Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1050 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

Spacious and clean

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Good experience and value. Wireless internet was spotty and not very reliable, but good views of city

Read More
Read Less

Nice for short stay

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is nice. The connections with other areas of Cotai is convenient. Hotel room was comfortable.

My stay was with breakfast provided by the Chinese restaurant at Cotai Central. While the portion is big, the quality is only normal.

There are quite a number of new hotels around the area. It will be better if the room price can be more competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cotai - good but not great

By

November 29, 2016

hi,

as loyal members, we were overall ok with our visit, the big dissapointment was the check in and check out plus the breakfast package.

I especailly payed extra for the breakfast, assuming it would be a typical buffet style hotel breakfast.

Upon check in I was told it was for the Yum Cha restaurant, I didnt argue as I had my wife and baby with me but my wife is veggie and doesnt eat dim sum.....poor advertising from IHG.

In the end I ate the breakfast and it was ok, my wife ate nothing and we had to eat at Pacific coffee afterwards, not great end to a family break.

Please ensure you better advertise this in future and ensure people get what they are paying for.

Dan

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write us feedback. I am concerned the breakfast package is not up to your expectation, that have been shared with our marketing team for improvement. Meanwhile, we have also updated your preferences in our record so that we can make better arrangement in the future. Look forward to welcoming you back should Macao be your next destination. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

November 27, 2016

club

Rooms a bit dated. Would stay elsewhere next time. Nice gym though

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide a pleasant experience to our guests and appreciate your comments that will enable us to improve. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

床铺一般

By

November 27, 2016

club

枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟枕頭太軟

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
感謝您與我們分享您的入住體驗,為每一位客人提供最舒適的入住環境與服務是我們不斷追求的目標。我們有不同軟硬枕頭的選擇, 你可以在下次入住前先傳電郵跟我們聯絡,我們並會作出安排。期待您再次回來。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

服務佳

By

November 24, 2016

club

服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
服務佳,房間舒適
抽空填問卷已很花時間,還要限制字數,有點困擾

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
高興得知您滿意本次入住的房間,讓我們感到榮幸。 我們的一直致力為每一位客人提供親切及專業的服務。 感謝您的鼓勵並期待您的再次歸來。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

November 23, 2016

酒店服務一級棒,環境很舒適,我非常滿意。游泳池景觀也很不錯,只可惜關得太早。
作為至悅菁英會員有享受到應有的禮遇,非常推薦這間酒店。地理位置非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
感謝與我們分享您愉快的入住經歷,高興知道您滿意此次入住。為每一位客人提供優質服務是我們的目標,期待您再次到來,並為您創造難忘的旅程。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

コスパ最高です!

By

November 22, 2016

チェックイン時、フロントスタッフの方が非常に親切、素敵な笑顔で好感が持てました。部屋も広く、設備、アメニティなど、一通り整っていて便利でした。無料のミネラルウォーター、ティーセットでお部屋で一休みもできますし、ちょっと出かける場合も、ショッピングモールが併設されているので、外に出ることなく館内を行ったり来たりできて、立地も良かった。wi-fi速度も良好でストレスフリー、静かな環境でぐっすり眠れて、全体的に非常に満足しました。

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 22, 2016

Good Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
榮幸得知您選擇入住澳門金沙城中心假日酒店,並且非常開心得到您對我們的讚美,我們將持續提供更好的服務品質及期待你的回來。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

前台服务需要加强培训

By

November 18, 2016

我跟哥们两个人,入住两天。第一天我跟哥们用积分换的房。第二天订的双床房。第一天入住的时候,给了欢迎信函(内含行政酒廊两张饮料券),欢迎果盘,全程都服务不错。但是期间有一点,稍微觉得有点不舒服。因为我们第二天要换房,跟前台联系了一下,前台说,两张床的一间,还未打扫出来。可以晚上晚点再来换。我合计晚上不一定何时能回来,就问前台大概多久能收拾完,服务员说只能安排优先,但是时间保证不了。我说可以理解。客服说把东西可以先放房间,等房间下来了,直接帮我们拿过去。我同意了。后来一想占着两间房也不合适,我们就把东西放到另一间里面,然后退了一间房。还房卡的时候12点多。以上我都觉得服务非常好。等我们晚上8点多从赌场回来,我们去前台要房卡,我就简单说了一下,我说今天要换房,但是我们走的时候没打扫完。现在我们回来了,请把房卡给我们吧。然后这服务员就说,不是我们没打扫完,我们11点50多就打扫完了。是你们自己没来换房卡。我说我还房卡的时候已经12点多了。也没跟我们说房间打扫好了啊。结果此服务员就跟我反复的说,不是他们问题。其实我到此也没有责怪酒店,但是这么一味的推脱责任到叫我很生气。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
感謝您選擇入住澳門金沙城中心假日酒店。 我們感到十分抱歉造成你的不便,對於您所提出前堂人員的問題,我們已傳達給相關部門並會進行培訓與改進。 在此,希望有機會迎接您回到本酒店並再次為您提供服務! 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

Unimaginably SLOW Internet Speed

By

November 17, 2016

This is one of the Holiday Inn with the slowest internet speed capped at 3-4 Mbps and sometimes even SLOWER.

Makes it so difficult to work as I'm using cloud for work. I can't even update a 1Gb software in reasonable time, it takes 4 hours and it keeps failing due to poor connection.

Other than the internet speed, I'm pretty satisfied with everything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback. it's only through constructive criticism that allow us to improve. We will share your comment with departments concerned to to identify the area for improvement. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Hope to see you again soon Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable staffs

By

November 16, 2016

club

They are kind and accommodating.
and they greeted us with warmth smiles. We also found Filipinos working at your hotel and ver proud to say they are so bubbly. and we found it so relaxing with Fiona and Tigerr.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thnak you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are delighted to know you were happy with our service especially from our Filipinos team members. Hope to see you again soon should Macao be your next destination Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less