Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1139 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    429
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

近乎滿分的好地方

By

February 21, 2017

club

飯店本身感覺很乾淨高級,房間也比想像的大間很多,大廳還會遇到動畫明星覺得超開心~服務員也都很有禮貌,耐心的幫我找東西~

Read More
Read Less

整體

By

February 20, 2017

club

但盛宴的晚上自助餐質數有待改善!
盛宴食物不新鮮, 沒什麼種類可吃, 但價格是所以酒店中最貴, 希望可以改善!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感謝閣下抽空分享您的體驗, 有關您對盛宴自助餐的意見, 我們會代為轉告澳門金沙城中心喜來登酒店,希望將來有機會迎接您來到本酒店並為您提供我們優質的服務! 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错,服务优良。

By

February 18, 2017

作为一家四星级酒店,服务和酒店硬件配置已经相当不错了,性价比虽然不错但对比金沙城或附近其他酒店来说还不算明显。希望在一些细节上更加提高做到尽善尽美。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感谢阁下对澳澳门金沙城中心假日酒店的支持, 我们不断完善酒店的各个方面务求为客人提供舒适的入住, 在此感谢您所分享的意见, 希望有机会迎接您回到本酒店并为您提供更优质的服务! 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Holiday Inn Hotels in the World

By

February 17, 2017

I was stunned and shocked at how amazing this hotel was! It was so wonderful. The only thing I didn't love about it was that it doesn't have it's own restaurant, but your on on the Cotai Strip -- you are not going to go hungry. The staff was incredible and caring. They solved a problem I had in minutes and took all the blame onto themselves when it was not their fault at all. The view at night was amazing. I could see the fountain show! The location was phenomenal. The room was better than imagined. All around, a really wonderful experience with a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central. It's great pleasure to receive a positive comment like yours. It will definitely motivate our team to strive for better service. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should Macao be your next destination. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,硬件有待改善。

By

February 16, 2017

club

服务超棒,宾至如归。特别表扬check in的Mandy,待人亲切有礼,让人倍感温暖。房间内的莲蓬头是固定的,冲凉相当不方便,特别是带着3岁baby的情况下。枕头太软,被铺不够舒适,望改善。总体入住感觉不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感谢您入住澳门金沙城中心假日酒店。我們的員工非常榮幸可以得到您的讚美, 我们重视每一位客人的意见及提议, 它将帮助我们不断改进。 希望在不久的将来再次迎接您的光临。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

February 16, 2017

club

已經是多次入住這間酒店,整體也非常滿意,酒店設施亦保養得很好,員工有禮貎,有機會還會再入住及介紹親友入住

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
高興您與我們分享您在澳門金沙城中心假日酒店的入住體驗, 我們的目標是為每一位客人提供舒適的入住環境與服務, 感謝您的鼓勵並期待您和親友的再次歸來。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

CP值高

By

February 16, 2017

床很好睡,視野不錯,環境很清幽,是個可以放鬆的好地方,服務員都很親切,可以多數人不會中文,浴室的水放滿很快,整體而言CP值很高,值得推薦

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
感谢阁下对澳门金沙城假日酒店的支持,我们力求为客人提供优质的服务来照顾每一位客人的需求。您的滿意是我們最終的目標,我們希望在不久將來可以為您繼續提供最優質的服務。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

位置便利

By

February 15, 2017

带小朋友出门酒店位置非常方便,逛街机场都很近,去大三巴附近稍晚麻烦点,酒店免费租用儿童手推车,桃园早餐比较差,房间唯一不足是卫生间洗手池用水时房间噪音很大!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
我们高兴您与我们分享在澳门金沙城中心假日酒店的入住体验,对于您对酒店提出的宝贵意见表示诚挚的谢意。我们致力为每一位客人提供亲切,专业的服务。期待您的再次归来。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

一次惊喜的旅行

By

February 15, 2017

这次和太太一起入住澳门金沙城中心假日酒店度过我们的结婚周年纪念,一进入酒店就感觉酒店员工的亲切友好的微笑和无微不至的关心和帮助,在这里要感谢酒店前台值班经理Annie Chen为我们提供的一个温馨舒适的环境和为我们布置了房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
高兴听到您选择澳门金沙城中心假日酒店庆祝结婚周年纪念,并留下了美好的回忆,榮幸得到您与您的家人對本酒店服务质素的肯定。 在此,我们期待您們的再次到来,我们将为您创造更难忘的旅程。 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

床够大,软硬适中

By

February 14, 2017

club

一家人入住澳门金沙城中心假日酒店,衣吃住行很方便,有购物休闲,有餐饮,还有24小时营业的餐厅。房间干净卫生整洁,床又够大,双床是两张1点5米的床,枕头又有软枕又有硬枕,非常贴心舒适。酒店工作人员热情,服务态度好,讲解得很清楚,礼宾部也很赞,登记入住后可把寄存的行李送上房间,做得细致周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
感謝閣下抽出時間與我們分享您在澳門金沙城中心假日酒店的入住經驗,感謝您的肯定與支持, 並且滿意我們的服務及入住環境, 讓我們感到榮幸,期待您的再次光臨。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

價格相宜

By

February 14, 2017

club

酒店的價格相宜,地理位置也不錯,往來碼頭和其他酒店都有免費穿梭巴士,交通便利。唯客房淋浴間只設有頭頂上的一個花灑,沒有手提花灑,洗頭沐浴時略顯不便。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
感謝您選擇入住澳門金沙城中心假日酒店,為客人提供舒適的入住環境與專業的服務是我們的目標,而您所提出建議,我們會興相關部門分享,期待您的再次歸來。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

wifi 還好

By

February 13, 2017

club

員工培訓不足,導致鎖卡不能開啓房門,要再次辦理鎖卡才能開啓房門;以及不能延遲退房時間! 花灑開關指示方向不清楚,導致開關很難開啓!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
感謝閣下分享您寶貴的意見,您的意見將作為酒店服務改善的參考。 我們重視為客人提供專業的服務質素,期待您的再次光臨澳門金沙城中心假日酒店。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less