Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1285 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    479
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

床铺舒适,体验不错

By

June 21, 2017

club

床铺干净整洁,分有软和硬的枕头。房间面积不算大。
健身房24小时开放,这点很棒。
唯一不足是当天check in 被告知如果入住大床房要等到下午四点,影响了我们的行程。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

June 20, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

チェックイン時

By

June 19, 2017

club

いつも思うのですが、チェックインに時間が掛かりすぎではと思います。特にこの場所のホテルはどこもそんな感じです。
 この点解決できないのでしょうか。

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 19, 2017

staff are willing to help and good service in telephone enquiry. quick respond for housekeeping like exchange clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay...once again.

By

June 18, 2017

This was my family's fourth stay at this hotel, and it once again lived up to our expectation. We booked a large suite (we have 3 children under 4!) so that we could relax and indulge in room service when they had gone to bed, and it was awesome. Very quiet on the corridors and great black out curtains made for an excellent nights sleep.
The pool was great and the kids loved the heated mini pool. The staff at the pool bar were great and catered to every request.
This hotel is close enough (walking distance) to all the attractions, Venetian, Parisian, Studio City so if the Ice show is on (which it was at Easter) it is all close by. There are lots of kiddie soft play-esque sites around to entertain the little ones.
One of the best things for my kids was the DreamWorks characters in the hotel, and their parade around the attached shopping mall in the afternoon...we went twice.
A great hotel - will always be our favourite.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 17, 2017

Nice experience in macau. The room is big enough for me and friend having fun

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 17, 2017

club

The service was good and the sleep was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

酒店安排

By

June 17, 2017

club

為住客有一次難忘的記憶,無論生日或是結婚週年,我都會盡量抽時間入住。有機會的話,我會推薦給其他人,好讓他們知道酒店有悉心的安排。

Read More
Read Less

地點好

By

June 17, 2017

合一家大小到金沙城旅行,但如果能增加設施給旅客遊玩更埋想。例如小冊子或優惠卷等⋯如果可以的話,游泳池加可借浮板更好,我們一家每次也要自己帶,不方便

Read More
Read Less

旅遊

By

June 17, 2017

club

大致一般,泳池太小,没有娱樂場所,除了睹場
房間用品不足,厕所於塞,不能使用,浴江太小,玻璃隔音不好,有雜聲,员工沒有笑容,在門外的侯車區,保安態度很差,問路時語氣很差,還點我们走錯路

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

club

clean and comfortable bed.

Centrally located in cotai.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done! Housekeeping department.

By

June 16, 2017

club

All in all, I enjoyed my stay at holiday inn. It was the first time that I felt the housekeeping is doing a great job among to my recent travels. They addressed me by my last name every time when they come to my room which I really appreciated the level of respect.

Read More
Read Less