Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 591 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    48

Saturday night

By

October 19, 2017

club

Stay was good. Have stayed here before. Room needed new box spring and was showing wear

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

October 18, 2017

club

This was a last minute stop. We found the hotel clean and very restful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms and plenty restaurants close worth
The money

Read More
Read Less

FIRST BAD EXPERIENCE

By

October 18, 2017

I took a group to Macon. The refrigerator didn't work in any of the three rooms. Also, the phone didn't work in my room 406 (I think is where I stayed). Also, the room was not cleaned. The person did go in but left NO towels. I only used like 2 towels. They took ALL of them. When I returned at the end of the day, I had to go to the front desk at midnight to ask for towels. In addition, they took my soap and I had NO soap!!!!!
Then, I had to use the fan from the front desk due to the air not working.
The wifi passcode, fall17, failed! I was trying to finish a presentation and had zero internet. The printer in the business off is not working well.
The professionalism by some of the staff was awful.
I can keep going!

Read More
Read Less

Just Gross

By

October 13, 2017

My husband and I stayed at this hotel while visiting a friend in Macon. We stay at Holiday Inn's regularly and usually seek one out because they are consistently clean and well managed.  However, the stay we had at this place is the worst we have ever had in over 20 years of travel.  

The first room we had (516) had an odor and the air conditioner did not work.  We thought maybe the odor would go away after the air conditioner was on for a while. We went to dinner and returned to a hot and stinky room. We requested to be moved and were given room 518.  When I opened the door the smell was horrid!  If there had been carpet, I would have thought it was soaked with urine.  Since it was late, we wiped the room down with Lysol wipes (which was necessary because it was obvious the room had not been cleaned properly) and sprayed Lysol everywhere. The smell seemed to go away once we cleaned and the air conditioner was running.  

After cleaning the room I noticed the bedspread had numerous hairs and several dirty spots on it.  The sheets and the pillow cases also had hairs and dirty spots on them.  It was obvious that they were not cleaned from the previous guest.  I went back downstairs and requested fresh linens - which we changed ourselves.  There were also hairs on the toilet.  By the time we moved rooms, cleaned the room and changed the linens it was after midnight.  

During the night we were both woken by the obnoxious smell that permeated the room.  It smelled like someone was boiling cabbage in a portable toilet.  The smell persisted and got worse throughout the night. It was so vile by the next morning, I showered and left with wet hair as I could not stand to stay in the room long enough to dry it. After my shower, I was not really surprised to find there was only one bath towel which quickly turned black when I wiped water off the bathroom floor. Again, quite obvious that the cleaning is non-existent.

I explained all of this to the desk clerk when I checked out and she wrote it down. I also sent an email to the manager and go zero response. I only wish I had read the reviews before booking the room so I could have stayed somewhere else. Apparently, this is not a new set of issues and no one is doing anything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable beds

By

October 12, 2017

club

Very clean room and comfortable bed. Lounge workers have great attitudes.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Night @ Holiday Inn North Macon

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Upon our arrival at Holiday Inn North Macon, our family was greeted by an amazing hostess. She effortlessly handed us the keys to our room, and welcomed us to our "home for the evening." We slept like babies, and continued on our way the next morning. Thank you Holiday Inn for providing our family a refreshing "home away from home."

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed convient location

By

October 11, 2017

The location is great and the amminities are great. The beds are so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hallways

By

October 11, 2017

Hallways were dirty and ice machines were not working

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good part of Macon, is well maintained, and is a nice place for you to get some sleep. The rooms are very nice and the staff was friendly. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 08, 2017

club

A very comfortable room. Lounge very nice. Would recommend this hotel and will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 07, 2017

The room was clean, but stuffy and hot when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less