Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    492
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

優質服務 休閒旅程

By

July 22, 2017

club

禮賓部職員非常友善 victoria細心為我解決船票問題有耐性 令我之後旅程更加順利 衷心感激她
酒店 非常適合一家大細休閒度假 位置便利 價錢適中 清潔舒服

Read More
Read Less

非常棒

By

July 21, 2017

非常棒!床很大,有软硬可以选择,服务很好,知道我们住的人多,主动送多四瓶饮用水,还安排了近电梯的房间,性价比也高,推荐!

Read More
Read Less

干净舒适

By

July 21, 2017

club

这次入住让我感觉非常舒适,酒店环境卫生,酒店靠近威尼斯人和官也街,出去玩也很方便。酒店有游泳池和健身房等设施,小朋友在里面也玩得非常开心。

Read More
Read Less

服務一流,房間舒服,早餐豐盛。

By

July 20, 2017

club

整體來說假日酒店CP值高,鄰近機場交通方便,可以在酒店內就享受到餐飲與舒適的睡眠,走室內陸橋即可達其他酒店(巴黎人,威尼斯等),逛街也很方便,有機會願意再入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务超棒

By

July 19, 2017

CI时前台mm帮升级了房间,前台的服务态度超赞,终于让人可以跟Hospitality这个词联系起来了。
上次出差澳门住的St.Regis和Sheraton,有对比。毫不夸张地说,这家假日的服务态度比Sheraton要好,跟隔壁St.Regis一个水准。
或许因为是度假假日的缘故,房间硬件和装修档次感似乎略低于普通的假日。但作为度假酒店刚好可以接受,可见管理团队尺度拿捏得还是很准。
忘了带转换插头,电话前台借插头,非常热情地送到房间。这家酒店大堂离客房还是比较远的,起码要走5到8分钟,因此服务态度非常赞。
大堂吧方面,入住时赠饮券主动送了两张,最近南京假日和长沙皇冠假日两次入住都是一张,我们一直是一家三口入住哦。后来下雨券被弄破损了,我们也就没去兑换了。不过目测大堂吧的酒柜可以抵得上专门的小酒吧了。跟某些充数的内地假日甚至皇冠假日大堂吧立见高下。
本来这次澳门只订了一晚假日,后来老婆都想在这里连住三晚了。
下次入住金沙城HI绝对是首选。

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service

By

July 18, 2017

A very clean and well presented room. Everything you need in a hotel bedroom, and a huge, comfortable bed.

All staff were very helpful. Location was great - right in the middle of the 'casino strip' in Cotai. Had lunch in the bar/restaurant both days I was there - both meals were very good (Club Sandwich and Wagyu Beef Teppanyaki). Good choice of drinks available, including non-alcoholic cocktails for non-drinkers or those needing to clear their heads!

Read More
Read Less

Definition of Perfection

By

July 18, 2017

club

It's a perfect destination for fun and relaxing
One must try this , you can enjoy every moment of your stay
Need to improve the variety of food @ Orbit

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

July 17, 2017

club

check in時
櫃台專員迅速地幫我們辦理手續
並且詳細解釋我當初的疑問

淋浴間門跟地板的距離高度太低
如果在門外地上墊一塊毛巾
開門時都會被門掃走

Read More
Read Less

枕头很好,有两种选择。

By

July 16, 2017

club

隔音效果差,这个有点出乎我的意料之外。快捷酒店可能这方面做的还比你们家好。怎么在卫生巾能这么清楚的听到讲话声,而且还是感觉像在面对面对话的那种,有点惊讶。

Read More
Read Less

房間乾浄,舒適,環境優!

By

July 16, 2017

club

這次被升級為兩大床的房間,個人非常滿享受貴酒店提供的升級服務,有賓至如歸的感覺,希望下次還有機會!謝謝!

Read More
Read Less

Happy trip

By

July 16, 2017

club

Check in process is a little bit slow, seems they cannot find my record by my HKID, it gets better when I give her the SMS with reservation code. Maybe they have to prepare the decorations, we waited nearly 7 to 8 minutes in the front desk. Candy, the staff member, is nice but her English accent needs to be improved.
Room is located on 33rd floor, great view, a late coupon of welcome drinks.
My sleeping quality is fair, can't figure out the reason.

I am confirmed a trip in August, stay at the Holiday Inn Manchester, but my booking is through the receiving partners in UK, I don't know whether I can enjoy the IHG members previlage because I did not pass my membership information to the UK partner.

Trip info: 21/8/17-28/8/17
Group of 18 from Hong Kong
So far I know the rooms are confirmed.

Hope you can help. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Comment

By

July 14, 2017

club

Check in time is a problem.
Bed is comfortable.
Service is good
Welcome drink should include snack

Read More
Read Less