Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 492 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    44

Bed/ breakfast

By

May 25, 2017

Beds not the most comfortable, charging for orange juice for breakfast not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

May 24, 2017

club

We were passing through and made a stop. The staff was very attentive. This hotel matches up with the pictures and reviews of other guests. It was an exceptional stay and I definitely recommend this property if you're in the area!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 23, 2017

Decent hotel for Macon Georgia under unpleasant circumstances

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great hotel and friendly staff. Accommodations where great

Read More
Read Less

Great Property if Customer Service Improves

By

May 22, 2017

Frequent customer of IHG with corporate stays. This is a great property. Room cleanliness can lack at times but overall, they are on top of it.

What this property lacks is customer service. I'll specify that this is not all front desk attendants, but a few are lacking in professionalism and service. For example, I called in with a room cancellation 3 times. The first the phone just rang several times, the 2nd after waiting an hour and calling back I was told the cancellation would be handled, and the 3rd after I had to call back hours later when the next shift had begun and the representative did not cancel my reservation as she stated. Bonus points not put in so I have to follow up and call IHG to submit a request (this is weeks plus after the stay), The other IHG properties I stay at usually have them in within a day or two.

This property would be great if the service and attitudes were brought up to par. I'm not a hard customer to please but do expect to see a consistent professional courtesy when I call or walk through the door as a frequent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was good.

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel was nice and other than the hiccup at check-in, my experience was very positive.

Read More
Read Less

Bad place to stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

See previous comments. this should make up the minimum number of words.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, clean, fair pricing

By

May 18, 2017

club

The person in charge of the food and beverage area was simply wonderful. We had an outside caterer for a wedding rehearsal dinner in the hotel while we were staying there. The hotel staff were great. The only problem was with a really unfriendly person at the front desk during the weekend daytime hours.

Read More
Read Less

Bruce

By

May 18, 2017

The receptionist was very accommodating and professional. My room was clean and the pillow top bed was very comfortable. All the amenities of the hotel were useful and well cared for and met all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Less than Decent

By

May 17, 2017

Dirty...I've got pictures. I've been a IHG customer for a very long time. My ID number changed because of being high jacked...but it's been quite a number of years. I have never stayed in one of the IHG properties and simply felt dirty the next morning. I was on business, traveling as normal. I chose this hotel because in the past I stayed there one time and I KNOW it wasn't like this. The lobby is nice and neat and fools you pretty well. The front desk young ladies were like dealing with robots. That is also not the norm at most of your locations. I got up to the room and after settling in started seeing some of the issues. The bathroom was not good...but not near as "visibly" dirty as the bedroom area. DUST and DIRT everywhere. Granted I was so tired after having driven most of the day throughout the state, I didn't notice it until I had unpacked and was settling in. Oh, but when I did. Wow. Ya'll really need to fix it. I will never stay at that location again. There are other hotels nearby and while I prefer IHG brands, sometimes one must do something different even if it goes against the normal grain.

Read More
Read Less

Usually good but not this time

By

May 17, 2017

The water was out. It was very cold and I had to take a cold shower that evening and following morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but that's all

By

May 15, 2017

Would not recommend Holiday Inn to anyone. Very disappointed with my last several stays at various locations.

Read More
Read Less