙城中心假日酒店。我們的員工非常榮幸可以得到您的讚美, 我们重视每一位客人的意见及提议, 它将帮助我们不断改进。 希望在不久的将来再次迎接您的光临。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

February 16, 2017

club

已經是多次入住這間酒店,整體也非常滿意,酒店設施亦保養得很好,員工有禮貎,有機會還會再入住及介紹親友入住

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
高興您與我們分享您在澳門金沙城中心假日酒店的入住體驗, 我們的目標是為每一位客人提供舒適的入住環境與服務, 感謝您的鼓勵並期待您和親友的再次歸來。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

CP值高

By

February 16, 2017

床很好睡,視野不錯,環境很清幽,是個可以放鬆的好地方,服務員都很親切,可以多數人不會中文,浴室的水放滿很快,整體而言CP值很高,值得推薦

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感谢阁下对澳门金沙城假日酒店的支持,我们力求为客人提供优质的服务来照顾每一位客人的需求。您的滿意是我們最終的目標,我們希望在不久將來可以為您繼續提供最優質的服務。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less